Saltar para o conteúdo
A sunrise view from the porch
Views of the farm from any spot in this room.
Total in-law suite is about 600 square feet.
Agawam In-Law Suite *Airport=BDL,6 Flags,The Big E
Agawam In-Law Suite *Airport=BDL,6 Flags,The Big E
6 hóspedes
1 quarto
5 camas
1 casa de banho
6 hóspedes
1 quarto
5 camas
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Private in-law suite attached to my home like a garage. Best view in the house overlooking horse pasture and Provin Mt. 1 Bedroom, small shower stall bath, combo kit/lvg room and a screened porch. Approx. 600 sq ft.

The space is perfect for 2 people, good for 4 and a squeeze for 6 people.

4 miles to The Big E, 5.5 m. to 6 Flags, 6 m./15 min to Spfld, Basketball Hall of Fame & area hospitals, 20 min to Hartford International Airport, 30 min to Htfd & 40 min to 5 college area

O Espaço

Enjoy your separate 1 Br suite attached to my home, equipped with a living room-kitchen combo, refrigerator, stove/oven, washer and dryer, toaster, coffee/tea machine, microwave, Sorry no local cable tv but there is Wii w-Netflix, 2 baseboard heaters, air conditioner, & fans as needed. There is also a screened in porch with seating overlooking the farm and Provin Mountain.

Acesso de hóspedes

Access to private 1 bedroom in-law suite attached to my home. It is a private entranced suite, fully equipped including washer & dryer. It's perfect for 2, OK for 4 and a squeeze for 6 people.
You can walk the property and up the mountain paths if you wish. Just please, for safety reasons, stay out of the pastures and the barns without a resident guide.

Interação com hóspedes

Our house is attached to your suite so just knock loudly on the door between or other doors to our home and you’ll find someone.
You can txt me if you prefer.
We love people and someone is usually home.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

We have a dog, named Willa, who lives in our part of the house & does NOT live in the in-law suite and we have some chickens that all live outside on the farm. We do not own the horses. We board them. Please do not enter the barn or pastures without a resident guide.

Comodidades
Permitido animais
Internet
Cozinha
Internet sem fios
Preços
Pessoas extra €4 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza €13
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
2 sofás-cama, 2 colchões extra
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com keypad

We hope you are quiet after 11:00 pm and any smoking to be done away from the house and not at the stoop nor on the porch, but especially not inside.

We do allow pets per individual approval. Please pick up their waste promptly as well as keeping them from disturbing the peace. The side yard next to the suite is where they can go. You can also bring them for walks down the dirt road towards the mountain.

Cleaning up after yourself, I hope is a given, and just leave clean dishes in the strainer, the sheets, pillowcases & towels near the washer.
Please recycle what you can and then bring trash & recycles to the trash receptacles at the end of the circle drive. The one with the Orange lid is for recycles.

Também deve saber
É possível haver barulho - Our house is attached so you might hear conversations (we have 3 teens) or my dog or dog guests.
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio
Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

103 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Laury
Novembro de 2017
There are so many thoughtful touches, like little bottles of orange juice, milk in the fridge, and a bowl on the table with some snack bars and fresh fruit. I felt like a visiting family member. Really a lovely hospitable friendly host. Excellent location. Met my needs in every way. Having a full kitchen was my favorite part. The view out the back could be on a postcard. Did not use the pull-out beds so can't comment on those.
Perfil do utilizador de Nancy
Resposta de Nancy:
Thx for choosing us. Come again anytime.
Novembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Jerry
Novembro de 2017
My wife and spent only one night; arriving after 7:00 pm and leaving the next morning. Everything was perfect. Clear written instructions on how to operate the TV, Wifi, heating, along with notes on the owners expectations when leaving made everything easy. Full kitchen, comfortable bed, laundry facilities, lots of amenities and a beautiful location. If you're looking for a peaceful and quiet rural only a few minutes from the convenience of the city, this place is for you!
Perfil do utilizador de Nancy
Resposta de Nancy:
So very glad we could be what you needed. Thanks again for choosing us. Come again anytime!
Novembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Alannah
Novembro de 2017
Nancy's home is just that - a true home. We enjoyed another lovely stay while shuttling back and forth to Equine Affaire. Nancy left the most thoughtful goods for us (eggs from her chickens, maple syrup from the trees in the back yard, their own canned pears), and the house is sparkling clean, comfortable, warm, and pleasant.
Perfil do utilizador de Nancy
Resposta de Nancy:
Yeah! Thx for choosing us again. ‘Till next year
Novembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Paul
Novembro de 2017
Perfect little home away from home. Private and quiet and good location not too far off the beaten path...
Perfil do utilizador de Nancy
Resposta de Nancy:
Thanks for choosing us. We put a motion light outside the front door and we are preparing things for winter. A heavy frost was ahead of us though. Thx for the tips. Come again anytime!
Novembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Alicia
Novembro de 2017
Nancy was super nice and accommodating. I literally booked, she confirmed and I showed up all within about an hour! She was there when we needed and gave us the privacy we were seeking as well. There is everything you need and even if you were to forget something (like your toothbrush) that’s there too!!! From doing laundry if you had to, slippers, cooking necessities, a beautiful view of foliage and horses, to the fresh eggs from the chickens on the farm, fire pit with wood easily accessible, the comfy bed with super fluffy pillows, the board games, the wii with games and (URL HIDDEN) was what we were seeking. Wasn’t far from town, food or stores but even small basic food items were there to get us by for that moment we didn’t feel like going anywhere. She was thoughtful to all needs. Highly recommend her place! We are Looking forward to another visit.

Perfil do utilizador de Konstantin
Outubro de 2017
Cozy and spacey apartment. Very clean and nicely designed. The kitchen includes everything you need and more. There was breakfast in the fridge even though we didn’t book it. Nancy is a good host who doesn’t leave any wishes unanswered.

Perfil do utilizador de Alice
Outubro de 2017
We had an awesome stay! The living space is very private and the amenities added, such as farm fresh eggs, milk, juice and the "goody" basket in the kitchen was a treat. Set in a country setting, the backdrop of the mountains were just beautiful this time of year. We will definitely be back!

Agawam, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Janeiro 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Nancy

I am a wife, mom of 3 teens, horse farmer, & host. We live on my husbands 3 rd Generation 30+ acre homestead and I run the backyard horse barn as well as this AirBnb rental suite. We currently have a few chickens and a dog too, but Willa, our dog, lives in the house with us.
I love caring for people and have shared my home since my early 20's when I became a specialized foster care provider, called a Mentor Parent. I cared for a wide range of kids, 1 on 1 and 2 on 1 for over 10 years in my home. I moved on from that after birthing my own 3 kids, then cared for my parents the last few years of their lives when my three were very small. I have continued to take in friends, family members and others to share my home and life during a time of need. In summertime we take a youngster from Spain for the month of July, through HomeStaysUSA, to show them "An American" life.
My son still schools at home, but my girls chose to go to public school a few of years ago and all are in high school.
My husband, Jeff, works from home as a computer programmer/architect. We love having him home!

My motto is, "Live a Life of Laughter, Love & Helpfulness"

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos