2 Bedroom Luxury Cottage (Secure & Quiet)
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Close to Windsor Great Park, Windsor Town/Castle, Eton, Ascot, Staines, Wentworth, Guards Polo Club, Heathrow, London (30mins train), Egham Station (20mins walk), Village Green (2mins walk), Pubs & Restaurants, Magna Carter Memorial.

The cottage is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets). Very secure building with gated entrance and surveillance. Extremely quiet.

Owners available on request throughout your stay.


Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios
Pequeno-almoço

Preços
Pessoas extra €35 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza €29
Depósito de Segurança €117
Desconto Semanal: 21%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 20:00.
Checkout às 12:00

The 8.00pm check-in time can be extended on the condition that the Guests
provide proof of late travel arrangements and advises the Host well in advance.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
Às Sextas e Sábados a estadia mínima é de 2 noites.

30 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Ian
Setembro de 2017
Second time at Englefield Green and loved our time every bit as good as the last time. Amazing host and delightful cottage to stay in. Everything meets your expectations.
Perfil do utilizador de Rachel
Resposta de Rachel:
Thank you Ian for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you all again soon. Rachel.
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Tessa
Setembro de 2017
The cottage is really lovely. Beautifully furnished and maintained. All sorts of lovely goodies left to make our stay even more perfect. The location is fabulous and we will definitely be going back. Rachel is a perfect host and made us feel very welcome

Perfil do utilizador de Lucy
Setembro de 2017
The cottage was lovely and just as described. Rachel had kindly stocked the fridge and cupboards which was very generous. The check in and check out was great as Rachel lives nearby. Communication was also superb even when I was running late on arrival she was very accommodating.

Perfil do utilizador de Corrie
Setembro de 2017
This cottage was perfect and Rachel could not have been nicer! The fridge was stocked with all kinds of goodies when we arrived and it was lovely, lovely, lovely! It is a perfect area, close to quaint pubs and restaurants. I wish there were more stars I could give!!!!!!

Perfil do utilizador de Elizabeth
Agosto de 2017
An gracious hostess, an elegantly decorated cottage and a lovely location. We could not have asked for a more welcoming and comfortable home away from home. It offered a chance to see true British country life - from shops in the village to cricket on the green - and is within walking distance to Runnymede, the Air Forces Memorial and Royal Holloway University. London sites and theatre were an easy commuter train trip away. A hidden jewel.
Perfil do utilizador de Rachel
Resposta de Rachel:
Thank you for your kind words Elizabeth. I do hope you choose to come and stay again. Rachel.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Barry
Agosto de 2017
Great hostess, and plenty of 'goodies' in the cupboards and fridge/freezer for breakfast, and tea and....

Perfil do utilizador de Chris
Agosto de 2017
This was one of my best Airbnb experiences. Rachel was an excellent communicator and thoughtful host. Her house was extremely clean and well stocked with everything that you need. The house is in a great location behind a private gate. Easy access to nearby shopping and restaurants and parks. Highly recommend.

Este anfitrião tem 12 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Inscreveu-se em Junho 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Rachel
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos