Large closetComfy bed
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Clean, comfortable private room and private bathroom for one guest in a kosher, vegetarian townhouse on a cul-de-sac in a quiet residential neighborhood.

Convenient to transportation, shopping and houses of worship, the house is located between Baltimore, MD and Washington, DC.

Free parking is available in front of house.

O Espaço

Kosher, vegetarian townhouse on a cul-de-sac in a quiet residential neighborhood.

Whether you're celebrating a family event, taking a temporary job in DC or Baltimore, or in between apartments, this is the restful place you're looking for.

Clean, comfortable bedroom on the second floor with a twin bed, desk, nightstand, closet and ceiling fan. The private bathroom is in the hall just outside the bedroom and has a dual-flush water-saving toilet and combination shower/tub with low-flow showerhead.

Acesso de hóspedes

You also have access to kitchen, dining room, living room, powder room and backyard patio on the first floor.

All other rooms are private spaces, not open to guests.

Interação com hóspedes

I work from home most days on the lower level, which is not part of shared space

I am happy to interact with guests when my schedule permits

I can be reached by phone when I am not home

Outras coisas a ter em conta

You must be mature, clean, respectful and trustworthy.

Many stairs make the house unsuitable for anyone with limited ability to navigate steps.

Your privacy is completely respected.

Quiet time between 10 pm and 6 am.

Coffee, tea and water are available all day.

Free parking is available in front of the house.

Dogs must be leashed outside the house.

For guests staying at least seven days, sheets and towels are changed every four days.

Guests staying seven nights or more may wash one load of laundry per week.


Comodidades
Permitido animais
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Internet sem fios
Básico

Preços
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama de solteiro

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O horário de check-in é 16:00 - 21:00.
Checkout às 10:00

No smoking in or around the house
No illegal drugs or criminal activity
No guns or other weapons
No loud music
No guests who are not on the reservation
Kosher food only is allowed in the house
No food storage available
Clean up after yourself in all shared spaces
Treat walls, furniture, fixtures, art and other property with care
You are welcome to read any of the books in your room, but please don’t write in them!

Também deve saber
É preciso subir escadas - Several stairs to entrance, one flight up to bedroom

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
2 noites é a estadia mínima.

23 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Michael
Outubro de 2017
One of the best experiences I have had. Marcie is a great host and looking forward to staying with her again

Perfil do utilizador de Victor
Outubro de 2017
It’s always a pleasure staying at Marcie’s place. She is an outstanding host with a very comfortable home. Looking forward to a future stay.

Perfil do utilizador de Ariel
Setembro de 2017
Marcie was super sweet, kind, and welcoming! She was very accommodating to my schedule and helped me find plenty of activities to fill my free time. The area is beautiful and easy to get around - Marcie showed me how to get where I needed to go whether I could walk or take the bus. It was very quiet and private, a nice getaway from my busy life.

Perfil do utilizador de Victor
Setembro de 2017
It's always a pleasure staying at Marcie's home. Marcie is a fantastic, friendly, and gracious host. I highly recommend her place to anyone staying in the area. I am looking forward to a future stay at her place soon.

Perfil do utilizador de Seema
Setembro de 2017
hi

Perfil do utilizador de Victor
Agosto de 2017
As always it's always a pleasure to stay at Marcie's. She is a great host with a lovely home.

Perfil do utilizador de Victor
Agosto de 2017
Always a pleasure staying at Marcie's.

Olney, Maryland, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Agosto 2016
Perfil do utilizador de MarcieMarcie é um superhost.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos