Saltar para o conteúdo
The Studio has a balcony with amazing viewsThe view from the balcony
Studio flat above stone outbuilding
Studio flat above stone outbuilding
2 hóspedes
Estúdio
2 camas
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
Estúdio
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

The Parks Cottage Studio flat is a fairly newly built large room above a stone built outbuilding in the grounds of a small holding in the countryside about 4 miles from Axminster. The large room gives onto a balcony deck with views over the countryside. It is lovely and quiet and there are pleasant walks in the area. The village of Chardstock is only one and a half miles away with a pub and a PO shop.
There is a small shower and loo down stairs and a compact staircase leads up to the studio.

O Espaço

The Studio is completely self contained and is away from the road which is just a small country lane. There is parking alongside the building and the host family house is 20 yards away.

Acesso de hóspedes

The studio is completely seperate from the house. Guests are welcome to enjoy the garden and walks around the smallholding .

Interação com hóspedes

Greta and Simon live in the main house and will always try to help with any requests guests may have.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

We provide sufficient cereal, fruit juice, milk, bread, eggs, butter, jams , coffee and tea, fruit etc to enable you to make yourself a lovely fresh breakfast and have drinks at any time.

Comodidades
Permitido animais
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha
Básico
Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00
Checkout às 11:00

Também deve saber
Há cão(ães) e outro(s) animal(is) de estimação na casa
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio
Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

97 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Julia
Novembro de 2017
Stunning location and view, cosy atmosphere in studio, very easy to feel at home. Array of lovely fruit, tea, breakfast. Very helpful hosts. Loved being near the horses and watching them in the fields. Enjoyed eating on the veranda. Thank you!!

Perfil do utilizador de Jane
Outubro de 2017
What a lovely tranquil setting with hosts that were super friendly but not intrusive. The setting is so soothing that we wished we could stay for longer. Very dog friendly and spotlessly clean (vital for us as my husband is recovering from chemo. Response time to booking / queries very good. On a totally different note: please will anyone reading this consider joining the national bone marrow registry? Leukaemia patients often need a stem cell match to LIVE. It takes a few minutes to register : (URL HIDDEN)

Perfil do utilizador de Helen
Outubro de 2017
What a GREAT find. Perfect for our trip to River Cottage and generally walking around the Jurassic coast. Wonderful place, lovely and quiet, great location. Thank you to Simon and Greta for looking after us. By the way, all the extras in the room, eggs, bread, milk, tea, coffee was so very kind. We highly recommend this fabulous place.

Perfil do utilizador de Fiona
Outubro de 2017
Lovely location with spacious loft and relaxing environment.

Perfil do utilizador de Tara
Outubro de 2017
Great, comfortable studio flat, perfect for overnight stay. We arrived late in the evening so the door was left open so we didn't disturb the hosts by collecting the keys. Fresh flowers, breakfast, heated blanket and electric fire were all lovely touches. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to return.

Perfil do utilizador de Ken
Setembro de 2017
Lovely outbuilding loft conversion. Very clean and comfortable and perfect hosts. Highly recommended.

Perfil do utilizador de Terri
Setembro de 2017
Beautiful tranquil location. Simon and Greta are exemplary hosts and good pub recommendation for dinner. Dog friendly. Fabulous studio flat facility, very clean and well equipped. Plenty of provisions for breakfast ( and pm tea!) Would be fine for a several day/week's stay. Tight "spiral" staircase might be tricky for elderly or infirm.

Inscreveu-se em Maio 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Simon

I am a semi retired agricultural engineer with many countryside interests. I am married to Greta and we have 3 grown up children, and 3 grandchildren.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos