You can use the kitchen anytime.
Yes, they are cute; No, you may not take them home with you...lol.
Small, private room/bath separate from the house.
Small, private room/bath separate from the house.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Quite and private/kitchenette.. . This is a 100% solar home, so all amenities are very basic. Front yard is natural and back yard is a bit over-grown...we like it that way....lol.
Front(and back) yard is organic and mostly Florida native and edible; it's a little shaggy, I'm working on it..lol.
This room is just off the pool, so help yourself, night or day.
Self check in's welcome; electronic lock on the front.
Side door with key for side entrance availability.
Business ready.

O Espaço

Very quiet A/C unit a mini split. It works from a remote so you can change the temp. from your bed. Separate entrance, kitchenette w/fridge, toaster, coffee maker.

Acesso de hóspedes

Common rooms are the pool area and patio, living room/TV room, kitchen and sometimes my photo studio. My garage is available to anybody who is having car problems or just want to do some basic maintenance like tire inflation, oil changes or toping off fluids. I'm also good at brakes and bits and pieces of most any car issues. I know several very good mechanics if needed.
Feel free to eat some of my edibles in the front yard like coconut plums, Thai cherries, figs, red hibiscus, low quats, papias, mangos, avacado and hopefully, soon, blueberries! All depending on season of course.

Interação com hóspedes

I'm available to help advise you on your fun and comfort during your stay and I'm available anytime I'm awake by phone. I know some fun places around the Melbourne area; I'm good at restaurants...lol.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Just come and go as you wish; I'm here if you need me.


Comodidades
Cozinha
Permitido fumar

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (2 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é flexível
Checkout às 13:00
Check-in autónomo com smart lock

Smoking outside is ok, I have a 'smoking station outside under cover.

Também deve saber
Há cão(ães) na casa

Cancelamentos

38 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Suzanne (Suzie)
Outubro de 2017
The private room with the pool right off it in the private bathroom we're wonderful. The accommodations were more than what I was expecting. Patrick is a wonderful host I give him five stars.

Perfil do utilizador de John
Setembro de 2017
Patrick has a well deserved reputation as a nice guy and I am very likely to return. Can't beat the price and location.

Perfil do utilizador de Bernardo
Setembro de 2017
Great host. Very helpful

Perfil do utilizador de Antonia
Setembro de 2017
Really nice room in a great location very close to the beach. Patrick is a great host and even let us stay in the room even though he had no power after the hurricane. He is a lovely person and we had a good time staying in his house.

Perfil do utilizador de Lewis
Setembro de 2017
Close to beach and places to eat .The puppies were great. the room was comfortable and Patrick would help with anything.

Perfil do utilizador de Michael
Agosto de 2017
If you are looking for a peaceful and affordable retreat close to the beach then look no further. This was my first Airbnb experience and I had a delightful stay. Keep in mind it’s an older home however the accommodations were exactly as described; no hassle self-check-in, very clean room, cozy bed, TV, AC, mini fridge, nice bathroom w/shower, small private porch for sun tanning or reading a book. The salt water pool is delightful. Full use of the kitchen with the best cup of coffee you have ever had. The pet dogs are sweet. Patrick and the other guests are lots of fun to hang out with. You can either have lots of interaction with them or none with your private entrance. The beach is just a short walk through the quiet neighborhood. This will be my go-to spot when in Melbourne :-)

Perfil do utilizador de Sally
Agosto de 2017
Probably the best Airbnb host around! If I could give Patrick 25 stars I would. Super accommodating and willing to help you with anything you need or want. Patrick made me coffee every morning from fresh roasted coffee beans and checked in on me to see if I needed anything. I feel lucky to have stayed here. Best Airbnb experience ever!!!!
Perfil do utilizador de PatrickPatrick é um superhost.
Resposta de Patrick:
Mutual admiration society; Sally made hosting easy; she never needed anything, kept the place nice and is the most comfortable conversationalist. You'll love hosting her. Thanks Sally, Come back son. Patrick
Agosto de 2017

Indialantic, Flórida, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Abril 2015
Perfil do utilizador de PatrickPatrick é um superhost.
54 yr old male. U.S. Army vet. (Sgt 25S, which is army talk for Photographic Specialist). (Ex)Volunteer Fire Fighter(Volunteer), Rescue Diver. BA, Fine Arts, Colorado Univ., Boulder '96. Father of 2 grown daughters. Divorced 2 years. I love reading Tolkien, I'm a fan of old en…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos