Roadside entranceThe Flat Outside
Cambridge. Near Granta Park & Addenbrooke's
Cambridge. Near Granta Park & Addenbrooke's
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

Moorhens, is ideal for couples, singles, business travellers, & families (children over 5). Quiet & rural, near Granta Park & bus route No.13 to Cambridge City, Addenbrooke's Hospital, & Park & Ride. A self-contained unit with private garden: - 1 double bedroom, shower room, with w/c & hand basin, a sitting room with double sofa bed. Table & chairs, fridge with milk, butter, spring water, juice, bread, jam & marmalade. A selection of cereals, teas, coffee, sugar, kettle, toaster & microwave.

O Espaço

Our space is a self-contained unit built on the back of our house. Most suitable for singles and couples, but with a sofa bed in the sitting room we have been able to accommodate groups of 3 people, and also groups of four. Drinking water is available on tap - but we also supply bottled spring water.

Acesso de hóspedes

You will have full private access to the flat, and in fine weather use of your own private garden space. Please feel free to explore the whole garden, sit by one of the 3 ponds, (Wildlife, Koi and Goldfish) and perhaps even feed the Koi and Moorhens.

Interação com hóspedes

We are now both retired, and generally will be around during your stay. Please feel free to ask if there is anything we can do to make your stay better. There's a washing up bowl in the cupboard in the shower room for your used crockery. When you go out, the washing up fairies take it away, and return it - nice and clean!
If you should need extra crockery, you will find more in the right hand drawers of the grey units, under the main window in the sitting/sofa room


Viagens de negócios
Este anúncio tem comodidades essenciais para viagens de negócios.

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios

Preços
Pessoas extra €12 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é 15:00 - 23:00.
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com lockbox

No outside shoes
No naked flame anywhere in the flat.
No cooking appliances to brought into the flat.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

85 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Clare
Outubro de 2017
Thank you for a very pleasant stay!! There was everything we needed and more. Lovely clean accommodation and comfy bed! We hope to return! Looked like good access to Cambridge from there, although we were visiting for a family party in Ickleton.

Perfil do utilizador de Steve
Outubro de 2017
Always warmly welcomed and looked after by Maurice & Kathy

Perfil do utilizador de Clare
Outubro de 2017
Very cosy and peaceful. We had everything we needed for our stay and a warm welcome when we arrived. Spotlessly clean and a very comfortable bed too.

Perfil do utilizador de Steve
Outubro de 2017
Always warm welcome and facilities really good. Will always stay here.

Perfil do utilizador de Janet
Outubro de 2017
Maurice & Kathy’s place is about a 15 minute drive from Cambridge it is a lovely clean granny type place with very nice gardens, small micro kitchen with tea coffee sugar bread milk cereals jam marmalade and more provided for guest. They have a very nice garden which you can have a look around good value we will be going back Jimmy,Janet&Jack

Perfil do utilizador de Lesley
Setembro de 2017
Great location, really clean and just what I needed for a business trip

Perfil do utilizador de Dana
Setembro de 2017
Maurice and Kathy's unit is charming, very nicely kept and serene. They were very welcoming and helpful in guiding us through the narrow roads. Once we were there, they were available to offer whatever we needed, but also left us to ourselves to enjoy our time. Two things to keep in mind about their place: The micro-kitchenette has no basin or water. (Though all used dishes are taken away and cleaned daily, and they leave bottled water in the mini-refrigerator.) There is no source for hot water for shaving, etc., other than the shower. There also is a short step - about an inch - which is well-marked but easily forgotten. Because they ask guests not to wear outside shoes, it's easy to stub a toe. Don't let this stop you from staying at their lovely unit or enjoying their warm hospitality, but do be aware.
Perfil do utilizador de Maurice & KathyMaurice & Kathy é um superhost.
Resposta de Maurice & Kathy:
We were so glad you enjoyed your 3 nights with us. You mentioned there was no hot water to the shower room basin. There is a plentiful supply of hot water for guests, it just needs to be run through the system as the basin tap is the furthest from the hot water cylinder. As mentioned in your feedback we are very approachable. It would have been better to enquire about the hot water than to suffer in silence.
Setembro de 2017

Great Abington, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Julho 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Maurice & KathyMaurice & Kathy é um superhost.

Your hosts:- Maurice and Kathy are retired professionals, originally from London, have been living here in Abington since 1987.
We're happy to talk, or respect your privacy.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos