My cozy placeThe couch is super comfy.I have slept on it several times
Quiet, Comfy Apt for the Budget Traveler!!

Quarto partilhado

1 hóspede

1 cama
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 1 hóspede. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

A great value place that is quiet, clean and comfy. Great for traveling nurses or students. I'm 7 min by car to St. Elizabeth East. 10 min to Arnett. 13 min to Franciscan Health Central. 12 min to Purdue. My place is clean and quiet. Has large/long couch the size of a large twin bed that converts to a bed. Super comfy! Has a kitchen your welcome to use. Easy access to the bus system. Bus runs to both Lafayette and W. Lafayette. I do have a dog. Pets welcome! Has access to gym and pool.

O Espaço

You will have a nice size space. It has a large comfy/long couch that converts to a bed and a recliner. The couch is located in the living room. There are also two chairs and a table. Well lit area that is quiet.

Acesso de hóspedes

I will usually be there to greet guests. If I am not, the door will be open and you are welcome to go on in. The door will be unlocked during your stay. I do not give out keys. My apartment is very safe. I will lock up at night. You can have access to the living room, bathroom and kitchen areas. If you need to store left overs in the fridge, feel free. You will have free access to the gym and pool. There is free parking as well. You can park anyway in front of the building. There is plenty of parking.

Interação com hóspedes

Always available

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Nós temos instalações de lavanderia por moedas se você precisar delas. O shopping fica a 5 minutos de distância da minha casa. Há muitos lugares para comer e sair por aí. Estou a 12 minutos da Universidade de Purdue. Há também muitos lugares para comer no campus, bem como vários bares e entretenimento.
translated by Google

We do have coin laundry facilities if you need them. The mall is 5 minutes away from my place. There are many places to eat and hang out around there. I am 12 mins from Purdue University. There are also many places to eat in campus as well as several cool bars and entertainment.


Camas
Espaços comuns
1 sofá

O Espaço
Acomoda: 1
Casas de banho: 1
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: Flexível
Checkout: 15:00
Dono de animal Dog(s)
Tipo de quarto: Quarto partilhado
Check-in autónomo: Outro

Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet
Televisão
Básico

Preços
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Preço de Fim de Semana €19 / noite
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é flexível

* Due to space, I can only have one guest at a time, no exceptions.
*Will only accept reservations from people with a fully filled out profile including a face pic loaded on their profile
*Feel free to use the living room, bathroom, and kitchen. My bedroom will be inaccessible.
*Please take off your shoes in the house
*I do have a dog who is friendly and well behaved. She loves to play and lick. Please do not feed her human food of any kind. She will get sick.
*I also have a cat who is shy and will leave you alone.
*No stove cooking but feel free to use the microwave, fridge, etc
*If coming in late please be mindful of my neighbors.
*I work Mon-Fri in the morning. If you will be up and needing anything early in the morning (access to the shower, etc) please let me know. I will glad to work out a flexible schedule with you.
*Let me know when exact times for arrival and departure at least 2 days before arrival so I can plan accordingly.
*Please clean up after yourself.

Também deve saber
É preciso subir escadas - There is one flight of stairs to my apartment
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - My dog Callie lives with me. I usually have her in my room. She won't bother you. Please don't feed her
Alguns espaços são partilhados - The living room and bathroom are shared spaces but I am very accomdating,

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Às Sextas e Sábados a estadia mínima é de 2 noites.

62 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Ross
Setembro de 2017
Great place to stay if you're moving through lafayette. Kristin is a good host and makes your stay very convenient.

Perfil do utilizador de Ross
Agosto de 2017
Very good location, great value for a stay!! Kristin is a great host, good conversationalist!

Perfil do utilizador de Nick
Agosto de 2017
I stayed there for a month while my apartment leases overlapped and it was exactly as advertised. Being a taller male, I surprisingly for the bed/couch to be very comfortable and Kristen even washed the sheets while I was there. I was able to come and go when I needed and Kristen's communication when leaving was very helpful. I would recommend for anyone needing a cheap place to stay.

Perfil do utilizador de Shyam
Agosto de 2017
It's a very comfy place! I really liked it because it's so quiet, neat and tidy!

Perfil do utilizador de Stephanie
Julho de 2017
There was a slight mix up in my scheduling and Kristen made it work out well and I got to sleep great during the day because I work night shift. Thank you so much! Kristen is super nice and even though it is a couch your sleeping on its very comfortable. Will stay again for sure if I am in need of a place to stay.

Perfil do utilizador de Samuel
Julho de 2017
It is as it says a place for budget traveler. Good neighborhood close to restaurants and easy to find

Perfil do utilizador de Andrew
Julho de 2017
Kristin was nice and accommodating and the couch was quite comfy. Great place

Lafayette, Indiana, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Junho 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Kristin

Hi! I'm a 32 year old thrapist who works with children with Autism. I have traveled extensively myself. I've been to 12 different counties including South Korea, Eygpt, Guatemala and Israel. I have a boxer/lab puppy named Callie. She is 7 months old and very well behaved. I'm pretty laid back. My hobby is theatre. I love acting in shows.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos