Saltar para o conteúdo
The AC unit.
Apartamento inteiro

Cozy! wood ceilings. Piazza Navona!

Perfil do utilizador de Luca
Luca

Cozy! wood ceilings. Piazza Navona!

4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Ótima localização95% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o local dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Extremamente limpa7 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.

This cozy little apt is located in Via dei Coronari (an elegant pedestrian street), only 150 meters away from Piazza Navona! The apt is on two levels. Many restaurants, groceries and bars are in the area. The location is the best you can wish for!

Comodidades

Cozinha
TV por Cabo
Wifi
Ferro de Engomar
Cabides
Secador de cabelo

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama, 1 berço

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 10:00
Checkout às 10:00

Disponibilidade

39 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Jiyun
Jiyun
Setembro de 2018
My husband and I visited Rome and Spain for our babymoon. This place was amazing in terms of location, everywhere is walkable. We even walked to colesseum and took the bus back (no transfer, one bus). Location is prime prime prime. Very clean, Rosie was super nice lady helped us …
Perfil do utilizador de Annie
Annie
Setembro de 2018
The location is great! So close the the Pantheon, Piazza Novana and lots of good restaurants and cafes.
Perfil do utilizador de Victoria
Victoria
Agosto de 2018
We stayed at Luca's place for 4 nights. Super location - right in the heart of everything. Good A/C which was essential to our trip in August. Space in the shower is tight but everything is workable and the location and hospitality makes up for it.
Perfil do utilizador de Matthieu
Matthieu
Agosto de 2018
We really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. The location is incredible, close to numerous bars, restaurants and supermarket, in the heart of a quiet pedestrian zone; 15 minutes away from Vatican city! Luca was very responsive to our messages on airbnb, the host welcomes us and …
Perfil do utilizador de Thomas
Thomas
Julho de 2018
Small place for 4 adults, photos make it look more spacious than it is. Beds were ok, one is a sleeper sofa. We asked if we could leave our luggage there an hour before check-in and never got a response, so we sat outside the front door for an hour and a half until check-in time …
Perfil do utilizador de Luca
Resposta de Luca:
Dear Thomas, thank you for your review. I am sorry but I don't agree about the pictures being misleading. We didn't use wide angle lenses to make look the apartment any bigger. All of our other previous guest felt that the pictures were actually very realistic. You were schedulled to meet our assistant Rosie at 2:30 PM and she was there promptly, as agreed. I am sorry, but as she had a tight schedule with other arrivals and she couldn't change her schedule at the last minute. The price various from time to time, depending on the season. We are competing in a market that is there, so we have to keep the price as low as possible in order to compete with the price of similar apartments in the same area. The result is that the price is always right, based on the quantity of offers and demands. Kind regards, Luca
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Meruyert
Meruyert
Julho de 2018
Location is perfect, close to Pantheon, Piazza Navona. 30-40 minutes by foot to Termini. Lots of restaurants nearby as well as taxi. Apartment is darker than on photos, and looks smaller. But overall for 2-3 persons is ok. Rosie helped us with transfer, and it’s better to take a …
Perfil do utilizador de Brian
Brian
Julho de 2018
We had a great stay at Luca's apartment. The location was fantastic (within walking distance of all of the main attractions we wanted to visit in the city), check-in went smoothly, and the apartment had everything we needed for a comfortable week-long stay in Rome. Thanks, Luca!

Hospedado por Luca

Inscreveu-se em Agosto de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Luca
958 comentários
I am a photographer and painter. I love art in general. I lived in Rome, London, Miami and Fuerteventura. Passionate about kitesurfing and water sports in general. I like meeting new people. I like happy and positive people! As a host I really care about the comfort of my guests…
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios semelhantes

Coisas para fazer perto desta casa