Saltar para o conteúdo
Apartamento inteiro

Putney - 2 Bed Garden Flat by Tube

Putney - 2 Bed Garden Flat by Tube

4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho e meia
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho e meia

Stylish Living by the River.

This unique, characterful and well-equipped home is on the ground floor of a private building on a quiet residential street.

The location is safe for families and close to central London.


TV por Cabo
Secretária de trabalho
Secador de cabelo


Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 18:00
Checkout às 10:00


25 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Richard
Fevereiro de 2018
We had a great stay in Schubert Road, the flat making us feel really at home and comfortable for 3 weeks. It is particularly well thought out and equipped, everything you need is there in the right place and of good quality. We also loved the decoration of the flat, there are lo…

Perfil do utilizador de Alastair
Janeiro de 2018
Stylish apartment with all the features and amenities you need in a great location only a few minutes walk from Putney East tube. The management company was very responsive when we had a small problem on check-in. One of the best Air BnB's I have stayed in and I would highly reco…

Perfil do utilizador de Georgia
Agosto de 2017
“Great stay at the flat. The condition is immaculate and exactly as shown in the photos. All that you need for a stay is provided and check in and out was seamless. Will be staying here next visit.”

Perfil do utilizador de Gabriela
Julho de 2017
We used the flat for 4 nights while getting ready to relocate back home, it has a great location nearby tube station and its very modern and comfortable.

Perfil do utilizador de Daniela
Julho de 2017
Lovely place. Everything about this flat is beautiful. Very contemporary decor. Comfortable beds and kitchen was fully equipped. We stayed for a total of five days and couldn't be happier with our stay. The neighborhood was also very nice. Thank you so much Madison for everything…

Perfil do utilizador de Sam
Julho de 2017
This is a very nice place in a great location. The pineapple pattern on the windows is a distinctive touch and makes it easy to identify among a lot of similar looking places (it also helps that it's one of the few white-front places on the block). The decor is tasteful, and the …

Perfil do utilizador de Berit
Julho de 2017
The apartment was not clean. We also had some trouble with the interior. The door knob in our bedroom was loose, so we got locked inside in the middle of the night with a small baby. The blinders in the other bedroom was also broken. The location is very good. Nice area.
Perfil do utilizador de Madison Hill
Resposta de Madison Hill:
We are happy to hear that you found the location and area in which Putney East 1 is located to be very good. We must contest this accusation publicly as we take cleanliness very seriously. Reading the 153 other reviews which have been given by our guests will assure anyone looking to book with us that our apartments are well managed and very clean. This apartment was clean and was inspected just before your arrival. However, we did offer to send a cleaner over. She was booked, but you then cancelled the cleaner, saying it was not convenient. We are sorry that the door knob came off. It was possible for you to get out, but a bit challenging in the middle of the night, which we can appreciate. We apologise for any inconvenience. The blinds had been broken by the guests who left the same day you arrived. This required that they had to stay in the closed position upon your arrival. You were in residence for 4 nights. We place a priority order for new blinds and they were installed whilst you were staying.
Julho de 2017

Hospedado por Madison Hill

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Janeiro 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Madison Hill
202 comentários
1 Referência
Madison Hill attracts holidaymakers and business travellers who seek a premium guest experience. We also cater to select clientele who require short term residential lets of up to 6 months. We offer a personal service; handpicked properties are chosen, equipped for comfort an…
Taxa de resposta: 93%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.


Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos