2 bedroom ground floor Apartment with outdoor area
2 bedroom ground floor Apartment with outdoor area
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
1 casa de banho
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

2 bedroom Ground Floor Apartment in a lovely Village Called Gwaelod Yr Garth which is around 20-30 minutes drive from Cardiff Town Centre. the apartment has two bedrooms with one double bed, two single beds and a double sofa bed. the rear garden has amazing views of the Garth Mountain and surrounding areas as well as 2 outdoor tables with numerous seating available.


Comodidades
Internet
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com lockbox

No under 25's no parties. No loud music. This is somewhere to stay and not a venue for a party. If our staff are called out because of the rules being broken It will result in the loss of deposit.


Cancelamentos

4 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de John
Julho de 2017
Easy to find the town, not so easy to find actual apartment but locals are helpful. It's spacious, It's in a very quiet, cozy community. It is however old with very basic necessities. Water pressure week. The high speed WiFi works great. Parking may be a problem as you park in the street so depends where you find. View from patio is great, especially in the mornings but be careful of the patio furniture. TV couch is great, very comfy. Make sure your host replies to all your requirements in writing before you arrive as it is difficult to reach them. Check in and check out is via drop box which makes it very quick but it would be great to actually speak to someone when you arrive and just before you leave. In my country its considered courtesy! I would think it is vital that a host would know what his/her guests feel and what they need. (feedback) This was our first time with airbnb.

Perfil do utilizador de Philippe
Fevereiro de 2017
We have stayed at Mr Palmer's house for nearly three months in the context of a relocation from Australia to Wales. We loved our extended stay. The house is very comfortable, has all modern amenities including fast internet. The garden has a beautiful view on the valley and hills. The house is quiet and the bus parks literally in front of the house for easy access to Cardiff (~40min.). One could also walk through the wood on a footpath to get other buses (132) or train directly to Cardiff Queen St Station or Central. The location is therefore great on all aspects: a small village with friendly locals and a close proximity to Cardiff or Caerphilly. Note a modern Cinema (Showcase Cinemas Heol-Yr-Odyn) is nearby too! We found Mr Palmer to be an excellent, caring host. He responded quickly and efficiently to all of our requests and made our stay extremely comfortable. His advices on the famous local Pub/restaurant just 2 min. walking distance from the house were very much appreciated. We warmly advice this pub AND restaurant to all future guests. Thank you for everything Mr Palmer! Emilie, Philippe & Eliott

Perfil do utilizador de Florent
Agosto de 2016
/

Perfil do utilizador de Rosita
Julho de 2016
Awesome place to stay with beautiful garden.. greens and quite town away from the busy city. You need a car to travel around Cardiff . The house has almost all facililities .. the kitchen supplies and utensils were just superb.. wok and pots n pans for Asian cooking. Beds n linen were sufficient.. loved the patio. Overall we loved this cosy home. Contacting the host was quite difficult as no reply left on text messaging except emails. Overall i would come back to stay here as the kids loved the patio and the birds in the garden and beautiful flowers.

Este anfitrião tem 484 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Tongwynlais, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Maio 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Palmer And Gunn
We are a family run Estate Agents in Cardiff and manage many of our own properties.
Taxa de resposta: 69%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos