Saltar para o conteúdo
Bedroom you will rentbathroom shared with other bedroom
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia privada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho e meia privada
Ainda não será cobrado

My place is within walking distance to to parks, restaurants , dining, malls and only 30 minutes away from Chicago. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, the safe neighborhood, the comfy beds. My place is perfect for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families. There is another bedroom connected by the bathroom to this space. If you want to use it for a family or 2 couples, I can unblock it and make it available for you.This will be an additional $40

O Espaço

This space has a closet and available dresser space. It has a queen sized bed and a possible queen blow up bed if you need extra space. The bathroom is private, unless you specify that you want the adjoining room for a family or another couple. That space would be $40 extra. All you have to do is contact me that you would like this space and I will unblock it so you can book it. Please note that there are 2 friendly cats that roam the premises. If you are afraid of cats or allergic, this is not the space for you. Please do not ask me to lock them away during your stay, This is their home, too.

Acesso de hóspedes

You can access the pool and grill and all kitchen appliances.

Interação com hóspedes

I will be here to greet you when you arrive, and will show you everything you need to know, exchange a key to the front door as well as a key to your room.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

There are coffee makers and mini fridges in all of the bedrooms. Feel free to use the oven,, stove, grill, outdoor fireplace, laundry room, and pool. Just note that Fridays are designated laundry days for my permanent renter. All other days are open.

Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet
Piscina
Internet sem fios
Preços
Taxa de Limpeza €18
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00
Checkout às 11:00

Também deve saber
É preciso subir escadas
Há animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - I have 2 cats
Cancelamentos
Disponibilidade
2 noites é a estadia mínima.

15 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Traci
Novembro de 2017
You will love Carol's place. She's a terrific host with more than enough space. We will definitely be back. Thank you Carol for a memorable time.

Perfil do utilizador de Catherine
Setembro de 2017
Our stay at Carol's Castle was great. The location is beautiful and the house is beautiful. My SO and I went on long walks every morning and it was refreshing and there is a wonderful park nearby. Carol herself was welcoming and authentic. We felt immediately at home. In addition, due to circumstances, we ended up with a room upgrade! I'm sure that it could have gone the other way--the location alone imo would have been worth the cost--but it just shows Carol's hospitality and natural hostess instincts. My SO and I are a bit reclusive, and spent most of our days in the city, so we greatly appreciated how quiet the neighborhood and house were whenever we got home late at night. Thanks for a great holiday, Carol!

Perfil do utilizador de Ness
Agosto de 2017
Great location and perfect for my needs! Carol was lovely and the room was very, very spacious! Just wish I could have stayed longer to try out the pool and chill out on the balcony.

Perfil do utilizador de Virginia
Agosto de 2017
Communication was great. Easy check-in. Pretty and safe neighborhood. Shopping close by. Nice space for a family.

Perfil do utilizador de Itz
Agosto de 2017
Lovely home in a very convenient location. If you are a cat lover and enjoy waterbeds, this is the place for you. Host was responsive and the place was easy to get in and out of.

Perfil do utilizador de Neil
Agosto de 2017
Home is beautiful! Carol was very hospitable. She asked several times if she could help us regarding our stay. Would highly recommend!

Perfil do utilizador de Jeroen And Paula
Maio de 2017
A very good host!

Lombard, Illinois, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Julho 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Carol

I am a lover of travel. history, literature, music, fine dining and fine wine. I cannot live without Game of Thrones, sauteed scallops and shrimp and a good bottle of wine. I love classic rock, old westerns and old movies in general. I have been an English teacher and worked with students with autism as well.My life's motto is to live well, love freely and laugh often.

Idiomas: Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos