Sunny Double Room With Private Bath
Hospedado por Mary
Mary é o anfitrião.Mary é um superhost.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
Ainda não será cobrado

A bright spacious double room with your own private bathroom in great location.

Within walking distance to Canary Wharf.
Crossharbour DLR station literally 2 minutes walk.
2 minutes walk from huge 24 hr Supermarket.
Very Convenient!

O Espaço

Lovely sunny spacious double room. Newly refurbished, freshly painted.

Fully furnished with Muji bed (Firm Mattress), 32" Flat Screen TV, and Table and Chair, Cloths rail with Hangers.

Own modern en-suite with power shower and toilet paper, shower gel, shampoo, soap and hand lotion provided.

Clean towels are included along with bedding, ironing board and iron and a hairdryer.

WIFI internet provided with unlimited usage.

You are in the heart of Docklands, within walking distance to Canary Wharf. Also 15 mins to Excel. 5 minutes to Greenwich.

On the DLR:
2 Mins to Canary Wharf
20 mins to Bank.
15 mins to Stratford
20 mins to Excel Conference Centre.
10 mins to Historic Royal Greenwich Cutty Sark.

I have more rooms of similar standard. If there are limited availability
on this room, please look at my profile and my other listings.

Acesso de hóspedes

Access to kitchen including fridge / freezer, washing machine, Dryer, hob, oven, microwave, toaster, kettle and Nexpresso coffee machine with a variety of capsules.

Unlimited use of Washing Machine, washing detergent provided.

All plates , cutlery and cooking essentials provided.

Dining area in the Kitchen with 42" TV, you can sit down, relax and enjoy your food.

Interação com hóspedes

We work and live locally and are always available for assistance.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

I have other listings in this house and you have the opportunity to meet other airbnb guests.

Bring Slippers!


Comodidades
Televisão
Internet
Secretária de trabalho
Básico

Preços
Pessoas extra €9 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza €23
Depósito de Segurança €115
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 13:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com lockbox

Residential Area - No Parties

No loud noise between the hours of Eleven pm to Seven am.

Respect house

At Check in: Please show a valid ID, such as a passport or driver's license.

At checkout: Please return keys to me.
The costs of replacing lost keys is £30.

If there is something damaged or not working properly please contact me as soon as possible.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
A estadia mínima por noite para este anúncio varia.

55 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de David
Outubro de 2017
Great place in a nice area close to Canary Wharf. Mary is an excellent host.

Perfil do utilizador de David
Outubro de 2017
I'm a regular guest at Mary's place. Enjoy staying there and would recommend without hesitation.

Perfil do utilizador de Candice
Outubro de 2017
Mary is very helpful. The room is clean with everything you need. Mary helps me a lot especially when I was looking for the apartment.

Perfil do utilizador de David
Outubro de 2017
Great AirBnB hosted professionally by Mary. En suite room with TV and wifi. Fully kitted kitchen available. Convenient location near to shops, Canary Wharf and the DLR.

Perfil do utilizador de Leona
Outubro de 2017
I can highly recommend this stay. Very nice location. The room was just as described, with a comfortable bed, TV and its own little bathroom. The whole house was clean and tidy and there is also very well equipped kitchen.

Perfil do utilizador de David
Setembro de 2017
Frequent guest at this excellent Airbnb. Recommended.

Perfil do utilizador de Alf
Setembro de 2017
Second time spending a weekend at Mary´s. Perfect both times! Very conveniently placed for us.

Este anfitrião tem 563 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Outubro 2013
Perfil do utilizador de MaryMary é um superhost.

I love meeting people and visiting places around the world.

I am a great host and look forward to making your stay stress free and enjoyable.

You are very welcome to come and stay in my house.

It's been newly refurbished and all rooms are very comfortable.

I look forward to welcome you to London.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos