Saltar para o conteúdo
Apartamento inteiro

Beautiful 2 bed family home

Perfil do utilizador de Natalie
Natalie

Beautiful 2 bed family home

6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho

O Espaço

Beautiful victorian home with two large bedrooms, one king size bed in the first bedroom, twin beds in the second bedroom, and a lounge with 2 double futons for extra guests, can be turned into a bedroom as the kitchen is a large kitchen/dinner. Double doors lead from the kitchen to private garden. Very comfortable set in a safe neighbouthood in a quite street in the heart of Islington. It is close to amenities such as the very pretty canal, a park including tennis courts, football pitch and childrens playground. there is a nearby deli, health food shop, supermarket, gym, yoga studio, theatres including Sadlers Wells, Almedia Theatre, Kings head theatre plus plenty of bars and restaurants. Good transport links, buses and tubes close by as well as train stations, Liverpool Street and Kings Cross International. The nearest tube stations are Zone 1 Old Street, Angel Islington also Highbury and Islington. Close to the City of London and the increasingly popular Shorditch.
All modern amenities to make your stay comfortable including Wifi, Smart TV, washing machine, drying machine, dishwasher.
It is a non smoking house although there is a private garden and a roofed area within the garden should you wish to smoke. The house is child friendly as it is usually occupied by myself and my two young sons and my two cats. The garden has a trampoline for children or for sporty adults.

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Secador
Televisão
Champô
Máquina de lavar

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Checkout às 12:00

Disponibilidade

14 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Lisa
Lisa
Agosto de 2015
The house was in a lovely quiet neighborhood, very close to Essex street, as well as to another main street with a great Deli and cute pubs. Natalie was quick to respond to any inquiries, and made a special trip over to fix a light that was out. She also had flowers waiting fo…
Perfil do utilizador de Penelope
Penelope
Agosto de 2015
Comfortable place to stay - quiet but great position for exploring London. Natalie made us feel very welcome. My daughters enjoyed meeting the friendly cats. Nice to have some sunny outside space for breakfast.
Perfil do utilizador de Kirsten
Kirsten
Julho de 2015
Natalie's home was exactly as pictured. It had all the amenities one could think of. The garden was a nice to sit and enjoy the tranquility of the place. The location was great and it was so easy to catch the bus into town. The area is quiet and lovely. Regent's Cansl is nearby…
Perfil do utilizador de David
David
Fevereiro de 2015
Lovely place in a quiet street, 5 minutes walk from Essex Road and all it's awesome pubs & cafes. Natalie was very god at responding quickly and provided everything we needed, including a very relaxing ambiance. Most importantly, the house was very warm! Would recommend to famili…
Perfil do utilizador de Virginie
Virginie
Janeiro de 2015
Un bel endroit, proche du centre de londrès. De l'espace, propre, zen. Nathalie a été à notre écoute, disponible et cherchant des solutions pour le bien de chacun. Un endroit à recommander, calme dans un chouette quartier.
Perfil do utilizador de Marion
Marion
Outubro de 2014
My friends and I highly recommend staying in Natalie's house. Everything was very clean, there was plenty of space, nice garden and the location was ideal! Natalie was very helpful and I enjoyed talking with her. The house is incredible - beautifully decorated and Natalie has tho…
Perfil do utilizador de Mimi
Mimi
Agosto de 2014
Natalie was very accommodating, understanding and prompt when booking. Her house is beautiful with a very relaxing atmosphere. It's in a tranquil and safe area but close shops and transport. Thank you Natalie.

Hospedado por Natalie

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Junho de 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Natalie
14 comentários
I am from London. I'm a mother with two young boys and two beautiful cats. I have travelled the world extensively, and I believe there is no education quite like travelling and experiencing different countries and cultures. I work in holistic health, practise yoga and meditation…
Taxa de resposta: 33%
Tempo de resposta: em alguns dias ou mais
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos