Saltar para o conteúdo
Gravar este anúncio.
Apartamento inteiro

Casa Celimontana at Colosseum

Perfil do utilizador de Andrea
Andrea

Casa Celimontana at Colosseum

4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho

O Espaço

- The apartment of 65 sqm is situated in a quite and green residential street at 800 metres from the Colosseum and at 15 minutes walking distance from the FAO bulding.
-Located in the ancient Rione Celio, it is in a strategic position in close proximity to the most important roman archeological sites ( e.g. Terme di Caracalla, il Foro romano, il Palatino, il Circo Massimo, via Appia Antica) and other sites of hystorical interest ( e.g.basilica di S Giovanni, S Maria Maggiore, Rione monti).
- On the fourth floor (with lift) of an elegant building, it is very bright, quiet and comfortable and it is furnished in a simple and elegant style.
- Fast connection WiFi is available in the apartment.
- The apartment is composed of: large entrance hall, living room, kitchen, double bedroom, bathroom, balcony.
- The bedroom is large (appox.14 sqm.) with a wide window. It is equipped with a double bed, 1 chest of drawers, 2 bedside tables and a large closet.
- The living room is connected with the large entrance hall and kitchen. It is equipped with a double sofa-bed, a table and 4 chairs, a dresser, small table and TV 32''
- The kitchen is equipped with 4 gas hobs, washing machine, fridge, kettle, electric oven, 2 stools and a small table. The kitchen is connected with the balcony.
- The bathroom has a tub / shower, washbasin, bidet, wc, hair dryer.
- The main means of transport (bus, metro and taxis) are minutes away.
- In the rione Celio, with its typical restaurants and cafes, you can 'enjoy evenings cheerful and full of atmosphere.
- an addition cost of 20 € cash is charged for check in out time.

Comodidades

Elevador
Cozinha
Wifi
Máquina de lavar

Regras da Casa

O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 14:00 e o check-out é às 10:00

Disponibilidade

84 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Dicky Edwin
Dicky Edwin
Setembro de 2017
Very clean and enjoyable apartment, easy to access, but you will need to have a food stock because of the nearest stores is abouy 600 meters....
Perfil do utilizador de Katka
Katka
Setembro de 2017
Andrea is super kind And super sweet man. The apartement was clean, nice a beautiful. That place had awsome situation in Roma (close to Colosseum, market, restaurant etc.). Andrea was fully ready to help us All the time And mainly when left the key outside And couldnt get out fro…
Perfil do utilizador de Estelle
Estelle
Agosto de 2017
Andrea's place is just great. It stands apart from the crowds of tourists but close to all major attractions. You feel like you live with Romans and we enjoyed the quiet neighborhood and the apartment itself with its high ceilings. Note that the bedroom is truly separated by a sm…
Perfil do utilizador de Kundhavi
Kundhavi
Julho de 2017
We had an excellent stay at Andrea's apartment. It is located in a quiet street but still close to all the places one wants to visit. Andrea is a great host - reliable, friendly and helpful. He goes out of his way to make you feel at home. A very nice experience!
Perfil do utilizador de Nathalie
Nathalie
Junho de 2017
Great apartment full of light. Andrea is a great and kind host. Great location, very quiet, ideal to relax and enjoy Rome at the same time. Zen atmosphere. We were attending a meeting at FAO and the walk every morning was amazing!!! Thanks a lot Andrea
Perfil do utilizador de Song
Song
Maio de 2017
You CANNOT miss this great apartment, brought us comfortable and local people's living experience in Rome. You can live like your home, cooking, washing your clothes and even sipping tea in the delicate Italian balcony. Andrea is also a star landlord, picking us up at bus station…
Perfil do utilizador de Lucy
Lucy
Abril de 2017
Andrea was a great host and very helpful. The accommodation was perfect and easy to get to all tourist destinations. Clean apartment and plenty of space!

Hospedado por Andrea

Roma, ItáliaInscreveu-se em Junho de 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Andrea
84 comentários
Ciao, sono Andrea, ho una moglie e 2 piccole bambine, mi piace leggere e viaggiare e fare anche un po' di sport, soprattutto correre nei parchi.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro