Front - no steps - easy access.
Dining area
Walk to the Beach & Dunes
Hospedado por Bonnie
Bonnie é o anfitrião.Bonnie é um superhost.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

My place is close to famous Hwy 1. Just a 10 minute walk to the beach and the Oceano Dunes. Watch the sunsets, ride the waves or go to the Melodrama.
Comfy sheets and coffee or tea in the morning. Private bedroom with a twin bed & private bath. 2nd person can stay on airbed or in the Teardrop trailer (garage).
Shared kitchen,dining and living room. Fully fenced back yard. My place is good for solo adventurers, business travelers, bikers headed down the coast and furry friends (pets).

O Espaço

My house has 3 bedrooms. One is mine and one is my office. You have the 3rd bedroom with a twin bed (1 person) with the option of adding an inflatable (single Instabed w/ built in Never Flat pump) mattress for a 2nd person. This may NOT BE SUITABLE for COUPLES. Bedding, towels, hairdryer, yoga mat, iCoffee maker are provided. Wireless internet. Please park ON THE STREET or request exception to park in the driveway. House is one level and neighborhood is quiet.

Acesso de hóspedes

Big kitchen with stove, oven, microwave and refrigerator are available to use. Living room as TV with Apple TV. There is a DVD player and small monitor to view DVD's in your room. The antenna also pulls in about 7 channels including local NBC. (No cable) The private back yard is newly landscaped and has a hammock & chairs. Park ON THE STREET.

Interação com hóspedes

I know the Central Coast well and am happy to help with suggestions for recreation, restaurants and wineries. I am happy to provide coffee or tea. I have a pdf of restaurants if you would like it sent. I have numerous local maps and magazines in your room. And if you would like an Argentine tango lesson - I do those too. I make every attempt to be here to let you in so I really appreciate it if you can give me a general arrival time prior.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Unfortunately due to the new policy of AirB&B NOT to post photos I will need to trust only those with positive reviews or gov't issued photo ID. Please do not request a booking without photo or reviews. I work independently so my time is flexible to help with anything you need. On occasion I do need to be at a meeting or out on a shoot. I'm also an early riser - so if you like total quiet & to sleep in late - this may not be the place for you. AND I occasionally give private tango lessons in the living room - for 1 or 2 hours. Just to note the beach area closest to the house allows vehicles to drive on the beach. Most are headed south to the ATV area. Go up one more stop light (3 min drive) to Grover Beach and the vehicles are not allowed. The beach can be busy on weekends and holidays, relatively quiet other times. Charge to drive on the beach is $5. I have a 11 am check out time. Please ask me first for additional time if you need it & good chance I can accommodate you. Business License (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). Transient Occupancy TAX will be collected from AirB&B starting in October 2017. The front door has a RING doorbell that should enable me to talk to you if I am not at the house and you need any assistance with keys or the lock box.


Comodidades

Preços
Pessoas extra €16 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza €13
Depósito de Segurança €131
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Preço de Fim de Semana €42 / noite
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (2 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 21:00.
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com lockbox

Please Park on the STREET & NOT in the Driveway. Reasonable quiet after 11pm. is appreciated. No problem with late arrivals - I have a lock box. All pets should stay with you if you leave the house. Please ask if you need an exception. Limited to 1 pet. or 1 extra person - not both. Absolutely no smoking on the property - anywhere.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.
A partir do dia 01 de Novembro de 2017 - 20 de Novembro de 2017 a estadia mínima é de 5 noites.

107 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Karen
Outubro de 2017
Bonnie's place is ideal if you need something simple, easy, welcoming, and in a perfect location! It was absolutely perfect for me on my trip - it was the best value for the money that could possibly have been available to me and I appreciated every bit of it. Comfortable, clean, simple, welcoming, easy - nothing not to love. Bonnie was great - quick and clear communications on all fronts, friendly, knowledgeable, and happy to let me do my own thing. Awesome all around.

Perfil do utilizador de Kevin
Outubro de 2017
I would totally recommend staying here. Bonnie was a great host. Her home is very clean. Very easy directions to follow. I had a wonderful experience. Thank you.

Perfil do utilizador de Lauren
Outubro de 2017
Bonnie has a cute and clean house with useful amenities and located in a central spot. Bonnie was kind and helpful and made our stay comfortable.

Perfil do utilizador de William
Setembro de 2017
Place is in a good area
Perfil do utilizador de BonnieBonnie é um superhost.
Resposta de Bonnie:
Would like to know hat you didn't find accurate or clean? As for Value - the SLO County campsites just over the bridge are close to the same price ($46-$49 per night with additional $9 reservation fee ) an you don't get bedding, tea/coffee, water, snacks, wi-fi, TV and the shower will cost you extra. As for Accuracy my space description says in BOLD - NOT SUITABLE for COUPLES. We had tons of communication - so no idea why that didn't get 5 stars either. Very disappointed in this review - sorry you were disappointed with my home. Bonnie
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Alan
Setembro de 2017
Great place. Not a lot of room for a family of three, but we squeezed in and Bonnie was very accommodating and welcoming. Would recommend.

Perfil do utilizador de Kelly
Setembro de 2017
I needed somewhere to crash for the night on my drive down the coast, and I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and Bonnie made me feel right at home. I would definitely stay here again!
Perfil do utilizador de BonnieBonnie é um superhost.
Resposta de Bonnie:
Thanks Kelly. You were a great guest.
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Partick
Setembro de 2017
Good room, great amenities. Location is a little hard to find but overall really nice. Easy walk to Grover Beach and a very short drive to Pismo and Morro Bay.

Oceano, Califórnia, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Agosto 2014
Perfil do utilizador de BonnieBonnie é um superhost.

Hiker, dancer and videographer. I grew up in upstate NY and went to college in Iowa. Then on to grad school in Valencia CA. I worked as a TV news photojournalist for 10 years - Texas, CA and Seattle, before returning to the Central Coast of CA and working freelance. Hope to start working a bit less and traveling a bit more. Just got a cute Teardrop trailer I hope to explore the west with. Love cats and dogs, but between furry pets at this time. I do all sorts of partner dancing and teach Argentine tango (a passion for the last 8 years). Was in BA for a month to study and practice. Want a lesson?

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos