Saltar para o conteúdo
Quarto privado em apartamento

Double room with private bathroom in London

Double room with private bathroom in London

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada

O Espaço

Beautiful and modern 2 storey apartment on the second floor of a converted victorian house in zone 2, East Dulwich.
The room has a double bed with plenty of storage and a full private bathroom adjacent.
We are a very friendly and welcoming gay couple looking forward to meeting you.

A traditionally furnished double bedroom with a modern touch situated at the rear of the flat and benefiting from wonderful sunrises.
There is plenty of storage for all your belongings and luggage.
We've included things like a hairdryer and an iPod/iPhone docking station with radio and tea/coffee making facilities.

You will have you own bedroom and private bathroom which is adjacent to the bedroom, you will also have access to the living room, dining room and kitchen which includes ice making fridge freezer, dishwasher, washing machine and tumble dryer.

We both live in the flat and have our own bedroom suite on the upper floor, we'll be here to welcome you to our home and show you around, feel free to join us for breakfast or a glass of wine when we return from work :)

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Secador
Secador de cabelo
Televisão
Champô

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 13:00 - 22:00
Checkout às 13:00

67 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Julie
Julie
Abril de 2018
This is a great flat in a very good location with everything you should need on the doorstep. Dean and Sam were lovely host very welcoming and helpful.

Perfil do utilizador de Delo
Delo
Abril de 2018
Nicest host i’ve ever met. The house is really clean and decent, can’t stress tht enough. Dean was around few times, we met and had few chats, quite friendly. My lady and I enjoyed every bit of our stay. Will recommend their home any day. Well done guys👍🏾
Perfil do utilizador de Dean And Sam
Resposta de Dean And Sam:
Thank you Delo and good luck with all your future goals :)
Abril de 2018

Perfil do utilizador de Charlotte
Charlotte
Março de 2018
Such a comfortable room with thoughtful touches - I arrived late on a cold night and there was a hot water bottle in my bed. A great stay.

Perfil do utilizador de Nicola
Nicola
Março de 2018
Superb hosting and excellent location for bars/restaurants and transport. Such a lovely feeling of being welcome and a nice bed for a fantastic nights sleep. Clean, warm and excellent to have your own bathroom. Be sure to book Dean & Sam's home, you wont regret it!!....

Perfil do utilizador de Gail
Gail
Fevereiro de 2018
We stayed in East Dulwich as we were visiting our son who lives there. The flat is in a perfect location for the high street with pubs, restaurants, bars, cool shops and convenient transport links. Bus stops right outside and East Dulwich station a 10 -15 minute walk or 2/3 minut…

Perfil do utilizador de Steve
Steve
Janeiro de 2018
Lovely comfortable, clean, warm room, away from traffic noise.

Perfil do utilizador de Rachel
Rachel
Dezembro de 2017
Dean and Sam are a delightful couple as is their Air bnb flat. Ideally placed for restaurants, easy on street parking and a very comfortable bed! With our own private bathroom and use of the kitchen in the same floor we had a wonderful stay. The home made cheese straws on the ta…

Hospedado por Dean And Sam

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Setembro de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Dean And Sam
81 comentários
Dean And Sam é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
We are an openly Gay married couple who have lived together in this gorgeous suburb called East Dulwich since March 2012. We enjoy eating, drinking, friends, sun bathing, theatre and a whole lot more....if you want to find out just ask :) We both look forward to welcoming you …
Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Localização
London Borough of Southwark, England, Reino Unido

We've lived in East Dulwich for Several years now and can't believe what an undiscovered gem it is, with its myriad of independent shops, cafes, pubs and restaurants, you could easily spend an entire …

Deslocar-se

We're lucky enough to live in zone 2 of the london transport system which means we only live 12 minutes train ride away from the city and its relatively cheap to get around, especially if you have an …

O local exato será fornecido depois de reservar

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos