Saltar para o conteúdo
This is a kitchen, open plan.View from the balcony.
A Third Floor Apartment with Lifts and U.C Parking
A Third Floor Apartment with Lifts and U.C Parking
2 hóspedes
2 quartos
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
2 quartos
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

The place is close to the shopping centers, pubs and public transport - train and buses.
It's new, homey, polished floors in the main area and carpets in the bedrooms, there's balcony with a table and chairs. It's close to the freeway, but not too close to be noisy; located 25 km from the City to South East, on the main road, but towards the back, so traffic noise is not bad.
Lifts are in the buildings. Air-con and a heater in one (split system).
FURTHER DISCOUNTS FOR LONG-TERM BOOKINGS.

O Espaço

The apartment is in a secured building. It's an open plan, kitchen is together with the lounge-room, there is plenty of cupboard space. I have a piano in the second bedroom, as well as a table, leaving a bit of room to fit in an single (inflatable) mattress, I have there.
There is large bathroom with a toilet and a washing machine. There is a cloth line on the balcony under cover.
The parking space (single) is downstairs in the basement with security.

Acesso de hóspedes

All Apartment.

Interação com hóspedes

I will be able to offer help whenever needed, and when I have time.

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Elevador
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Cancelamentos

2 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Kim
Janeiro de 2017
Fantastic as always

Perfil do utilizador de Kim
Setembro de 2016
Easy booking and great communication. Flexible with everything and has been a dream experience. Thanks Olga!

I am an active and friendly person, work in a chemical lab in TAFE. I have lived in Melbourne most of my life, speak English and Russian fluently. Enjoy dancing, swimming and watching documentaries. I am curious about various cultures and enjoy meeting new people.

Idiomas: English, Русский
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

Sobre o lar

Quando se hospeda com a Airbnb, hospeda-se em casa de alguém.


Este é o lar de Olga.
Olga
Mikhail ajuda na hospedagem.
Mikhail

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos