Saltar para o conteúdo
Casa de hóspedes inteira

Modern and welcoming studio apartment

Perfil do utilizador de Charlotte
Charlotte

Modern and welcoming studio apartment

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
DESTAQUES DA CASA
Excelente experiência de check-in100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Extremamente limpa2 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.
Self check-inFaça check-in sozinho e sem problemas com o cofre eletrônico.

A self contained studio apartment with its own private entrance at the side of our house. King size bed and bathroom. Egyptian cotton bedding and deluxe mattress. Ensuite private bathroom with shower. Nespresso machine, kettle, fridge and sink.

Five min walk to Bakerloo line. Situated 20 mins on the bus or tube to Oxford Street, 10 mins on the tube to Baker Street (Madame Tussauds) and an 8 min train ride to Euston. Coffee shops, shops and restaurants galore - 1 minute walk away.

Comodidades

Wifi
Secador de cabelo
Televisão
Champô
Ferro de Engomar
Cabides

Regras da Casa

Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (2 a 12 anos)
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00
Check-in autónomo com cofre

Disponibilidade

28 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Natalie
Natalie
Julho de 2018
Everything you could need. Close to public transportation, enough space, nice bathroom & shower, & small kitchenette with mini fridge. Although you are basically in their family’s back yard, it is very private. It was perfect!
Perfil do utilizador de Nathan
Nathan
Julho de 2018
A homely studio in an ideal location. Warm and welcoming host that ensured we enjoyed our stay. Thoroughly recommend to anyone.
Perfil do utilizador de Mira
Mira
Junho de 2018
Lovely little studio apartment. My friend and I couldn't have asked for anything better. The location is amazing with so many public transportation options right next door. The place was clean and exactly as described. Both of us would definitely stay here again!
Perfil do utilizador de Alejandra
Alejandra
Maio de 2018
The place was like the pic!! With the chester included! The bed was not really comfortable, but it was ok ! No more than 3 nights! We found some spiders and dust. For the rest, she left some shampoo, shower gel, and the bathroom was clean and the kitchen also. We did the check o…
Perfil do utilizador de Charlotte
Resposta de Charlotte:
Thank you for your feedback, Alex. This is the first negative feedback we have had about cleanliness with comments from guests to date that the studio is "clean" and "very clean". We can't really really control 100% for spiders and I'm sorry you found dust. We work so hard to keep place clean and I will look into this with our cleaners. Similarly with the bed, most guests comment specifically on how comfortable it is and I'm sorry that you only found it to be OK. As you mention, you checked out late (30 mins) and did not to ask us or apologise. We were very patient, despite being left with a very tight turnaround as a result. Thank you for your nice comments about me and my daughter. She loves having guests to stay and meeting people from around the world :)
Maio de 2018
Perfil do utilizador de Hugo
Hugo
Maio de 2018
Very nice place. Small but stylish and well appointed. Very comfortable bed. As previously mentioned there are minimal kitchen/cooking facilities so please note this if you need a place to cook! Charlotte is super friendly and a great host.
Perfil do utilizador de Brian
Brian
Abril de 2018
The flat is very clean and well-furnished, with a great shower and bed, and it would be ideal for either solo travellers such as myself, or couples. Kilburn Park tube station is a short walk away, and there is a wide range of shops also within very easy reach. It is possible to…
Perfil do utilizador de Anja
Anja
Julho de 2017
Die Unterkunft ist sehr zu empfehlen. Sie ist sehr sauber, es gibt die Möglichkeit, sich Kaffee und Tee zu machen. Zucker und Milch waren ebenfalls vorhanden. Es gibt einen Kühlschrank, jedoch keine Möglichkeit zu kochen. Das Bett hat eine Breite von 1,40 m, was in UK Standard is…

Hospedado por Charlotte

Londres, Reino UnidoInscreveu-se em Janeiro de 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Charlotte
41 comentários
Verificada
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora
Comunique sempre através da AirbnbPara proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check out
Ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos