We are sorry that you found your stay unpleasant. For the record, you never made us aware of any issues with the room. If we had known, we would have immediately attended to any issues or we would have changed you rooms. The issue that you only mentioned to us as your reason for leaving and refund you the cost, was that the area did not suit your taste as it is not a busy resort. In fact, before you left you said that you had no issues with the room. Thank you for mentioning the cleaning issues and we ensure you that we will discuss these with our cleaning staff. As for the mattresses, they are orthopedic ones and we have not received any former complaints about them. The taste is again subjective. The water tanks are a necessity as the water supply can get interrupted in the village. This is not a unique problem to our rooms but the whole area and they only work rarely. This is provided to ensure that all our guests have water when it is disrupted in the village. We apologize for the bathroom door and we have now fixed it. As for the air conditioning, it is stated in other websites but we did omit to add this information by mistake. We will make sure this is stated although this is the case generally with all rooms to let. If you had let us know that you were not aware of this we would have provided it for free. In terms of the "super host" status, when you requested the refund you had not yet cancelled your stay and therefore we could not cancel it as we would lose the status and pay a fine for cancelling your booking. You stayed for 2 nights and you cancelled your last night. According to legislation, we could not possibly let your room for the nights you didn't stay. Thank you for your review. We will consider carefully all the issues mentioned.