Saltar para o conteúdo
Relax on the front porch with Portland's local home-grown goods:  a cup of Stump-town coffee or glass of Pinot Noir wine from the Willamette Valley or one of 100s of Portland microbrews.Invite your friends to join you on your vacation as all the four couches in the living room open up two double beds and/ or queen beds with upgraded mattresses!
Casa inteira

All Dates! Craftsman; Steps 2 Food, Min/Downtown!

Perfil do utilizador de Laura And The Co-Host Team
Laura And The Co-Host Team

All Dates! Craftsman; Steps 2 Food, Min/Downtown!

Mais de 16 hóspedes
4 quartos
16 camas
2 casas de banho
Mais de 16 hóspedes
4 quartos
16 camas
2 casas de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Self check-inFaça check-in sozinho e sem problemas com o cofre eletrônico.

Welcome to "Portlandia" Remodel!

Portland requires 30 days+ rental and restrict Vacation Rentals so we are looking for a longer term guest.

Comodidades

Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cozinha
Wifi
Pequeno-almoço
TV por Cabo
Lareira Interior

Camas

Quarto 1
1 cama king, 1 cama queen, 1 cama de solteiro
Quarto 2
1 cama queen, 1 cama de casal
Quarto 3
2 camas de casal
Quarto 4
4 camas de solteiro
Espaços comuns
1 cama queen, 1 cama de casal, 2 camas de solteiro, 4 sofás-cama

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 16:00
Checkout às 10:00
Check-in autónomo com cofre

Acessibilidade

Porta ampla na entrada da casa
Caminho bem iluminado até à entrada

Disponibilidade

52 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Shannon
Shannon
Julho de 2018
This house was great for our big group. Excellent location and nice clean space. Portlandia Rocks!
Perfil do utilizador de James
James
Julho de 2018
Pretty Good House- Bad Management I would not recommend any rental from this property management outfit. The house was pretty well suited to our needs, but our stay would have been much better if there had been a LOCAL manager there to help with some problems. We had plenty of em…
Perfil do utilizador de Laura And The Co-Host Team
Resposta de Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Thank you for the input James! I do have multiple listings and most of them are in San Diego where we are all based. I do have staff in Portland that takes care and maintains the home in preparation for each guest. We are sorry if you encountered some problems during your stay and I appreciate you bringing it all up so we can improve the areas overlooked and prevent it from happening to our future guests. We do embrace any good or bad feedback as it really does help enhance the quality of service we can offer for each guest. Thank you so much. Cheers, Laura
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Jazmine
Jazmine
Julho de 2018
The place was pretty spacious and very close to downtown, only downside that there was a lot of ants on the up stairs bedroom with the shower Nd some spiders on the living room
Perfil do utilizador de Laura And The Co-Host Team
Resposta de Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Hi Jazmine, Thank you for the kind words. Thank you for letting us know! We already get rid of the ants that are in the home. We are looking forward to hosting your stay again. :) Here is the link to ALL entertainer coastal homes that may works for you, your family and friends. https://www.airbnb.com/users/2503251/listings Cheers, Laura
Julho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Evan
Evan
Junho de 2018
We were extremely disapointed with what we found here. This did not look like a "newly renovated" house. We hope that before the next guests come the owner makes the necessary repairs, gets a cleaner in who will do deep cleaning in the kitchen, bathrooms, and laundry room, and ge…
Perfil do utilizador de Laura And The Co-Host Team
Resposta de Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Thanks, Evan for your input! We take in ALL good and bad feedback about the home and personal input to improve. Please let me know next time if anything is not PERFECT so we may fix IMMEDIATELY. Thank you for being such a great guest and for taking good care of our place during your stay. I am looking forward to hosting you again in the near future. Here is the link to ALL entertainer coastal homes that may works for you, your family and friends. https://www.airbnb.com/users/2503251/listings
Junho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Varna
Varna
Junho de 2018
Interactions were impersonal since this is a group (like a realtor company) rather than an individual with a home. Often got stock responses. Also odd that the listing has been removed from AirBnB. The location is great and the house has a ton of space! Unfortunately, there was a…
Perfil do utilizador de Laura And The Co-Host Team
Resposta de Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Thank you for a great review! We appreciate any feedback as this helps us identify the areas where we can improve. Cheers, Laura
Junho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Lauren
Lauren
Junho de 2018
This home has since been taken off Airbnb, but I would steer clear of these hosts. They're a bit dishonest (their houses look wayyy nicer in photos), the home wasn't clean (towels all over the floor, not washed), and they weren't good communicators (every email was just a form r…
Perfil do utilizador de Laura And The Co-Host Team
Resposta de Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Thank you, Lauren, for allowing us to host you! Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Thank you for bringing this to our attention while we are hosting you. We have re-evaluated the works of the cleaners who cleaned the house prior to your stay. I am saddened that you have declined my offer to send back the cleaners to take care of everything on your first day as our cleaners guarantee their works. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable home. We would love to welcome you back and turn your experience around. Here is the link to ALL of our entertainer homes. https://www.airbnb.com/users/2503251/listings Best, Laura, and The Co-Host Team
Junho de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Kevin
Kevin
Junho de 2018
Overall the house has a lot of space but needs to be professionally cleaned. Dirty rugs, dirty floors, moldy shower curtain, dishes with old food and coffee pot mold are the things that made our stay unenjoyable. The house didn’t have towels for all guests when we arrived but th…
Perfil do utilizador de Laura And The Co-Host Team
Resposta de Laura And The Co-Host Team:
Thank you for the very helpful feedback. We appreciate every detail and concerns you have. We are very serious about taking down notes on every detail that needs to be fixed in our entertainer home. And we would like to extend our apologies about the experience you had. We have hired a professional housekeeper to have all the minor and major fixes accomplished. All cleaned! Thank you for staying with us! Here is the link to ALL my entertainer homes. https://www.airbnb.com/users/2503251/listings. Cheers, Laura, and The Co-Host team.
Junho de 2018

Hospedado por Laura And The Co-Host Team

San Diego, Califórnia, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Maio de 2012
Perfil do utilizador de Laura And The Co-Host Team
619 comentários
7 Referências
Verificada
Hola Guests! Viva Beach Life (website coming soon!), myself, my co-hosts, my housekeeping & handyperson teams have a passion for buying, remodeling, staging, marketing, hosting and entertaining guests in Viva Beach Life Coastal Beach vacation homes with a local design vibe a…
Laura And The Co-Host Team apoia o Compromisso de Salário Digno
As pessoas que limpam o espaço deste anfitrião recebem um salário digno. Saiba Mais
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 95%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Sobre o lar
Quando se hospeda com a Airbnb, hospeda-se em casa de alguém.
Este é o lar de Laura And The Co-Host Team.
Laura And The Co-Host Team
Jay, Mark Christian e Francis ajudam na hospedagem.
Jay
Mark Christian
Francis

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos