Saltar para o conteúdo
Main door entrance, seating area and television
Suíte de hóspedes inteira

Simple holiday apartment with sunny terrace

Perfil do utilizador de Helen
Helen

Simple holiday apartment with sunny terrace

4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Respostas rápidas5 hóspedes recentes disseram que esse anfitrião respondeu rapidamente.

Comfortable & compact apartment adjoining traditional wooden chalet set back from main road. The sunny terrace has views onto the stunning Dome de Miages & the front balcony looks out onto Mt Joly. The 38 sq m apartment is simple but well equipped and has a separate entrance from the main chalet. The apartment is approx 10 minutes walk from the centre of the village, 50m from the ski bus and 2km from the main ski lifts and natural park with a great range of both summer and winter activities.

Comodidades

Secador
Básico
Aquecimento central
Televisão
Máquina de lavar
Wifi

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 beliche

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 16:00 - 22:00
Checkout às 10:00

Disponibilidade

23 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Michelle
Michelle
Julho de 2018
Logement juste assez grand pour y séjourner deux semaines , mais un peu juste pour quatres adultes , mieux avec enfants jeunes Michelle
Perfil do utilizador de Alastair
Alastair
Março de 2018
A lovely, cosy chalet in a charming village. We had a great time skiing on the quiet, snowy slopes of Les Contamines. The bus stop is very close by so easy transport to the lifts. Lots of helpful advice before arrival and in the chalet. Thank you Helen!
Perfil do utilizador de Helen
Resposta de Helen:
Any time Alistair! I do hope you and Ginny return in the summer. In many ways, with all the hiking and different activities (tennis, riding, golf, swimming, biking etc) the summer is more fun than the winter. Thank you for your tips on providing additional information regarding skiing in the other nearby resorts such as St Gervais and Megeve.
Março de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Tatiana
Tatiana
Março de 2018
Petit appartement très sympa, chaleureux et très bien agencé avec tout le confort nécessaire. Nous y avons passé un très bon séjour. La chambre donne sur la route principale mais nous n’avons pas du tout été dérangé par le bruit extérieur. Je recommande.
Perfil do utilizador de Philippe
Philippe
Março de 2018
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour au ski avec nos deux enfants dans le chalet d'Helen. Très cosy et joliment arrangé , le logement est conforme à la description . D'un accès simple et pratique, ce chalet est très fonctionnel et impeccable. Un grand merci à Helen pour sa réac…
Perfil do utilizador de Laetitia
Laetitia
Fevereiro de 2018
Très beau logement idéal pour une famille avec 2 enfants. Nous avons reçu un bel accueil de la part d'Helen et n'avons pas été dérangés par la route.
Perfil do utilizador de Sergio
Sergio
Agosto de 2017
We had a greats days at Helen's wooden house. This is perfect for visiting Chamonix-Mont Blanc. Clean and comfortable. A little smaller than you can appreciate for the photographs, but enough for my family. The person who received us did not speak English and we had to understand…
Perfil do utilizador de Helen
Resposta de Helen:
Thanks for your feedback Sergio and I am please you enjoyed your stay. We are working with Claudine and Jacques on improving the information sheets in English as well as helping them with some basic phrases in English to assist their lack in this regard. They are both so reliable and such a great attitude towards our guests and looking after the apartment that I can't think about changing them!
Agosto de 2017
Perfil do utilizador de Justin
Justin
Agosto de 2017
Very comfortable and clean accommodation at a good price in the best location for mountain walking that you could ever wish for!!! I wish we could have stayed for months....but even then we wouldn't be able to do everything!

Hospedado por Helen

Neuhäusgen, LuxemburgoInscreveu-se em Janeiro de 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Helen
54 comentários
Hi! My name is Helen and I love traveling - a passion which I share with my husband and now our 3 children. We especially love the mountains both in summer and winter. Coming to the mountains gives us precious time with our children (now aged 7-13) away from our normally hecti…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos