Saltar para o conteúdo
The private bedroom
Quarto privado em apartamento

Double room with breakfast in beautiful Greenwich

Double room with breakfast in beautiful Greenwich

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho

A double room in beautiful Greenwich, located 10 minutes from Greenwich park and Greenwich centre and some 20 minutes from the city centre including locations like London Bridge, Charing Cross and Cannon Street. The room has a big comfy bed, free WiFi, fresh towels and complimentary tea & coffee. The flat also has a balcony for guests to enjoy. A breakfast of baked bread and spreads is included. Perfect for those visiting London and business trips.


Secretária de trabalho
Secador de cabelo


Quarto 1
1 cama king

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 16:00 - 21:00
Checkout às 12:00




22 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Melba
Julho de 2017
Sunni's place is not only affordable and close to public transport, it is also close to a major tourism site. As hosts, the couple are very accommodating and helpful!

Perfil do utilizador de Anne
Julho de 2017
Very tight quarters and minimum privacy. Room hot and stuffy. You share bathroom with host & partner. Plan to get breakfast out, minimum is provided. However, Greenwich is lovely, and worth a full day's attention. The town has many interesting places to walk—the park at the …
Perfil do utilizador de Sunni
Resposta de Sunni:
Dear Anne, We're sorry to hear that your stay didn't meet your expectations, and I'd like to address the points raised. I'm sorry to hear that you felt too hot in the room. I asked whether you were having a comfortable stay regularly, and only received positive feedback until on the final evening, when you asked for a fan. I provided one immediately, and had you told me that you were too warm on the first evening, I would have made sure to make your stay more comfortable much sooner. On our airbnb profile I do make sure to say that myself and my partner live in the flat and that the bathroom is shared. I also have a number of pictures on the website of the flat, including a floor plan so that guests know exactly what the flat's layout is before arriving. A breakfast of baking bread and different spreads, as well as tea and coffee, was provided as stipulated on our airbnb profile. Perhaps for the level of privacy and service you were interested in, a whole airbnb flat, actual bed & breakfast or a hotel would have been a better option for your stay. In terms of transport to and from the centre, I have made sure to be very accurate when it comes to bus, train, DLR and tube transport from our flat under the section "getting around". I also provide a map to all guests upon arrival, showing how to get to the nearest train stations, as well as a map with all of the main sights in Greenwich centre. As mentioned on our profile and to you in person upon arrival, bus number 53 goes right outside the flat into the centre (stopping by Westminster and Horse Guards Parade). It seems that this would have been a better option for you instead of walking to Greenwich station. Had you mentioned that the walk was too long, I would have been more than happy to explain this alternative route again to you. In terms of feeling unsettled when arriving back in the evenings, the flat is located on a very modern, new-build development (the flat itself is only five years old) with plenty of street lighting. There is also plenty of lighting both towards Greenwich and Lewisham, so I'm unsure if you took a wrong turn at some point. Had you mentioned that you weren't sure about the best route to take back from Greenwich, I would have been more than happy to help. We're sorry again that your stay didn't meet your expectations, and hope that this clarifies the points raised. Best wishes, Sunni
Julho de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Job
Junho de 2017
Sunny and her boyfriend are very kind and helpful during our stay. They are very friendly too.

Perfil do utilizador de Irene
Maio de 2017
Great place to stay for a trip to London. It's very clean and well furnished with a bit of food of everything you will need. It's right across a bus stop and DLR(tram) is 10 minutes away. For future reference for anyone, we took the 53 from the bus stop across the street, then 43…

Perfil do utilizador de Émer
Maio de 2017
Sunni's place is a great choice for anyone staying in London. Within walking distance of Greenwich centre, Lewisham station and close to blackheath village. A lovely clean and tidy room with bread and spreads provided for breakfast. Both Sunni and her partner were very welcoming …

Perfil do utilizador de Leire
Abril de 2017
Sunni is a great host. She was very helpful during the stay. The flat and the bedroom were great and very clean. It is hugely recommendable. We will repeat in our next visit to London!

Perfil do utilizador de Caterina
Janeiro de 2017
Sunni and her Boyfriend were super nice with us and they suggested us some real hidden gems ;)! Greenwich is a really nice place to stay in London!

Hospedado por Sunni

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Janeiro 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Sunni
25 comentários
Hi there, I'm Sunni, a twenty-something professional living in leafy Greenwich. I enjoy food, drink and laughter! I also enjoy cleanliness and the smell of a fresh pot of coffee in the mornings. I've lived in London with my partner for two years and counting, and we can't wait to…
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.


Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out

Anúncios parecidos