Saltar para o conteúdo
Master Bedroom - Angle 2
Gravar este anúncio.
Quarto privado em moradia geminada

Master Bedroom. Close to everything!

Perfil do utilizador de Adam
Adam

Master Bedroom. Close to everything!

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho privada
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Ótima localização92% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o local dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Extremamente limpa5 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.
Excelente experiência de check-in100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.

This bedroom is big and bright. You'll also have limited access to the kitchen, for light meal preparation. There's also a dinning room to eat in, and breakfast bar. The house is located right in between Little Italy and Hintonburg. I also do Airbnb with another room in the house. If both rooms are booked at the same time, the main washroom will be shared. Please contact me via the 'Contact Host' button below, before requesting to book.

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Wifi
Cozinha
Ferro de Engomar
Secador
Secretária de trabalho

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa

Não adequado para bebés e crianças até 2 anos
Proibido fumar, festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 16:00 - 18:00 e o checkout é às 12:00

Disponibilidade

61 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Rob
Rob
Dezembro de 2018
This place was exactly as advertised. Adam was a great host, and was prompt to answer any questions I had. He was happy to chat when I wanted, but also respected privacy when I wanted. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Perfil do utilizador de Lawrence
Lawrence
Dezembro de 2018
Great stay at Adam's place. Room looked exactly like the pictures and the bed was comfy. Adam was very accommodating with my check in time. His home is great value for anyone looking to stay near the hospital.
Perfil do utilizador de Meng
Meng
Novembro de 2018
The space was exactly as advertised, Adam was flexible with our checkin time and was knowledgeable and always available to discuss local activities and attractions. I would recommend a stay here.
Perfil do utilizador de Anne-Laure
Anne-Laure
Novembro de 2018
Adam is a great host and his dog is super cute! The location is perfect: close to everything yet quiet and quaint. We had a great time there and will be staying with Adam again whenever we come back to Ottawa.
Perfil do utilizador de Jeff
Jeff
Novembro de 2018
Great host, exactly as advertised. Dickey the dog is a nice bonus if you’re a dog person. Quick responses from Adam and very accommodating.
Perfil do utilizador de Emma
Emma
Outubro de 2018
I stayed at Adam's for two weeks. The place is in a great location - walking distance to restaurants, coffee shops, and groceries on Preston and on Wellington. The room itself is quite big, clean, and Adam has thought through needs for travellers like having an iron in each bedro…
Perfil do utilizador de Daniel
Daniel
Setembro de 2018
I have spent 4 months in Adam's house and the experience has been very good. The bedroom is comfortable and spacious, and I could use the kitchen to prepare all the food I needed for the daily life. Adam is friendly and kind. He was always keen to help me with any problem or ques…

Hospedado por Adam

Ottawa, CanadáInscreveu-se em Maio de 2014
Perfil do utilizador de Adam
107 comentários
Verificada
I'm a freelance Graphic Designer. I like hanging out with my dog, listening to music, watching movies, technology, gaming, going out to pubs and restaurants. We can interact as much or as little as you want. I have a deep knowledge of Ottawa, regarding culture, events, places to …
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro