Saltar para o conteúdo
House, quiet nighborhood near Oslo
House, quiet nighborhood near Oslo
7 hóspedes
4 quartos
5 camas
2 casas de banho e meia
7 hóspedes
4 quartos
5 camas
2 casas de banho e meia
Ainda não será cobrado

O Espaço

House in a nice nighbourhood outside of Oslo. Pretty garden and a large terrace. You will have all the facilities you need in the house. The house is 210 m2, and has plenty of space.

There are beds for 7 people in 4 bedrooms, and plenty of room to put in matresses. 3 sofa areas with TV, kitchen table for 8 people, dinner table for up to 15 people.

The house is situated outside Oslo. 20 min by car to center of oslo. 25 minutes by subway.

Nice area with at Oslo west side. 5 minutes walk to the forest. 10 min drive to the Ocean and beaches. Golf cources 5 minutes by car.

The house is well maintained and has all the facilities.

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Ginásio
Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Taxa de Limpeza €53
Depósito de Segurança €641
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Extintor de incêndio
Disponibilidade
5 noites é a estadia mínima.

5 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Michal
Agosto de 2017
Awesome accomodation! I would recomend to everybody!

Perfil do utilizador de Cameron
Novembro de 2015
This is a great house in a beautiful area! Very comfortable and spacious. There are a few different areas in the house that make it easy to spread out and relax in your own space. The beds were great, and the bathrooms nice and warm. I would absolutely stay here again!

Perfil do utilizador de Amy
Agosto de 2015
This house was the perfect accommodation for our family to enjoy Norway. The house was clean and organized and very comfortable to live in for the week including all the things needed for cooking, sleeping, laundry and relaxing. Our family of 7 was totally comfortable. The neighborhood was so beautiful and had lovely walking paths to enjoy. The location was perfect for getting into Oslo easily by train or heading to the hills for hiking. Great house. Great location. Lovely place to enjoy Norway. We would rent again. Eskil was easy and accessible to communicate with as well.

Perfil do utilizador de Florien
Julho de 2014
The house was great. Nice and quiet area, close to the green woods and nice lakes and beach at ok driving distance. The huge trampoline in the garden was fun also. The house has good beds, small but perfect bedrooms, good to have 2 bathrooms and a large kitchen with everything you need to make a great meal for a group. Also wifi run perfect; we were with a team from work and all 5 together connected on the internet with our laptops and mobiles went perfect. Contact with Eskil was good. Thank you for the nice tips about the area and things to do! Conclusion: nice spot to explore Oslo region and to stay in a peacefull quiet area with an all inclusive nice house.

Perfil do utilizador de Beth
Janeiro de 2014
We LOVED this wonderful house. It was our "home" for 7 days and it felt that way! Everything we needed was there with ample room and beautiful, simple surroundings. We had a couple of questions and Eskil and Jill were incredible at answering them in a very timely manner. We are all very grateful for this experience in Norway. We are excited to return....maybe when the weather is warmer! :)

Oslo, NoruegaInscreveu-se em Junho 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Eskil

I live outside Oslo with my two children and girlfriend. The kids are 15 and 18 years old. I work with a bank downtown Oslo. I either take the bike or the tube to work.
I enjoy doing sports, at the time I do running, cross country skiiing, squash and bycycling.
I also love going up to the mountains and stay at the cabin.
I few times a year we travel abroad to visit new places.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos