Saltar para o conteúdo
Quarto privado em apartamento

A Serious Room near Montmartre

Aurelie

A Serious Room near Montmartre

3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Lareira internaEssa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.

O Espaço

This room is in a nice three rooms flat (62 sqm) in the Montmartre area. The neighborhood is a cosmopolitan and contrasted area, suited for families as well as hips.

We propose our study room equipped with a convertible and comfortable sofa (140x190).

towels and linen provided.

You will have access to :
_ The living room: dinner table up to 6 people, coffee table, dvd player, tv screen, docking ipod/ipad station
_ The kitchen which is fully equipped (oven, microwave, fridge, electric kettle, Italian coffee pot, dishwasher, washing machine) and has every basic cooking tools and seasoning you are free to use.
_ The bathroom which is modern with a vintage claw foot bathtub.
_ and the independant toilets.


There is free wireless internet access

The location.

The flat is only one or two minutes away from two tube station, Jules Joffrin (line 12) and Simplon (line 4). You’ll find two markets in the immediate vicinity, one on Ordener Street (Wednesday and Saturday morning) and another one on Ornano Boulevard (Tuesday, Friday and Sunday morning). There are also several supermarkets and many food shops of quality. There are a important number of bars and restaurants for various taste: from bistrot food (La table d’Eugène, La Rallonge, La Fondue), Thai food (Au Sourire de Saïgon), African food (La Fille à la peau de lune)…

Transport and accessibility
.
Two tube lines (Website hidden by Airbnb) Line 12: towards Abbesses-Pigalle (4 minutes), Opéra-Saint Lazare (10 minutes), Madeleine (12 minutes), Musée d’Orsay (15 minutes) (Website hidden by Airbnb) Line 4: towards Gare du Nord (6 minutes), Gare de l’Est (8 minutes), Chatelet-Les Halles (12 minutes), Saint-Michel-Quartier Latin (15 minutes).

From Gare du Nord you use the Eurostar, the Thalys or go to Charles-de-Gaulle Airport with the RER B.
Bus:
_ Bus 60: towards Buttes Chaumont Park, the Ourcq canal, and the Père Lachaise.
_ Bus 80: Saint-Lazare, Galeries Lafayette, Printemps, Opéra, place Vendôme, Palais de l’Elysée, les Champs Elysées, Le Grand Palais, Concorde, Le Jardin des Tuileries.
_ Bus 85: for the Flee Market of Clignacourt, Musée Grévin (Wax Museum), Musée du Louvre, île de la Cité, Latin Quarter, Jardin du Luxembourg.
_ Montmartrobus: to the Sacré-Cœur Church (if you don’t want to climb the stairs…)
Several of these destinations are within a walking distance.
A taxi station is at the doorstep of the building, as well as Vélib stations.

Some last specifications:
We can welcome 2 people. pets are not allowed and it (email hidden).
Our way of life is good spirit and good mood; we always enjoy meeting new people and new cultures.
We can welcome you in French, English, and Japanese.

Welcome to Paris! Paris Willkommen! Bienvenue à Paris!! ^_^ パリへようこそ ^_^
Looking forward to hearing from you!!
Aurelie Nicolas

Comodidades

Wifi
Lareira Interior
Cozinha
Máquina de lavar
Champô
Televisão

Regras da Casa

Checkout às 13:00

Disponibilidade

2 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Michael
Michael
Julho de 2015
Aurelie and Nico were *awesome* hosts! Their apartment was incredibly clean and chic, they were both friendly and approachable, and they were incredibly helpful with their recommendations for local activities/eateries- (e.g. Le super coin, and la recyclerie). Not to mention that …
Perfil do utilizador de Eleonore
Eleonore
Junho de 2015
J'ai séjourné un mois chez Aurélie et tout s'est bien passé. Aurélie est une hôte très sympathique et son appartement fidèle aux photos et à la description, très propre, et joliment décoré. La chambre est suffisamment spacieuse, au calme, avec suffisamment de rangement, un burea…

Este anfitrião tem 2 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Aurelie

Paris, FrançaInscreveu-se em Janeiro de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Aurelie
9 comentários
I'm a young parisian women who loves travelling , enjoying life with friends, discovering cultures and civilisation and food from different countries. pottery,reading and shopping. I used to travel with 6/7 old girlfriends from the university. and now i would be also pleased t…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, 日本語
Taxa de resposta: 0%
Tempo de resposta: em alguns dias ou mais
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos