Saltar para o conteúdo
Quarto privado em casa

Nice Accommodation in Hellshire

Icilda

Nice Accommodation in Hellshire

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada

O Espaço

FLAT #1

Self-contained Studio in a Garden Setting. Bedroom and Kitchenett, Bathroom with Bath-tub, hot water, fan, Veranda.

FLAT #2
Private room in main building, share bathroom with only one person. Comes with hot water, bathroom is cleaned each day, you will have access to living room and kitchen. A cost of US$20 a night to used the a/c, room also has a fan. Less than 3 nights US$45 per night.

Warm and friendly atmosphere, my neighbourhood is laid back and friendly . We accommodate the United States Peace Corps yearly in our community. I am also one of the house mom for the Peace Corp. I am very much used to sharing my culture.

We are 10 minutes walk from the famous Hellshire Beach, which has about 50 seafood restaurants, white sand beach turqouise water and reggae music to your ears. Other attractions are the Two Sisters Cave, where the pirates used to make their get-a-way.
We have public transportation Taxi/Bus. 10 minutes into Portmore, where you will find banks, shopping mall, restaurants and doctor offices. 30 minutes drive take you into Kingston, the capital city. It cost only US$1.20 by bus or taxi to Portmore and Kingston.

I also do airport pick/up from Norman Manly Kingston at a cost of US$50 for each trips, this cost you less than if you should take an airport taxi.

What makes my place unique is the mountainous backdrop and the sea below. The friendliness of my accommodation and the love that l share with my guest. I can also arrange private sight-seeing tours and a home cook meal breakfast/dinner if you so desire. I am always at home and i can give you a personal tour of my community and near-by places. Another fun I enjoyed doing at home, is cooking on a wood fire right under a big breadfruit tree in my back yard. I am a nature person I grew up in the remote country area where we do much of everything out-door, after spending many years abroad all I wanted to do is to come back and re-captured my pass and that is what am doing right now and am enjoying it, come and experience it with me at my place. I would like my viewers to know what ever you have seen listed here on my listing is EXACTLY how it is, no less no more. please dis-regard that bad review you have seen, that guest I have done everything for her, but could not please her, it is sad to see what jealousy can do.

Comodidades

Ar condicionado
Televisão
Máquina de lavar
Wifi
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha

Camas

Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
Checkout às 13:00

Disponibilidade

2 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Dianna
Dianna
Janeiro de 2014
The picture of the accomodations on the web site was not the same as the place that I rented. It was where the host lived and not where I stayed. On the web site it listed a/c, but there was no a/c, just a fan. There was a refrigerator, but it wasn't working. The TV had only …
Perfil do utilizador de Martin
Martin
Janeiro de 2014
Icilda is a perfect host, kind, considerate, polite, caring, helpful and very thoughtful towards her guest. Her house and guest quarters are as clean and tidy as can be possible, it was a pleasure to meet her and stay in such a comfortable surrounding. Thanks Icilda for making my…

Hospedado por Icilda

Hellshire, JamaicaInscreveu-se em Abril de 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Icilda
2 comentários
I am easy to get along with, jovial laugh a lot. Spend lots of my time doing gardening or just walking down to the beach. I am also a house mom for the "US Peace Corp trainee". I love to meet people and to share my culture with them and in return get to know more about theirs too
Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos