Private bedroomPrivate bedroom
Private room in green area
Hospedado por Gul
Gul é o anfitrião.Gul é um superhost.
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 1 hóspede. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

My place is in a quiet neighbourhood, backing onto Woodlands, parks and a tennis court. The room is functional with a large desk, and has a bathroom next door. It's good for solo travelers, business travelers and students. We also have a cat. We welcome you to our home.

O Espaço

Backing onto large Woodlands if you are into nature walks,

Acesso de hóspedes

Feel free to use all parts of the house. Lounge and kitchen can be shared. It is a family home and you will be part of our family while staying with us,


Comodidades
Cozinha
Televisão
Básico
Champô

Preços
Taxa de Limpeza €12
Depósito de Segurança €75
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é flexível
Checkout às 00:00

- Treat the home as your own, clearing up after yourself and being quiet if people are asleep. We like to accommodate all of our guest's needs.

Também deve saber
Existe(m) animal(is) de estimação na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
2 noites é a estadia mínima.

27 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Heinrich
Setembro de 2017
Gul and Melissa were great hosts. you will enjoy your stay.

Perfil do utilizador de Roger
Setembro de 2017
First time with Airbnb, exactly as advertised and consistent with previous reviews. Would be very happy to return. Nice safe area too.

Perfil do utilizador de William
Setembro de 2017
Gul is very friendly and a great host. She made me feel very welcome and at home whilst being completely unobtrusive. I was in Wokingham to revise for and take exams at nearby Reading university, and Guls peaceful home was the perfect location for this.

Perfil do utilizador de Curlyn
Setembro de 2017
Moving from Canada, I was very nervous about relocating to a strangers house in an unfamiliar country. As soon as I arrived, my worries disappeared as I was welcome with a warm hug from Gul . She was warm kind and has become a wonderful friend of mine because of her genuine heart. The room was clean and spacious which allowed me to settle nicely. Gul was helpful in giving me information about the UK as well as directing me whenever I needed help. She made sure I had a social life being a stranger to the country by taking me to the next town of Reading to experience the night life in the UK. I am so grateful for such a wonderful beginning to my stay in the UK.

Perfil do utilizador de Mike
Julho de 2017
Had a really pleasant stay with Gul and Melissa. Was invited to a yummy dinner which was a pleasant surprise. V. helpful family. Would definitely go again.
Perfil do utilizador de GulGul é um superhost.
Resposta de Gul:
Thank you Mike. We equally enjoyed your company, you are such an interesting guy, with lots to learn from. Wish you the best on your new adventures. Take care. Gul
Julho de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Simon
Julho de 2017
Its a long way from town center.

Perfil do utilizador de Alastair
Junho de 2017
Gul was very accommodating. The room was nice. Location is good for commute to Bracknell/Reading. On the first night I was invited to dinner with Gul and her daughter which was a good start. Would recommend this property.
Perfil do utilizador de GulGul é um superhost.
Resposta de Gul:
Thank you Alastair, It was nice to host you. Take care. Gul
Junho de 2017

Wokingham, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Junho 2016
Perfil do utilizador de GulGul é um superhost.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos