Saltar para o conteúdo
Votre chambreVotre chambre
Quarto privado em casa

Greystone Townhouse /Atwater Market

Greystone Townhouse /Atwater Market

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada

O Espaço

Welcome to my home! I offer a charming room in a two-story historic townhouse with a backyard in a relaxing neighbourhood that is close to everything and far from Montréal’s tourist traps. You can discover the city and the Southwest neighbourhood by bicycle (Bixi), by metro and on foot.

The house is located only 5 minutes from Charlevoix metro, only a 10-minute walk to Atwater Market and very close to a fantastic cycling path network that follows the Lachine Canal National Historic Park. Downtown is less than 20 minutes by car, by bicycle or by metro.

The available room is on the second floor as is the bathroom we will share. In the bedroom, there is a double bed, a bookshelf (with some of my favourite books at your disposable) , a comfortable workspace beside the window that looks out onto the backyard. You have access to an inviting kitchen, a piano, a home movie system, dvds, wireless internet access, a washer & dryer, a back deck, a barbecue. We recycle most of our garbage and compost all our organic matter.

I work in the cultural sector and have a flexible schedule. I am a fan of my city and can provide good tips for interesting discoveries during your stay. If you like cats, Mao and Trotski are a welcome feline addition to the household.

I am available to answer your questions.
I am fluent in French, English and Spanish. I look forward to your visit.


TV por Cabo
Máquina de lavar


Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa

O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 12:00
Checkout às 12:00


25 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Tim
Setembro de 2017
Being at Patricia's place for a week was excellent. She was very welcoming and we got along great. She also gave me good advice on what to see while in Montreal. 100% recommendation from me!

Perfil do utilizador de Karine
Setembro de 2017
Magnifique cottage avec emplacement calme dans un quartier central. (à 10 min du métro charlevoix et à 5 min en voiture du centre ville ouest.) Patricia et ses chats son adorables. L'accueil et chaleureux et discret. Nous reviendrons sans hésiter.

Perfil do utilizador de Walter
Setembro de 2017
Patricia's place is very cool and cozy. The bedroom is very comfortable and Patricia's kitchen has everything you need. Patricia is a patient, warm and respectful host that has great conversation. I really enjoyed my time there. I will miss looking at her backyard in the morning.

Perfil do utilizador de Alexandre
Agosto de 2017
Patricia est une personne très ouverte et active avec laquelle il est agréable de discuter. Plus qu'un séjour chez un hôte, j'ai pu profiter de sa gentillesse et de ses conseils afin d'apprécier la ville de Montréal et ces 2 semaines passées chez elle. Les chats sont aussi très g…

Perfil do utilizador de Raymond
Agosto de 2017
Coming in the cool days of the late Montreal summer, there is no question that the best feature of Patricia's place is the grapevine-covered deck in the backyard. Perfect for hot drinks in the morning as well as wine in the evening, the deck was an oasis of tranquility for readi…

Perfil do utilizador de Joanna
Agosto de 2017
Patricia was a great host. She was helpful and suggested many places and how to get around town (Metro or walking). The free street parking on her block was a plus. We parked our car in the same spot for the 3 day stay without any issue. We were able to use her kitchen. Her 3 cat…

Perfil do utilizador de James
Agosto de 2016
Patricia was a wonderfully accommodating host, and has a lovely house. Our stay was very welcoming, and her friendly cats made her place feel like home.

Hospedado por Patricia

Montreal, CanadáInscreveu-se em Dezembro 2011
Perfil do utilizador de Patricia
39 comentários
1 Referência
I love to travel and share moments with the locals. I like open-minded people and visiting new places. I work in film production. When I travel, I appreciate getting lost and allowing the journey to unfold. I believe in trust, honesty and rigour.
Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.


Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos