Separate toilet newly renovatedSeparate bathroom newly renovated
" The Stables" in Historic Windsor a great sleep!!
" The Stables" in Historic Windsor a great sleep!!
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho e meia
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho e meia
Ainda não será cobrado

The Stables is situated on 5 Acres with a lovely outlook onto a grass area where you will see many species of bird life drinking from the fountain. Is a lovely very quiet alternative to ordinary accommodation and recently renovated, very relaxing and peaceful. We even have a family of KANGAROOS!! up the back most afternoons. You will relax and sleep like you have never slept before!!

O Espaço

Very restful, soothing and a beautiful outlook and there are four horses nearby to pat if you wish. Plenty of space for vehicles and totally undercover so no worries if it rains also you have a large lounge outside on the veranda as well as an outdoor table setting.....all you have to do is chill out,

Acesso de hóspedes

Guests will have their own apartment, parking and outdoor area.
Totally self contained and privacy assured, drive your vehicle into the carport and walk along, undercover, to your apartment and your very own lovely outdoor area.

Interação com hóspedes

I only interact when necessary or if required by guests should there be a problem.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Very private and calming so will be a relaxing stay for you and local clubs just a few minutes away....you can be picked up the club buses if you wish and therefore avoid being over the limit should you over indulge a little and the food is cheap and scrumptious....or you may like a pizza delivered, is up to you!!


Comodidades

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
O horário de check-in é 14:00 - 17:00.
Checkout às 11:00

Guests should leave the apartment reasonably tidy and clean, take out rubbish daily and supervise children and pets at all times.
Guests are asked to read the house rules in the apartment

Também deve saber
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - No pets in the apartment as they have their own apartment right next to you

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
2 noites é a estadia mínima.

14 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Rebecca Bee
Outubro de 2017
The Stables is perfect! Great location, beautiful and quiet, our children loved the horses and playing in the yard outside the apartment, such a wonderful place for a family getaway! Kevin was great! So friendly and helpful, perfect
Perfil do utilizador de Kevin
Resposta de Kevin:
Rebecca, Jatts and the kids were lovely......very warm and loving people I hope they achieve everything in life they want
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Mariah
Setembro de 2017
This place was great for a weekend getaway. The property was nicely secluded and even the house itself was great. Kevin was really helpful and all the shops were a few minutes drive away from the property. Honestly a good place to head off to if you need some time away from the city :)

Perfil do utilizador de Naomi
Julho de 2017
it was good

Perfil do utilizador de Michelle
Julho de 2017
Everything is clean and new. There was enough room for my 3 grown kids and myself. Host was friendly and very helpful. No problems at all.

Perfil do utilizador de Linh
Maio de 2017
This rural accommodation was very clean and only 5 minutes out of town. Kevin was very knowledgeable and helpful about the local area. We enjoyed our time in this country setting.

Perfil do utilizador de Claire
Abril de 2017
Very quiet and peaceful. Kevin is a very welcoming and friendly host. We had a very enjoyable stay at Kevin's place.

Perfil do utilizador de Jackson And Kim
Março de 2017
Good place and good host. We really enjoyed it!!!

South Windsor, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Abril 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Kevin

I am a young 65 years old and I like to travel. I am fit and healthy, love walking,riding my bicycle, champagne and life on the whole. I like most kinds of music and movies and my motto for life is 'keep on smiling' and don't let things get you down.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos