Main living roomKitchen/Dining area & second living room
Single room in cul-de-sac near Wakefield centre
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
2 casas de banho
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
2 casas de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 1 hóspede. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Single room in quiet cul-de-sac close to Wakefield city centre.

O Espaço

You will have access to the house, which includes:

Ground Floor:
- Lounge 1 - Two sofas (1 three seater, 1 two seater), 48" TV, DVD/BluRay Player, Fire Place and coffee table. Selection of DVD's also available.
- Kitchen - With large American style fridge/freezer, kettle, toaster, microwave, oven, gas hob, dishwasher and washing machine. Kitchen table with 4 chairs.
- Downstairs Toilet - Downstairs toilet including WC and wash basin located from the front entrance hall way.
- Lounge 2 - To the rear of the house overlooking the garden with patio doors leading out to the decking area with outside seating. Inside is a large corner sofa, radio and TV.
- Outside - Large garden with grassed area and mature plants. Patio doors leading from the 2nd lounge to a decked area with table and chairs outside. Leads to the garage where a dryer is available for use at a small charge.

1st Floor:
- Your Room: Single bed, TV, single wardrobe, bedside cabinet and hairdryer. Complimentary tea & coffee making facilities. Soap and towels provided. A selection of cereals, snacks and chocolates available to purchase in room.
- Bathroom: Bathroom with toilet, wash basin and shower/bath.
- Two other bedrooms upstairs, which are both private.

- uPVC double glazing
- WiFi
- Gas central heating
- Smoke alarms fitted
- Carbon monoxide alarm

Acesso de hóspedes

- Your own space provided in the fridge and a cupboard to store groceries.
- Fridge/Freezer, Kettle, Toaster, Microwave, Dishwasher, Cutlery, Pans, Plates, Cups etc. all available for use.
- Tea/Coffee making facilities provided.
- A selection of snacks available to purchase in the room.
- Washing machine and dryer available for a small charge of £2 per use.
- Soap and towels provided.
- WiFi included.

Interação com hóspedes

You are welcome to interact or keep yourself to yourself if you don't want to socialise. The dogs (Gizmo, Yorkshire Terrier & Candy, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel) are very friendly and may fuss around you from time to time.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

2 small dogs live here (Yorkshire Terrier and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel).
Meals and laundry service not included in the price. Washing machine, tumble dryer and washing powder available for use at a small charge.


Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de solteiro
Espaços comuns
3 sofás

Comodidades

Preços
Taxa de Limpeza €7
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Preço de Fim de Semana €25 / noite
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 17:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 10:00

To be considerate of those living here including neighbours.
To clean up after using shared areas of the property.
No additional guests other than those on the booking.
No smoking allowed in or around the property.
No parties/drunkenness.

Também deve saber
Há cão(ães) na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

33 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Laura & Andrew
Setembro de 2017
Steven's place is quiet, comfortable and clean, in a residential area 20ish minutes walk from Wakefield Westgate station. He is a very friendly and helpful host, and he had two very cute little dogs! As described in the listing, there are some breakfast items available for purchase - he has an honesty box system.

Perfil do utilizador de Harald
Agosto de 2017
Steven's house is a lovely, clean place in a quiet neighbourhood. The room is fairly small - about 2 x 3 metres, but very clean and comfy. Steven is a really nice bloke - the kind of guy I would let my underaged daughter stay with. He has also got two very friendly little dogs - which means I would recommend this place to anyone except for people with an allergy to animal hair.

Perfil do utilizador de Anthony
Agosto de 2017
Lovely place, lovely host.

Perfil do utilizador de Derek
Agosto de 2017
For anyone else who wants to stay at Steven's place, he is a great host, very helpful, the kitchen has just about everything you need, (for cooking or whatever) if he hasn't got it, just ask. Bedrooms are clean and comfortable. If you don't have a car, the bus stop is 5mins away and runs every ten minutes, he even run us to the shops when we were short of milk or bread, I would stay with Steven any time, and we hope to in the future. Sandra and derek.

Perfil do utilizador de Rajainder
Março de 2017
Great host. Nothing was too much for Steven. Clean and comfortable.

Perfil do utilizador de Helen
Março de 2017
Lovely modern house with rooms set up just right for guests to stay. Share bathroom not a problem as right next to the room. Extremely welcoming host who couldn't do enough for me.

Perfil do utilizador de Alonzo
Fevereiro de 2017
Regular guest. Very clean and modern. Very nice host. Perfect location for working in Wakefield. See previous reviews for walking timings.

Este anfitrião tem 14 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Wakefield, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Abril 2016
Perfil do utilizador de StevenSteven é um superhost.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos