Saltar para o conteúdo
We live in the bigger barn adjacent.
Fig Tree Barn- a peaceful, comfortable stay.
Fig Tree Barn- a peaceful, comfortable stay.
3 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho
3 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Fig Tree Barn is a separate, self-contained barn conversion on the edge of the village of Congresbury, 7 miles from Bristol airport. There is a sunny living/dining room with great views over fields and to the Mendips beyond, a double bedroom and a bathroom. You can make your own simple breakfast in the mornings - everything provided for making great coffee, tea and toast, muesli, OJ...Free off road parking next to the barn. Sorry, no pets.

O Espaço

Make yourselves comfortable in our character barn. It is ideal for a couple or a small family - the downstairs double bed is very comfortable and the sofa bed is new and good quality.

A great get away for a couple.

Acesso de hóspedes

Your space is self-contained. If you need to use a proper kitchen for your children's needs or maybe your own special dietary requirements, you are welcome to use mine, just ask. Similarly if you were to get muddy or soaked during the day, you may use the washing machine and dryer which is in my kitchen - just ask.

Interação com hóspedes

Please let me know if you need provision for a gluten free, vegan or dairy free diet.

I will be around if you need anything - just knock on the door, or else message me if I am not at home.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

If you are using planes, trains or buses to get about, I may be able to help by collecting you or dropping you off.

Viagens de negócios
Este anúncio tem comodidades essenciais para viagens de negócios.
Comodidades
Básico
Champô
Aquecimento central
Máquina de lavar
Preços
Pessoas extra €12 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza €17
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é 16:00 - 22:00
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com lockbox

- Guests are requested to arrive after 4pm and depart by 11am on the day of departure.
- A message to let us know your estimated time of arrival would be appreciated.

Também deve saber
É preciso subir escadas - 5 stairs and turn and another 5 stairs, handrails
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio
Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

53 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Davy
Novembro de 2017
Perfect little space for someone needing either a get away or a place to stay when working a weekend. Shame it's unavailable during the week or I might still be there.

Perfil do utilizador de Heather
Outubro de 2017
Jackie was a marvellous host. We had a lovely time in a wonderful house. I highly recommend Jackie's Airbnb. Perfect .

Perfil do utilizador de Jackie
Outubro de 2017
Fig Tree Barn provided us with 2 nights of cosy accommodation. It was bright and clean and just as described.

Perfil do utilizador de Chris
Outubro de 2017
A fantastic space and a brilliant host! Fig Tree Barn is a lovely place to stay and Jackie is superb host who went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable! Thanks!

Jackie, thank you very much for a delightful, private, place to rest our weary heads and relax upstairs overlooking open fields and the Mendip hills. If asked to comment further, we can think of nothing better to say than, highly recommended, with beautifully tasty, homemade preserves.

Perfil do utilizador de Sophie
Outubro de 2017
It’s a lovely, cosy barn with a very friendly host.

Perfil do utilizador de Julia
Setembro de 2017
The little barn was exactly like the photos so no let down at all. Very quiet place so we all slept soundly. One person in our group had the sofa bed..which he said was very comfortable. Jackie was lovely...very friendly. She even offered to give us a lift to the pub!

Bristol, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Agosto 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Jackie

Hello. My name is Jackie. I have enjoyed many adventures travelling in Europe, the Far East and America, and opening my home to air B&B is my latest. I love living in Congresbury in North Somerset, surrounded by fields and lovely countryside, yet close enough to Bristol to enjoy its urban offerings, and close to Clevedon for the sea. I work from home as an acupuncturist and massage therapist. I enjoy all kinds of music with my family and walking with our dog Lola.

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos