Saltar para o conteúdo
Semi-private entryLivingroom w/ extra long futon
Sunny Victorian Apt, Liberty St near downtown
Sunny Victorian Apt, Liberty St near downtown
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
1 casa de banho
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

This apartment is on the second floor, with two bedrooms, bathroom, and living room with small kitchenette, TV, and pullout couch. Access to Wifi.
Our place is walking distance to the capitol building, college, historic city center, parks, public transport, and art and culture. You’ll love our place because of the quiet street, the light, the coziness, the comfy (long!) beds, and the high ceilings. This is good for couples, adult students, business travelers, and parents with one child.

O Espaço

We have restored our 1895 Victorian home for 21st century living. We live on the first floor, while the apartment is on the second and our offices are on the third floor.

Acesso de hóspedes

There is a shared entrance stair that leads to this second floor apartment & our spaces on the first and third floors. Private apartment with 2 bedrooms, bath, and living room with small kitchenette (fridge, microwave, toaster oven, and coffee maker). You can park in front on the street (summer) or in back of the house (winter).

Interação com hóspedes

We like to greet our guests when they come, introduce them to the apartment, and give them whatever help they need. We are always available by cell phone, or usually by knocking on the door to our first floor living space.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

During the snowy season there is an intermittent parking ban on the street, so you will need to park in back (& wait to be plowed out if we get a foot of snow or more!)

Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet
Televisão
Básico
Preços
Pessoas extra €13 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza €13
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00

- Quiet hours after 10 PM.
- 1 offstreet parking space available.
- No smoking on property.
- Use of front porch allowed.

Cancelamentos
Disponibilidade
2 noites é a estadia mínima.

34 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Daniel
Outubro de 2017
Comfortable place at a good price.

Perfil do utilizador de Toni
Outubro de 2017
Our hosts, Barbara and Paul, were friendly and helpful. The neighbourhood is quiet and a 10+ minute walk to the Main Street. Although the town and area seems to be very safe, do note that the 'apartment' cannot be locked separately to the main house - this was not a bother, although may be a concern for some. The kitchenette has a microwave but no cooking facilities that allow you to cook/prepare a meal beyond reheating or a salad, etc. A pleasant, albeit rustic space.

Perfil do utilizador de Suzanne
Outubro de 2017
The location is ideal for those visiting Montpelier and the surrounding area. The hosts were very nice and easy to communicate with. The apartment is charming, clean, warm and welcoming.

Perfil do utilizador de Friedemann
Outubro de 2017
The place is really nice and Barbara is a wonderful host. We felt very welcome. The seperate flat is very private and everything in Montpelier is in easy walking distance. Clean and comfy place.

Perfil do utilizador de Nachiketa
Outubro de 2017
Very nice place near shops and restaurants, but quiet.

Perfil do utilizador de Sheryl
Outubro de 2017
Highly recommended.

Perfil do utilizador de Pat
Outubro de 2017
Walking distance to downtown, clean and comfortable. Kitchenette with small refer and microwave.

Montpelier, Vermont, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Junho 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Barbara

Both my husband and I are architects and retired college professors, where we taught architectural engineering and sustainable design. We love living in our walkable small town, the capital of Vermont, in the midst of the beautiful Green Mountains. We traveled for many years with our children (now grown), and did several house exchanges with families in England and Denmark. I also developed a college course in architectural history that included a short tour in Europe; we visited Barcelona (a personal favorite), France, Greece, England, and Italy. I'm fascinated by the history of the ancient Greeks and Romans, and participated in an archeological dig along Hadrian's Wall in England.
We have hosted a number of guest actors for the local theater company for the past eight years, so we're very familiar with hosting people in our home. When we travel, we like to meet local people, so the opportunity to use Airbnb seems like a perfect fit for us.

Taxa de resposta: 90%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos