bedroom with desk and window w/ view of Empire State Bldgshared full bathroom
Room in house in NJ near NYC
Hospedado por Gwen
Gwen é o anfitrião.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia
Ainda não será cobrado

My house has a huge yard w/ a back deck & a view of the NYC skyline from a 2nd FL window. I am walking distance to a park, restaurants and transport to NYC. I have a 2nd bedroom that could be rented at the same time for up to 4 ppl total for $55/nt.

O Espaço

My house is in a residential area of NJ. I have a nice view of the NYC skyline from an upstairs window. You can see the Empire State Building from the guest room window. In the winter you can see it from my dining room. It is a one mile (15-20 min) walk from my house to a direct bus to NYC.

Acesso de hóspedes

I work full time and there is only one full bathroom. Guests will be sharing the bathroom with me and will have to work out a schedule so that I may have access to it in the mornings before work. There is a half bath that guests can use at all times. Guests may have light use of the kitchen as long as they ask permission first and clean up after themselves. Guests may sit on the patio furniture on the deck and relax in the back or side yard. I also have a treadmill that can be used with permission. I have a combination lock for the side door that guests will be given the code for entry and exit.

Interação com hóspedes

When making your booking PLEASE tell me about yourself - why you want to stay at my house - what you are looking to do while staying here - what time of day you are planning to arrive and leave. I want you to be happy and comfortable in my home. The more I know about you when you ask for a booking the more comfortable I will be accepting your request.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Communication is key - please give me an idea of your expectations during your stay so that I can make sure that it is a pleasant experience for all of us. I enjoy talking to travelers and may be able to make time to chat or give advice about NYC depending on when you come. The more information you give me in advance, the better.


Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet
Televisão
Básico

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

I expect guests to clean up after themselves and be respectful of my house and property. I would like open communication so that I have a general idea of when they will be coming and going during the day. I allow no smoking of any kind in my house or on my property - I am allergic.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
2 noites é a estadia mínima.

2 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Laura
Maio de 2016
Gwen is a lovely hostess, and her home is very comfortable, safe, and tidy.

Perfil do utilizador de Jeanina
Maio de 2016
Excelente anfitriona, muy cómoda la casa y habitación. A pesar de que el clima no favoreció, ella trató de ayudar en todo.

Belleville, Nova Jérsia, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Outubro 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Gwen

I LOVE travelling and meeting new people and experiencing new cultures. I have visited 43 countries and I am hoping to see at least 100 in my lifetime. I also love speaking Spanish and French and talking to people from other countries. I like walking, hiking, communing with nature, salsa and swing dancing.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos