Saltar para o conteúdo
View of the studio from the pool areaPrivate pool available for guests
Spacious Guest House with Garden & Pool View
Spacious Guest House with Garden & Pool View
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

This is an exclusive, spacious guest house located in quiet street and it's completely separated from the main residence. Tranquil outlook to the garden and pool. It has comfortable king bed with quality linen. The unit also provides our guests with fridge, microwave, TV, toaster, kettle with coffee and tea, living room, spacious private bathroom and full access to the pool and garden, with your own independent entrance. Close to park, beaches, shops and public transport.

O Espaço

This is a perfect quality-spacious guest house in one of the most popular suburbs for your stay. It is located in a quiet and friendly street. The guest house is separated from the main house offering full privacy, it is situated in a private garden by the pool. The access to the guest house is private. There is an outdoor sitting area where you can relax and enjoy the pool. Easy parking available. It is also a good location with easy access to public transport to the city, approx 12 km. and no more than 3 km from popular beaches, restaurants, cafes. Only 15 minutes drive to CBD.

Acesso de hóspedes

The guests access by a private entrance, they are free to come and go as it suit them.
They can use the pool area where there is an outdoor sitting.

Interação com hóspedes

I can assist the guests with information if they need it. I do respect the privacy of all guests but I am also happy to socialise with them if they want to.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

I fluently speak French and English.

Comodidades
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios
Piscina
Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Taxa de Limpeza €27
Depósito de Segurança €133
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama king
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é flexível
Checkout às 12:00

Strictly non smoking in the studio. No loud music or party as it is a residential area. No additional guests overnight. Please be neat and tidy. Be responsible for your own belongings.

Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

29 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Karl
Dezembro de 2017
Marielle is a great host, very friendly and helpful. The location is great, walking distance to store and short distance to the amazing beach. The neighborhood is quiet and had the best Christmas decorations in Perth :)

Perfil do utilizador de Ezra
Novembro de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do utilizador de Trevor
Novembro de 2017
Marielle's place is a lovely, private granny flat / room with lots of space. It is good value for money.

Perfil do utilizador de Jean Paul
Novembro de 2017
Hôtes très disponibles et discrets à la fois. Parfait. Beaucoup de bons conseils. Un logement de qualité. Les francophones trouveront ici un accueil encore plus simple. A retenir pour une prochaine escale.

Perfil do utilizador de Bree
Novembro de 2017
Lovely place, easy communication, clean and very quiet, comfortable bed. Highly recommend.

Perfil do utilizador de Cyril
Outubro de 2017
Very beautiful place to discover and very lovely host. The place is relax and quiet . Very recommended

Perfil do utilizador de Ceonie
Setembro de 2017
Great prompt response to our unfortunate cancellation. Definitely keen to rebook with the host. Thanks

I work part-time as a sport coordinator. I moved to Australia 27 years ago from Quebec, Canada. I speak fluent French and English. Cycling, tennis, pilate and yoga are the activities that I practise to keep my fitness at a good level and also to socialise. I like travelling and meeting people with different backgrounds. I am happy to share my studio; it is comfortable, quiet, clean and well located. I am always happy to help and give some advice if the guests need.

Idiomas: English, Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos