Saltar para o conteúdo
Gravar este anúncio.
Quarto em hotel

Pelagos Apartments

Perfil do utilizador de Iren & Kostula
Iren & Kostula

Pelagos Apartments

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho privada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho privada

Απολαύστε τις διακοπές σας λίγα μόλις μέτρα από τη θάλασσα. Η υπέροχη θέα θα σας μαγέψει και ο γλυκός ήχος των κυμάτων θα σας γαληνεύει καθ’ όλη τη διάρκεια παραμονής σας!

Τα παραθαλάσσια ενοικιαζόμενα δωμάτια “Πέλαγος” βρίσκονται στην περιοχή του Αγιου Γεωργίου Αργυράδων σε μια απο τις ομορφότερες αμμώδεις παραλίες της Κέρκυρας νοτιοδυτικά του νησιού. Στην απέραντη παραλία έχετε άμεση πρόσβαση από τη σκάλα του συγκροτήματος.

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wifi
Ar condicionado
Cabides
Básico
Berço

Regras da Casa

Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00 e o check-out é às 12:00

Disponibilidade

13 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Dawi
Dawi
Setembro de 2018
the bed was really uncomfortable and you can feel every spring so a restful sleep is nearly impossible. The room was clean but right next to the watertanks which were really loud. The bathroom wasn’t clean the watertap and the shower were full of limescale. Even the door was dama…
Perfil do utilizador de Iren & Kostula
Resposta de Iren & Kostula:
We are sorry that you found your stay unpleasant. For the record, you never made us aware of any issues with the room. If we had known, we would have immediately attended to any issues or we would have changed you rooms. The issue that you only mentioned to us as your reason for leaving and refund you the cost, was that the area did not suit your taste as it is not a busy resort. In fact, before you left you said that you had no issues with the room. Thank you for mentioning the cleaning issues and we ensure you that we will discuss these with our cleaning staff. As for the mattresses, they are orthopedic ones and we have not received any former complaints about them. The taste is again subjective. The water tanks are a necessity as the water supply can get interrupted in the village. This is not a unique problem to our rooms but the whole area and they only work rarely. This is provided to ensure that all our guests have water when it is disrupted in the village. We apologize for the bathroom door and we have now fixed it. As for the air conditioning, it is stated in other websites but we did omit to add this information by mistake. We will make sure this is stated although this is the case generally with all rooms to let. If you had let us know that you were not aware of this we would have provided it for free. In terms of the "super host" status, when you requested the refund you had not yet cancelled your stay and therefore we could not cancel it as we would lose the status and pay a fine for cancelling your booking. You stayed for 2 nights and you cancelled your last night. According to legislation, we could not possibly let your room for the nights you didn't stay. Thank you for your review. We will consider carefully all the issues mentioned.
Setembro de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Anna
Anna
Julho de 2018
Basic & small apartment, from the shared terrace you have a beautiful view of the ocean. You can walk to the beach in one minute! Our room was next to the bar across the street and the water tank which was a bit noisy sometimes. Kostula and her sister were very friendly hosts a…
Perfil do utilizador de Tomasz
Tomasz
Setembro de 2017
Kostula is like mama and Iren like sister I rather found real family atmosphere in their place and location is perfect just next to the sea.
Perfil do utilizador de Iren & Kostula
Resposta de Iren & Kostula:
You are the best!!! Iren and Kostula!
Setembro de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Joe
Joe
Julho de 2017
Amazing location and town. Pelagos is right on the beautiful sandy beach. 10-15min walk from central Agios Georgios. Kostula recommended her favorite restaurants to us and we both agreed it was the best food we've ever tried (you have to try the €2.50 gyros 5 min walk from the ap…
Perfil do utilizador de Iren & Kostula
Resposta de Iren & Kostula:
Thank you very much!! Kisses! Kostula & Iren <3
Julho de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Christopher
Christopher
Setembro de 2016
I'll keep it brief... Iren is your perfect host so make the most of her enthusiasm by having a coffee or beer with her and sitting down to hear all about this beautiful area and what to do and where to go...invaluable. The apartment is perfect with all you need for you stay, exac…
Perfil do utilizador de Iren & Kostula
Resposta de Iren & Kostula:
Christopher thank you very much for your kind words!! Iren Kiatipi and Kostula Kiatipi
Setembro de 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Lester
Lester
Agosto de 2016
My wife and I decided to go on a long weekend vacation to Corfu. We found the Pelagos Apartments quite quickly after doing some research as to where to stay on the island. The apartment was right on the beach and Kostula and Iren were very inviting and friendly. Kostula was very …
Perfil do utilizador de Iren & Kostula
Resposta de Iren & Kostula:
Thank you very much Lester !!!
Agosto de 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Mickaël
Mickaël
Junho de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hospedado por Iren & Kostula

GréciaInscreveu-se em Março de 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Iren & Kostula
29 comentários
Idiomas: English, Ελληνικά
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro