A light and airy double bedroom.Cozy and comfortable living room.
Cotswold country, double room, Witney
Cotswold country, double room, Witney
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho partilhada
Ainda não será cobrado

Based in the gateway to the Cotswolds and half an hour from Oxford, a perfect place to do both on a budget. A two minute walk from local amenities and only 20 minute walk to the very picturesque, Witney town centre. There are some great local cycling routes very nearby and a shared garden at the rear of the property works well as a bike storage area. Friendly hosts, friendly cat, great for couples, solo travellers and cycling holidays.

O Espaço

A well presented, modern, first floor maisonette with a light and comfortable double bedroom to let. There is a shared living/dining area, kitchen and bathroom and a communal garden to the rear of the property.

Acesso de hóspedes

You will have use of the living/dining area, kitchen and bathroom. There is a communal garden which is a great area for bike storage.

We will provide a continental breakfast in the morning and do feel free to make yourself teas and coffees throughout the day.

Interação com hóspedes

My husband and I both work full-time but we will be around most evenings, early mornings and weekends. We are happy to offer advice on local places of interest/good restaraunts (Witney has about 90 places to eat!) etc so if you have any questions, please ask.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

We do have a very friendly, small black cat named Bambi.

We are about a two minute walk from a Co-op and other shops.


Comodidades
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha
Internet sem fios
Pequeno-almoço

Preços
Pessoas extra Sem Custos
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 18:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 12:00
Check-in autónomo com lockbox

We are unable to take bookings over 5 weeks in duration.

Também deve saber
Há gato(s) na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

48 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Marta
Setembro de 2017
Hannah’s place is located in a quiet, family focused type of neighborhood. The room looks exactly as pictured. It takes 30min walk to get to the city center. If you don’t like to walk, there’s public transportation available nearby as well. Definitely coming back if I ever end up near Witney again.

Perfil do utilizador de Jon
Outubro de 2017
We were staying for a wedding just down the road at Cogges Manor farm, this was a great location (10 min walk) to get to and from as well as close by to Hanborough station.

Perfil do utilizador de Lisa
Outubro de 2017
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm und alles verlief problemlos. Hannah und ihr Mann sind sehr nette und umgängliche Menschen, bei denen wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt haben. Das Zimmer ist eher klein, aber man hat alles, was man für ein paar Übernachtungen braucht. Das Frühstück war sehr liebevoll hergerichtet und die Fahrt nach Oxford wirklich kein Problem. Uns hat es gefallen :)

Perfil do utilizador de Tom
Setembro de 2017
Comfortable, affordable and great communication. Thanks!

Perfil do utilizador de Sun
Setembro de 2017
Quite nice home and Hannah Andy are quite friendly, the house is beautiful with books, comfortable, we had good stay here. Many thanks! Will recommend.

Perfil do utilizador de Martin
Setembro de 2017
Would probably suit a younger couple.

Perfil do utilizador de Julie
Setembro de 2017
Hannah and Andrew are a very friendly, down to earth couple, making us feel at home and offering us information or advice if needed. We had a lovely Indian meal from their recommendation. Hannah set out a range of breakfast options for us in the morning. It is a sweet cosy place to put your head down for a night or two. We would recommend staying here.

Witney, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Agosto 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Hannah

My husband and I are both 26, Andy works for a charity and I work as a teaching assistant and will be studying at university come September to become a primary school teacher. We both enjoy cycling, days out and are active in the local community.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos