Front of the building . Open plan living area
Fabulous Brisbane apartment in Sherwood .
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
2 casas de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
2 casas de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Our place is in a resort style complex, close to public transport and family-friendly activities. You’ll will love the 25 m pool, the gym , the BBQ and the Recreation area with gigantic TV. Surrounded by almost 2 acres of gardens and with 2 car garage, the apartment has two big bedrooms , one with a queen bed and the second bedroom with one double bed, 2 bathrooms, main with bath tub, laundry and huge balcony. Air conditioning. Close to shops and train station.

O Espaço

It is so spacious and modern apartment in the 1st floor (lift) , recently built , close to the CBD by train surrounded by beautiful gardens in a very leafy and excellent suburb. A perfect place to stay and discover Brisbane. Top facilities including: pool, lift, private balcony , double garage, communal BBQ area, recreational facilities and gym. The unit has air conditioning and yes there are in working condition .

Acesso de hóspedes

Whole apartment + secure car accommodation for one car+ all amenities.

Interação com hóspedes

We do not live in the complex but we will always available by phone or email. The guests will use the full apartment.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

You will enjoy a nice, quiet and
relaxing space surrounded by gardens and public parks.


Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
1 sofá

Comodidades
Elevador
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Taxa de Limpeza €34
Depósito de Segurança €138
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Preço de Fim de Semana €89 / noite
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 14:00 - 19:00.
Checkout às 10:00

No overnight guests .
No smoking in the house or balcony. No shoes inside the house.
No parties or events.
No suitable for pets.
Check in after 3pm not later than 7pm .
Check out 10am.
Respect the house and the neighbours. The complex is a beautiful quiet place so keep the noise levels down all the time and specially after 9pm.
If you have an accidental breaking please replace it or leave the money to replace it . In the event of losing the keys $200 will be charge for the replacement keys.
It is our home so treat it with care and respect .Please clean after yourself, our cleaner will love it and we will love it too.
Total respect of the house, the complex and its residents.
Enjoy your stay.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo

Disponibilidade
2 noites é a estadia mínima.

34 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Kirsty
Setembro de 2017
A great place to stay. Neat, clean, basic needs met. Had a couple of issues with lights and Maria responded very quickly to assist.
Perfil do utilizador de Maria
Resposta de Maria:
Dear Kirsty : Thank you for your review and I hope that you had a nice stay in apartment. Regarding the lights as you said in the feedback they were working via fan remote and wall switch so now we will include instructions for our guests in how to operate them. We hope we will see you back soon.
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Nicole
Setembro de 2017
Maria's home suited us perfectly. I travelled with my mother and two small children. The main room had the perfect spot to put a port a cot that was accessible but not in the way and there were plenty of towels etc. We had a bit of trouble finding the pool initially as there are no signs in the complex but once found my daughter loved it (perfect size paddle pool for a 3 year old). We had a hire car but did walk to the train station one day which wasn't to far but a bit of a trek uphill for littlies and once we got there the train station only has stair access to the platform so was a bit tricky to access with a pram (just FYI for future travelers, nothing to do with the host!!) in saying this however, the car park for the hosts accommodation is conveniently located right next to the lift so I found it so easy transferring kids from car to the accommodation. All in all a great stay and I would definitely stay again if we were to return to this area
Perfil do utilizador de Maria
Resposta de Maria:
Thank you for your lovely review Nicole . I 'm glad you and your family had a good time in our unit and in Brisbane ! I'm sorry about you not finding the pool easily ,we will include the map showing the pool in the complex for future guests. See you soon ...
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Janna
Setembro de 2017
Maria's apartment is well-situated to downtown Brisbane, and walkable to Sherwood's shops, restaurants, train station and groceries. We stayed there on two separate occasions and everything was great both times. Maria is very easy to work with, the apartment is immaculate, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Perfil do utilizador de Maria
Resposta de Maria:
Thank you Janna ! I'm glad you've enjoyed your stay at Sherwood.
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Robyn
Agosto de 2017
It was a pleasure dealing with Maria. Communication was always prompt with clear instructions being provided. The apartment was immaculate and very comfortable. This is the third time our family have stayed at Maria's home.
Perfil do utilizador de Maria
Resposta de Maria:
Thank you Robyn for the lovely review and your third booking with us ! We are very happy to have you at Sherwood!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Adeline
Agosto de 2017
Good quiet suburb, walking distance to train station but a good 15mins walk. Close to shops and amenities. Very clean and modern apartment with lots of room. Highly recommend for families!
Perfil do utilizador de Maria
Resposta de Maria:
Thank you Adeline for your lovely comment !
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Sharon
Agosto de 2017
Great place to stay very quiet

Perfil do utilizador de Shane
Julho de 2017
Amazing place. Will be looking at this place again when I'm back in qld.
Perfil do utilizador de Maria
Resposta de Maria:
Thank you Shane ! we will be very happy to have you again at Sherwood , you are a very tidy and clean person and respected it our home , Thank you again !
Julho de 2017

Este anfitrião tem 36 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Inscreveu-se em Agosto 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Maria

Rodolfo and I , Maria Mazar are self confessed travel fanatics , who love history , antiques , architecture and people.
Our favourite places are: France, Italy and Spain.
We make our wine , we love cooking ,grow our own vegetables and share meals with friends.
Family is very important to us and we like to spend time with our four grandchildren.
We live in Brisbane but our cottages are a heaven for us and we also visit Stanthorpe as often as we can.
Life is too short to drink bad wine.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos