Table to eat at privately in your room or to work at with your laptopDouble-aspect makes the room bright and airy
Large character bedroom/sitting rm
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Large comfortable character double room in Victorian family house. Private use of bathroom (not ensuite) & small kitchen, help yourself to light breakfast. 10 mins walk Egham station, 5 mins walk RHUL. Just 5 miles to Heathrow T5. Off-street parking

O Espaço

The bedroom is a large, comfortable, character double. There is a table and seating in the room to eat at or to use your laptop. There is wifi, a tv, an armchair, wardrobe and chest of drawers. There is a hairdryer in the room and towels will be provided. Robes are provided for the quick dash to your private bathroom (not ensuite). You are welcome to use an iron and ironing board. Tea/coffee and breakfast supplies are provided in your own small kitchen for you to help yourself to.

Acesso de hóspedes

You may park your car on the driveway and use the garden and patio areas. You will have private use of a bathroom and small kitchen. There is plenty of room in your room to eat at the table. You may use the washing machine and tumble dryer for a small fee, detergent provided.

Interação com hóspedes

I live with my husband Paul and our 24 year old son. I work very locally in a school and Paul mainly works from home. So we will be around if you should need anything, but otherwise happy to leave you in peace and will respect your privacy. You are welcome to come and go as you please with your own front door key. We want you to be comfortable so please ask if there is anything we can help with.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

In your own small kitchen is a microwave, kettle, toaster, mini-cooker, fridge/freezer etc. Please help yourself to breakfast - I will provide tea/coffee/milk, bread/butter/jams, cereals/muesli, eggs. You may like to prepare other meals yourself, or I can recommend local places to eat out. The bedroom, kitchen and bathroom are all on the ground floor. However, there is a step up to the front door, and a step inside between the hallway and the kitchen so it is not ideal for wheelchair access.


Comodidades

Preços
Taxa de Limpeza €12
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação

No smoking in any part of the house please but you are welcome to use the garden and patio.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

61 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Chen-Ju
Setembro de 2017
非常推薦即將入學Royal Holloway的學生或者要來拜訪Royal Holloway學生的家人與朋友“提早”預約Jane的房間!環境跟照片一模一樣,完全不造假~ 幾點推薦分享: 1.交通方便:從Heathrow機場第五航廈搭公車(8或411)約半小時內到Middle Hill下車,大約走10分鐘就可到Jane的家;走路約5-10分鐘就可抵達學校;走路15分鐘可到鎮上超市採買食物 2.空間寬敞:房間很大,我們帶了四個行李箱,完全可攤開在地上!房間就在一樓,一樓有特別房客專用的浴室,有簡單的盥洗用品(沐浴乳、牙膏、衛生紙、芳香劑) 3.就像自己家:廚房有另外獨立小廚房給房客使用,提供簡單的食物(果汁、牛奶、吐司、果醬、奶油、蛋、咖啡、茶、麥片)當然還有餐具,並且還有洗衣機和烘衣機可以隨時洗衣服 我只能說我的英國第一週可以在Jane家渡過真的很幸運,很感謝Paul, Jane和Ben,他們整家人真的很友善! 詳情可以參考我的網誌介紹喔 (URL HIDDEN)

Perfil do utilizador de Ebru
Setembro de 2017
Jane & Paul were fabulous hosts. They made us feel so welcome in their home but I can't thank them enough for picking us up after doing a 50k walk and dropping us to the station the following day. They were absolute life savers so thanks a million. The room is lovely and spacious and you have your own bathroom and even your own mini kitchen, where they have even left you the essentials to have breakfast and tea/coffee the next morning. It was a perfect stay and I would highly recommend you staying at Jane & Paul's.

Perfil do utilizador de Anna
Agosto de 2017
Jane was a great host. Very spacious,convenient for what we had planned for our 3 day stay. I would recommend this to friends and family.

Perfil do utilizador de Amy
Agosto de 2017
Lovely stay! Room was nice and spacious and well equipped. Jane and her husband were very accommodating. I definitely recommend!

Perfil do utilizador de Margaret
Julho de 2017
Very comfortable, big pleasant room, lovely hostess, a vey good experience.

Perfil do utilizador de Isabel
Julho de 2017
Es war sehr gemütlich bei Jane. Das Haus ist sehr liebevoll eingerichtet und die Gastgeber waren sehr aufmerksam.

Perfil do utilizador de Charlene
Julho de 2017
My 12 year old daughter and I stayed at Jane's place for 3 weeks while visiting friends in the area. The location and accommodation was exactly as described. It was clean, spacious and the bed was very comfy! We also enjoyed the snacks and breakfast items left for us in our own little kitchen area. The communication was excellent and Jane and her husband made us feel right at home. I would definitely stay at Jane's place again and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to stay in the Egham, Surrey area.

Egham, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Dezembro 2015
Perfil do utilizador de JaneJane é um superhost.

I'm friendly and easy-going. I work very locally in a school and my husband works mainly from home. So we are often around to help you out with stuff, or happy to leave you in peace and will respect your privacy.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos