Saltar para o conteúdo
Apartamento inteiro

WELL LOCATED AND FULLY EQUIPED

Diane

WELL LOCATED AND FULLY EQUIPED

3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho

O Espaço

Charming parisian apartment (latest renovation september 2012) of 50 m2 located in one of the most dynamic parts of the 15th arrondissement of Paris. The 15th district is known to be one of the most popular for its tranquility. This apartment is well located and well served by public transportation. You can reach all parts of Paris in 20-30 minutes. The apartment is on the 6th and lasr floor of a quiet building overlooking courtyard. It is very quiet away from traffic noise.
This apartment is very bright and has windows in every room. The sun penetrates the apartment at any time of the day.
It is fully equipped with sheets, blankets, pillows, towels, kitchen utensils, wireless internet.
Full description:
- A living / dining room 25m2, a corner sofa bed, one chair, coffee table convertible to a high table, a dining table for 6 people , 6 chairs, wooden floors
- An open kitchen 5m2 fully equipped (all the appliances have been bought last september 2012) with cooking utensils, dishes of induction, a large fridge-freezer, oven, dishwasher, microwave, washer / dryer, toaster, a coffee maker, citrus press, window overlooking gardened terraces of the neighbors
- Bedroom 12m2 furnished with a queen size bed (160cm * 200cm), double wardrobe with integrated drawer, wooden floors and a window overlooking the courtyard
- A bathroom 10m2 equipped with two sinks, a shower, an opaque window overlooking the courtyard, tiled
- A separate bathroom toilet with washbasin.
- Possibility to park a car
The area is residential and dynamic. Near the very friendly place of the Convention where students and neighborhood residents gather for a drink on the terrace or go to the movies.
From a practical point of view you will have several supermarkets and delicatessens.
Stations closest metro stations are:
- 5 mn walk Porte de Versailles (line 12, Tram 3)
- 10 mn Convention (line 12)

15 minutes from the Gare Montparnasse
20mn Saint-Germain-des-Prés
25 minutes Champs Elysées
35 minutes from the Gare du Nord
35 minutes from the Gare de Lyon
40 minutes from Orly Airport
60 minutes from Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport

Número de licença ou registo
7511501028169

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Secador
TV por Cabo
Máquina de lavar
Cabides

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00
Checkout às 11:00

Disponibilidade

26 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Fabio
Fabio
Abril de 2017
O apartamento é muito bem localizado, bem equipado e decorado com bom gosto e funcionalidade. Ótimo lugar para ficar em Paris!
Perfil do utilizador de Александр
Александр
Janeiro de 2018
Все просто замечательно. Советую всем !!!!
Perfil do utilizador de Cathy
Cathy
Dezembro de 2017
Logement calme, bien situé d'un bon rapport qualité prix.
Perfil do utilizador de Jean-Jacques
Jean-Jacques
Dezembro de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 70 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil do utilizador de Mayura
Mayura
Dezembro de 2017
We (my husband, daughter and I) stayed here for two months - Oct 10 to Dec 9. Our planned stay was for three months but we cut it short. Pros: The house is located in a quiet good neighbourhood and is secure. It has a tram station, metro station and a bus stop at a 5-minute walk…
Perfil do utilizador de Sebastian
Sebastian
Julho de 2017
The flat was at a quiet and nice spot, everything you need is around and it's close to a Metrostation. Our problems were the dirty kitchen, and the dirty floor. The dryer also didn't work properly.
Perfil do utilizador de Nancy
Nancy
Junho de 2017
Diane and Julien's apartment is wonderful. Julien was very helpful with directions and metro advice getting from the airport to the apartment, and was available to meet me and show me around. Great sense of light throughout the apartment, well stocked kitchen and nice living spac…

Hospedado por Diane

Paris, FrançaInscreveu-se em Dezembro de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Diane
75 comentários
Verificada
My name is Diane I am a young woman, Parisian by birth and married for 5 years. My husband and I love Paris and are very happy to have apartments that allow us to welcome people from all the world to share our parisian experiences. We love art, good food and good wine. I am caref…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Taxa de resposta: 70%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos