Saltar para o conteúdo
Living room with a double sofa bedDining table and balcony
Apartamento inteiro

Sunny flat with cats, London fields

Sunny flat with cats, London fields

4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Ótima localização100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o local dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
ElevadorEssa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.
Excelente experiência de check-in100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.

O Espaço

Hello,

We live in a lovely and quiet 1 Bedroom Flat located in Hackney Central - East London.`

We have 1 double bed and a double sofa bed in the living room so could accomodate up to 4. We have a bright living room opening on a balcony. We are on the third floor and there is a lift. We will ask you not to smoke in the house but you can on the balcony.

Please note we have two young cats, they are lovely and will need a few strokes and some food :-) , but they are never allowed outside (we are on 3rd floor).

Our flat is situated in East London, well connected to public transport both tube and bus.
We have many parks close to us: London fields, Victoria Park and Regents street canal.

There are many vibrant markets a short walk from us such as Broadway market, Columbia road flower market, Brick lane and Spitafields, with loads of local food, quirky and cute shops.

There are plently of pub and restaurants nearby too. I will leave you a maps with local restaurant and places to check nearby.

We are 10min from Shoreditch and from the City of London by public transport and about 25min to the Centre of London.

The apartment includes:

- Fully equipped kitchen (no microwave)
- Washing machine and dryer for laundry
- Bedding & Linen & towels
- Free wifi
- hair dryer
- shampoo, conditioner, body wash.
- maps, guide books and directions to city, suggestions for fun London locales
- free to use gym


Any questions, let me know.

Please note we are only renting our home when we are away so check with me if you are unsure about dates.

Comodidades

Ginásio
Wifi
Cozinha
Secador
Secador de cabelo
Champô

Regras da Casa

We don't have specific rules about our home apart from being considerate, and turn off loud music after 11pm.

We will ask you not to smoke in the flat, but you can on the balcony.
The flat is booked for the number of visitors on the booking, no parties are allowed.

Acessibilidade

Elevador

33 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Stefan
Stefan
Novembro de 2017
Very nice person (Bertille) who rents out the flat. Very well organized too and easy to communicate. The smell of the food for the two cats in the flat can be a bit overwhelming. It‘s ok-clean, meaning nothing is dirty, but it is also not super-clean. I guess it depends on what o…
Perfil do utilizador de Louise
Louise
Outubro de 2017
Great place to stay
Perfil do utilizador de Georgina
Georgina
Julho de 2017
Amazing host, felt truly at home here the cats are well behaved and super friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
Perfil do utilizador de Nicole
Nicole
Junho de 2017
Great stay in Bertille's flat. The flat was surprisingly quiet for such a central location. Walking distance to transport, shops and restaurants. The flat itself was homely and comfortable and the cats were adorable! Would definitely stay again.
Perfil do utilizador de Stef
Stef
Maio de 2017
Bertilles apartment is well located in Hackney and was the perfect location for us, the apartment had everything we needed. Thanks for having us!
Perfil do utilizador de Axelle
Axelle
Maio de 2017
Bertille's place is really well located if you wanna see London from a different perspective and explore the popular neighborhood of Hackney -lots of trendy bars, restaurants, the Saturday market (which is a must-see!), huge parks, canal walk... The place is nice and cosy. If you…
Perfil do utilizador de Alexia
Alexia
Janeiro de 2017
Appartement très convivial avec deux chats adorables, dès magasins à proximité pour se nourrir, et assez bien desservi pour aller dans l'hypercentre. Bertille prend régulièrement des nouvelles. Je le recommande!

Disponibilidade

Hospedado por Bertille

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Abril de 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Bertille
52 comentários
Verificada
My name is Bertille. I have been living in the UK for 5 years. I am french and have a passion for cooking. I live in Hackney - East London which is a fantastic place to visit.
Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

Localização

London Borough of Hackney, England, Reino Unido

Cafe, parks, restaurants, markets.

Deslocar-se

We are within walking distance of
London fields station 5min - overground to Liverpool Street
Hackney central station 8min - overground to Stratford, Camden, and connection to central London

As informações de localização exata serão fornecidas depois da reserva ser confirmada.

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos