Saltar para o conteúdo
Apartamento inteiro

Duplex à Valbonne Côte Azur

Duplex à Valbonne Côte Azur

5 hóspedes
4 quartos
4 camas
3 casas de banho
5 hóspedes
4 quartos
4 camas
3 casas de banho

Entire flat.
Ideal for family.

Comodidades

Aquecimento central
Ferro de Engomar
Máquina de lavar
Wifi
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha

Regras da Casa

- non-fumeur
- pas d'animaux
- appartement très accueillant pour les enfants : livres, BD's, lits enfant/bébé disponibles, table à langer
- respecter la tranquillité des voisins !

Disponibilidade

7 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Caroline
Caroline
Fevereiro de 2018
The host canceled this reservation 201 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil do utilizador de Jean-François
Jean-François
Janeiro de 2018
Muni des indications de Thomas pour accéder à son logement, j'ai été accueilli par une amie de Thomas qui m'a parfaitement indiqué les différents aspects de l'appartement de Thomas et sa famille. L'appartement-duplexsur deux étages est très cosy et parfaitement équipé conforméme…
Perfil do utilizador de Kyla
Kyla
Dezembro de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 192 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil do utilizador de Rossnyev
Rossnyev
Agosto de 2016
This multilevel unit on the outskirts of the Valbonne area was very disappointing, due in part to the presence of an undisclosed house cat. This was a crucial omission in the listing, since one guest was severely allergic to cats. (Also the listing did not specify that we were …
Perfil do utilizador de Thomas
Resposta de Thomas:
Dear Rossnyev, Thank you for your feedback, which will allow to improve the hospitality we offer to our guests. In order to be fair re. your comments, some remarks: - it is mentioned in our ad that there is a cat in our flat ("animal on site: cat(s)") and since your husband was allergic we tried our best to get Krispy (our cat) to a friend's place, but you left before. - there are plenty of parking spaces not further than 100 meters (15 stays in the past 12 months) and the places where you go might indeed have some idle food; best is to throw them away and that's it - re. rusting cutlery, be aware that some knives in France are not inox, therefore it is normal that there is some rust on it (like french cheese is not generally made with pasteurised milk :-) Again sorry that your stay did not match your expectation, but I think some precisions were also needed in order to be fair. Kind regards,
Agosto de 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Ance
Ance
Fevereiro de 2016
Cosy and good choice for family with children.
Perfil do utilizador de Stephane
Stephane
Janeiro de 2016
Perfect apartment for a small or even big family. There is plenty of space in the apartment (4 rooms, 3 bathrooms, a big terrace), and it has everything you need!
Perfil do utilizador de Rumina
Rumina
Março de 2015
J'ai bien aimé mon séjour chez Mr. Thomas et sa belle famille. Confortable et très bien situé, par rapport à le Centre International de Valbonne. Merci Beaucoup.

Hospedado por Thomas

Valbonne, FrançaInscreveu-se em Julho de 2011
Perfil do utilizador de Thomas
32 comentários
1 Referência
Verificada
open to sharing ! I have funded the car-pooling site in France : married with 3 children in charge of Export South Europe for Digital Barriers like : biking, swimming, travel, sailing, meeting with people
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos