Saltar para o conteúdo
LivingKitchen
Gravar este anúncio.
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
1 casa de banho

1 bed 200x160 (and 2 beds 160x70 for kids between 3 to 10 years)
Familyhouse
Vondelpark
Rijks museum
Van Gogh museum
De Hallen
Leidse square
Ten Kate market

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wifi
Secador
Secador de cabelo
Ferro de Engomar
Máquina de lavar

Regras da Casa

Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Proibido fumar, festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é flexível e o check-out é às 12:00

Disponibilidade

22 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Anastasija
Anastasija
Agosto de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Mees's apartment. It is equipped with everything you need when travelling with small children, there is a lovely balcony with a swing, the kitchen is very well planned and convenient with lots of dishes and a dishwasher. The neighborhood is lovely an…
Perfil do utilizador de Galit
Galit
Agosto de 2017
Mee's place is great for families, who want to feel a bit home when far away. the kids room is filled with toys which you can play with,and its was refreshing to our girls. the surroundings is very quiet, it has a nice balcony, and it's a great fit for a family in Amsterdam (has …
Perfil do utilizador de Aaron
Aaron
Agosto de 2017
We truly enjoyed our stay at Mees' house. It was very clean, roomy and close to many attractions. Mees also did a very nice job communicating with us before and during our stay.
Perfil do utilizador de Josh
Josh
Agosto de 2017
Mees was very welcoming and accessible throughout our stay via email. Flexible with check in and out. And her apartment was lovely and cosy for the few days we were in town. Would highly recommend.
Perfil do utilizador de Anna
Anna
Abril de 2017
Mees is a wonderful host and the home is a tasteful, comfortable space in a lovely neighbourhood. 5 minute walk from vondelpark, 7/8 minute tram into central (although we much preferred staying in the local area!). Several lovely shops and restaurants. Would recommend to all :)
Perfil do utilizador de Nick
Nick
Abril de 2017
Mees was a great host - easy to work with and provided everything a home needs, as well as a nice bottle of wine.
Perfil do utilizador de Sylvain
Sylvain
Março de 2017
Everything was okay! Very nice weekend in your country!! Thanks again for your helpful! We will recommend with pleasure !! Sylvain.

Hospedado por Mees

Amesterdão, HolandaInscreveu-se em Maio de 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Mees
22 comentários
Verificada
We are a young family from Amsterdam and we enjoy life. We love good food and good company! We often go out with our boys to the beach or to a museum and in the afternoon we have a drink in a cafe nearby. These are the moments we love the most. Qualitytime!
Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro