Saltar para o conteúdo
Industrial chic diningEnsuite kingsize again
Casa inteira

Stylish Georgian Central House near Thames

Emil

Stylish Georgian Central House near Thames

6 hóspedes
3 quartos
4 camas
2 casas de banho
6 hóspedes
3 quartos
4 camas
2 casas de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Self check-inFaça check-in sozinho e sem problemas com o cofre eletrônico.
Lareira internaEssa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.

This listing has been select for the Airbnb Select Programme to be launched soon (see their site for details.) This is my family home with hotel luxury but NOT a corporate let. Everything was refurbished in June 2016 so the kitchens and bathrooms are brand new (the highlight being the bath in the main bedroom.)

My place is good for couples, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups. Just 10 minutes from Big Ben and ideal for people wanting to experience London at close hand.

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Lareira Interior
Secador de cabelo
Televisão
Champô

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal
Quarto 3
2 camas de solteiro

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 00:00
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com cofre

Disponibilidade

62 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Lauren
Lauren
Julho de 2018
Great location. Great place for families with kids above toddler age. Lots of steps. We enjoyed having the pub next door. So great to be in walking distance to so many of the tourist attractions in London.
Perfil do utilizador de Jia
Jia
Julho de 2018
I usually write short reviews, but Emil was so rude and arrogance to us, I have to call him out. The house we rented was almost 400 a night after fees. Emil was out on vacation so we have to self check in. Which is fine except he gave us wrong instructions. First of, he tol…
Perfil do utilizador de Emil
Resposta de Emil:
Jia booked for 3 people - 5 stayed. Broke curtains. Took the keys for an additional apartment and stayed there - it was his fault as he acknowledged my mail not to take the downstairs keys (an apartment a further guest occupied), checked out 4 hours late and was generally rude and unpleasant. I have had to give free accommodation to the people in the basement and 2 extra cleaning periods. Also I do care and would have got a locksmith in (Jia had all keys) if I'd have known he'd have been 4 hours later in returning than he promised. This is the first time something like this has ever happened and the complaints below are purely vindictive - please read other reviews.
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Chris
Chris
Agosto de 2017
Very well located on a quiet street near the Thames. The Morpeth Arms pub next door was a particular favorite, Pimlico tube is an easy walk and the Millbank boat stop made river access easy as well. Plenty of space for a family, and the kitchen was stocked with equipment for basi…
Perfil do utilizador de Lisa
Lisa
Agosto de 2017
Emil's place is charming and was located in a safe, easily accessible area of London for our family of 5. The home is decorated with care and had some lovely touches. The living area was comfortable and provided a nice place for our family to chill out at night after touring all …
Perfil do utilizador de Ralf
Ralf
Julho de 2017
Sehr gute zentrale Lage - Lauflage zu Big Ben usw., direkt um die Ecke Straßenbahn und Bus. Wohnung okay, Ausstattung für alle, die die gerne Kochen sehr puristisch, Wohnzimmer/Esszimmer eng, aber gemütlich! Kommunikation mit Emil war sehr gut und einfach...!
Perfil do utilizador de Eileen
Eileen
Julho de 2017
Great townhome with easy access to everything in London! Comfortable stay for our group of 6, would definitely recommend for families!
Perfil do utilizador de Felix
Felix
Julho de 2017
Our stay at Emil's place was overall a good experience since the place itself and its location is outstanding. However, for the price you pay one could expect a better service since some things were suboptimal: - We didn't meet the host himself although communication was good - T…

Hospedado por Emil

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Abril de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Emil
254 comentários
Verificada
I am from London and a director of an IT company. Please get in touch if you have any questions.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos