Saltar para o conteúdo
Appartement De L Ourse
Appartement De L Ourse
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
6 camas
2 casas de banho
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
6 camas
2 casas de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

We have an amazing apartment, very unique, includes a forest room created by artist Corin Dingley. Looking for something special, different, romantic or for a family getaway come and stay with us. We are one hour from Toulouse in the stunning Vallee De Barousse.

O Espaço

We have created an apartment that is perfect for a romantic weekends or family get togethers in the stunning Pyrenees. breakfast is 8 euros per person and we also have a table d hote.

Acesso de hóspedes

You have access to your room, the gardens and swimming pool and children's play area and parking area for your car.

Interação com hóspedes

Sam and Corin live in the property so we are here to help 24 hours a day!

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Coffee making machine/style nespresso/ DVD player in room and a choice of movies to watch whilst your in the bed, Children's play area with swings and two trampolines, communal swimming pool and board games. We have goats, chickens, rabbits and guinea pigs and our three dogs to welcome you! If you enjoy cycling this is the place to be for le Tour and the cols Port de Bales, Ares, Le Menthe and Peyrasourde. For the winter the ski stations of Superbagneres and Peyraguges are 30 minutes away by car.

Comodidades
Cozinha
Televisão
Básico
Aquecimento central
Preços
Pessoas extra €20 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Depósito de Segurança €150
Preço de Fim de Semana €95 / noite
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal, 1 beliche
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal, 1 sofá-cama
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 16:00 - 20:00
Checkout às 11:00

No noise after 11pm at night, no smoking anywhere inside or outside apartment you will be fined if you break this rule no animals are allowed and we ask our property is respected at all times. We do not accept groups of young men or ladies we are a family establishment.

Também deve saber
Há cão(ães), gato(s) e outro(s) animal(is) de estimação na casa
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio
Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

4 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Dylan
Outubro de 2017
Je deconseille sincerement les proprietaires cherche juste a prendre votre argent . Ils reprochent des faits non fondé pour prendre la caution alors que pendant l'état des lieux rien ne nous a été reproché alors que je pourrais faire des reproches sur la propreté des sols et parquet et j'en passe!!!
Perfil do utilizador de Sam
Resposta de Sam:
In regards to the cleaning the apartement is spotless the upstairs is an exhibition room and yes there is paint marks on the floor this does not constitue to dirt? The room downstairs is of high quality furnishings and floor. This guest has now written these comments because he is unhappy that we were very upset his friend after countless warnings decided to smoke in our toilet and thought we would not notice, it's forbidden to smoke they broke the rules simple as that. They were night workers they did not indicate at time of booking darkness was a requisite to their stay ? They should have stayed somewhere more suitable.
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Julien
Março de 2017
Très agréable moment dans une magnifique chambre très cosi. Le cadre, l'ambiance (avec la musique) et la nourriture vraiment excellente. A refaire
Perfil do utilizador de Sam
Resposta de Sam:
Merci beaucoup et avec plaisir
Março de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Marcos
Julho de 2016
La estancia de solo un dia ha sido estupenda.Hemos estado en habitacion y todo muy limpio y agradable. La bañera con cromoterapia muy grande.

Perfil do utilizador de Julien
Julho de 2016
Merci pour cet échange

Este anfitrião tem 16 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Créchets, FrançaInscreveu-se em Agosto 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Sam

Hello
I am a mother of three children, my husband is a musician and we live in Crechets, France. I run a record label, a gite, a yurt village, most of the time rushed off my feet. I love cooking for my guests! I speak English and French.

Idiomas: English, Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos