Saltar para o conteúdo
Our house on a beautiful sunny day.The view from the house after some over-night snow.
Casa inteira

Lake View Country House, Grasmere

Perfil do utilizador de Beth
Beth

Lake View Country House, Grasmere

Mais de 16 hóspedes
7 quartos
12 camas
7 casas de banho e meia
Mais de 16 hóspedes
7 quartos
12 camas
7 casas de banho e meia
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Self check-inFaça check-in sozinho e sem problemas com o cofre eletrônico.

Lake View Country House has seven beautiful bedrooms all with elegant en-suite bathrooms. There is an acre of gardens for you to enjoy and we are a short stroll from the center of Grasmere village.

There are lots of local walking and cycling routes, and historic sites that make Grasmere one of the most popular tourist destinations in Great Britain. The village itself has an abundance of shops, tea rooms, restaurants, and a real ale pub.

Comodidades

Cozinha
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Wifi
TV por Cabo
Secretária de trabalho
Champô

Camas

Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro
Quarto 3
1 cama queen
Quarto 4
1 cama queen, 1 sofá-cama
Quarto 5
1 cama queen, 1 sofá-cama
Quarto 6
1 cama queen
Quarto 7
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com cofre

Acessibilidade

Porta ampla na entrada da casa
Caminho bem iluminado até à entrada

Disponibilidade

18 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Ela
Ela
Setembro de 2016
Had a very nice stay in the Lake room, very quiet and close to centre of Grasmere. There is a private footpath that starts near the house and goes to the lake that makes for a nice stroll (10-15 mins back/forth) with the dog for an early or late walk. The only great downside is t…
Perfil do utilizador de Beth
Resposta de Beth:
Hello Ela, We loved having you and your dog to stay with us and we're so sorry the internet was frustratingly slow when you were here with us. We've just upgraded to fibre this week (it's been a bit of battle to get there!) and now our internet is super-fast. I know that doesn't help for your stay this time, but hopefully it will be less frustrating next time you visit us :) Thanks! Beth and Paul
Setembro de 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Tamsin
Tamsin
Setembro de 2016
We arrived late so Beth left a key out for us and opened up the breakfast early just for us as we were leaving early to go hiking. The room was so comfortable and there were so many different teas and coffees!
Perfil do utilizador de Toby
Toby
Setembro de 2016
Wonderful stay at Grasmere, Beth was fantastic at giving all the information and couldn't have been more help throughout our stay. It was a great apartment which was perfect for what we needed. I'd thoroughly recommend it.
Perfil do utilizador de Sarah
Sarah
Setembro de 2016
We had a really great stay at Lake View Country House. Beth and Paul were very welcoming and knowledgable about the area. Our suite was spacious and clean, it was lovely to have a private sitting room, something you don't normally have in a B&B. The bed was comfortable and the sh…
Perfil do utilizador de Claire
Claire
Setembro de 2016
We loved our stay at Lakeview! I went with my partner and two children (5 and 6 years old) and we stayed in the Daffodil Suite which suited our needs perfectly. The kitchen was very well equipped for a self catering apartment and the bedrooms were lovely and well sized. The view …
Perfil do utilizador de Shauna
Shauna
Setembro de 2016
Beth, Jim, and Emme were fantastic! The location was perfect, and weather and views stunning. Beth graciously helped us plan our meals and our hiking plans, and breakfast was yummy! I can't recommend this beautiful home and family highly enough!
Perfil do utilizador de Erin
Erin
Agosto de 2016
Beth and co. made us feel very welcome. Room was great, breakfast was delicious and loved being in walking distance to the village and the lake. Would happily stay here again.

Hospedado por Beth

Grasmere, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Agosto de 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Beth
53 comentários
Verificada
I live in Grasmere, in the South of the Lake District, with my husband Paul, daughter Emmeline and our dog Bruce. We enjoy walking, climbing, cycling, going to the cinema, cooking, eating and drinking wine with friends. Emme is two and a gentle, happy soul. Bruce is nearly fi…
Idiomas: English
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios semelhantes

Coisas para fazer perto desta casa