Single bed (1-2) plus futon/couch additional 1-2
Writing Retreat Open Layout Studio
Hospedado por Brady
Brady é o anfitrião.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

This open layout space is open and inviting. I love the fireplace and solid wood family history elements such as my maternal grandfather's quarter-sawn oak desk and my paternal grandfathers gun over the fireplace. It is my favorite place to write.

O Espaço

All one room with detached bath that has laundry. Fireplace, TV with Netflix and HDMI connection for computer. Record player with vinyl album selection, plenty of bookshelves, couch/futon and single bed. Kitchenette with convection burner, microwave, roaster oven and small faucet and fridge.

Acesso de hóspedes

- Private room with pin pad entry
-Private bathroom with laundry
- Closet in hallway
- Creekside
-Dry bar/winerack

Interação com hóspedes

The full kitchen upstairs is available upon request (gas stove microwave, oven, island, utensils). I can be helpful and hands-on or just leave you alone...your choice!

Outras coisas a ter em conta

-access panel cut in ceiling for support post


Comodidades

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
O horário de check-in é 14:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 11:00

In this space, it is difficult for me to hear anything going on below. If it is safe...have fun!


Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
20 noites é a estadia mínima.

23 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Jamie
Janeiro de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 102 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do utilizador de Mary
Setembro de 2016
Brady was very communicative before arrival and provided a great video explaining what to expect.

Perfil do utilizador de John
Agosto de 2016
Brady is a very friendly host and gave us lots of privacy. The house was super convenient location for my son & I on a road-trip to see NASCAR at Bristol Motor Speedway. The basement room was BIG, clean and a bit eclectic. We had our own entrance at the back with an electronic lock for easy in/out without a key, and the outside was well-lit for coming and going at night. We heard no noise from inside or outside the house & so we got plenty of needed rest after long days at the race track. This is a great place to crash if you're out doing other stuff, and was perfect for my son & I; but this is not the place to bring your girlfriend or wife on a romantic weekend. Think of it like staying in your bachelor friend's basement with basic amenities. Bring your favorite pillow and a towel if that's important to you. I slept on the very basic mattress and my son took the basic futon...nothing fancy here but we MUCH preferred it to checking into/out of some rando motel.

Perfil do utilizador de Terry
Julho de 2016
Great place to stay and easy access! Love it!

Perfil do utilizador de Jane
Julho de 2016
Brady was the best. I landed at his house after hard day of driving and not feeling well. He listened so well and even made me a peanut butter sandwich so I could take my medicine! Lovely person.

Perfil do utilizador de Sharon
Julho de 2016
Highly recommend this place. Not only was Brady just amazing, the room was more of an apartment and it was extremely comfortable. Brady had so Much hospitality, and I can't say that enough!! Thank you Brady!!!

Perfil do utilizador de Michael
Julho de 2016
Second stay at Brady's place. Cozy and convenient. Thanks, man!

Johnson City, Tennessee, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Janeiro 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Brady

Single Father of three who split time here. I am originally from Wisconsin and a bit of a country boy. I like cheese. :)

Currently writing for my several websites and trying to get my feet back under me after many life changes.

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos