Saltar para o conteúdo
Quarto em hotel

Pelagos Apartments

Perfil do utilizador de Iren & Kostula
Iren & Kostula

Pelagos Apartments

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho privada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho privada
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Excelente hospitalidade4 hóspedes recentes disseram que esse anfitrião ofereceu uma excelente hospitalidade.
Iren & Kostula é um SuperhostSuperhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Respostas rápidas2 hóspedes recentes disseram que esse anfitrião respondeu rapidamente.

Απολαύστε τις διακοπές σας λίγα μόλις μέτρα από τη θάλασσα. Η υπέροχη θέα θα σας μαγέψει και ο γλυκός ήχος των κυμάτων θα σας γαληνεύει καθ’ όλη τη διάρκεια παραμονής σας!

Τα παραθαλάσσια ενοικιαζόμενα δωμάτια “Πέλαγος” βρίσκονται στην περιοχή του Αγιου Γεωργίου Αργυράδων σε μια απο τις ομορφότερες αμμώδεις παραλίες της Κέρκυρας νοτιοδυτικά του νησιού. Στην απέραντη παραλία έχετε άμεση πρόσβαση από τη σκάλα του συγκροτήματος.

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wifi
Ar condicionado
Cabides
Básico
Berço

Regras da Casa

Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00
Checkout às 12:00

Disponibilidade

13 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Dawi
Dawi
Setembro de 2018
the bed was really uncomfortable and you can feel every spring so a restful sleep is nearly impossible. The room was clean but right next to the watertanks which were really loud. The bathroom wasn’t clean the watertap and the shower were full of limescale. Even the door was dama…
Perfil do utilizador de Iren & Kostula
Resposta de Iren & Kostula:
We are sorry that you found your stay unpleasant. For the record, you never made us aware of any issues with the room. If we had known, we would have immediately attended to any issues or we would have changed you rooms. The issue that you only mentioned to us as your reason for leaving and refund you the cost, was that the area did not suit your taste as it is not a busy resort. In fact, before you left you said that you had no issues with the room. Thank you for mentioning the cleaning issues and we ensure you that we will discuss these with our cleaning staff. As for the mattresses, they are orthopedic ones and we have not received any former complaints about them. The taste is again subjective. The water tanks are a necessity as the water supply can get interrupted in the village. This is not a unique problem to our rooms but the whole area and they only work rarely. This is provided to ensure that all our guests have water when it is disrupted in the village. We apologize for the bathroom door and we have now fixed it. As for the air conditioning, it is stated in other websites but we did omit to add this information by mistake. We will make sure this is stated although this is the case generally with all rooms to let. If you had let us know that you were not aware of this we would have provided it for free. In terms of the "super host" status, when you requested the refund you had not yet cancelled your stay and therefore we could not cancel it as we would lose the status and pay a fine for cancelling your booking. You stayed for 2 nights and you cancelled your last night. According to legislation, we could not possibly let your room for the nights you didn't stay. Thank you for your review. We will consider carefully all the issues mentioned.
Setembro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Eva
Eva
Agosto de 2018
Ein wunderschöner Platz. Einfache aber unglaublich gemütliche Zimmer. Absolut ruhig! Und herzliche Gastleute, die immer da sind und auch gerne helfen!
Perfil do utilizador de Ute
Ute
Julho de 2018
Liebe Kostula, wir waren das erste Mal auf Korfu und wollten einen schönen entspannten Strandurlaub machen und haben dabei den schönsten Ort dieser grünen Insel gefunden. Das Schwimmen im klaren Meer, das Entspannen in Deinem schönen Garten, den alle Gäste mitbenutzen dürfen, das…
Perfil do utilizador de Anna
Anna
Julho de 2018
Basic & small apartment, from the shared terrace you have a beautiful view of the ocean. You can walk to the beach in one minute! Our room was next to the bar across the street and the water tank which was a bit noisy sometimes. Kostula and her sister were very friendly hosts a…
Perfil do utilizador de Norbert
Norbert
Junho de 2018
Wir hatten schöne Tage bei Iren und Kostula. Alles war wie beschrieben. Die Lage war traumhaft. Nur ein paar Stufen und schon ist man am Strand. Kostula ist sehr gastfreundlich und hilfsbereit.
Perfil do utilizador de Iren & Kostula
Resposta de Iren & Kostula:
Thank you very much!!! Best wishes from kostula!
Junho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Tomasz
Tomasz
Setembro de 2017
Kostula is like mama and Iren like sister I rather found real family atmosphere in their place and location is perfect just next to the sea.
Perfil do utilizador de Iren & Kostula
Resposta de Iren & Kostula:
You are the best!!! Iren and Kostula!
Setembro de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de David
David
Agosto de 2017
logement identique a la description,pas de surprises !! l emplacement et la vue sur la mer sont au top! de plus vous serrez reçu comme des princes les hôtes sont très accueillantes et d'une gentillesse incomparable! réservation de taxi ,location de quad etc etc kostula a tout f…

Hospedado por Iren & Kostula

GréciaInscreveu-se em Março de 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Iren & Kostula
29 comentários
Iren & Kostula é um SuperanfitriãoOs superanfitriões são anfitriões experientes e com elevadas classificações que estão empenhados em fornecer excelentes estadias aos hóspedes.
Idiomas: English, Ελληνικά
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios semelhantes