SunsetThe Sunshine House - park anywhere on the street.
The Sunshine House on the Water
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
2 casas de banho
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
2 casas de banho
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

About 1/2 way between San Francisco and the Wine Country, Marin County is the perfect place to stay and see it all! On the water with SUP boards, swimming, and more. You choose 1 of the 2 bedrooms. Comfortable queen bed, or 2nd bedroom has a full/double bed and a full desk area for the business traveler. 2 full shared bathrooms available. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (when you book my other listing: 2 Bedrooms in the Sunshine House).

O Espaço

The room with the full size bed has lots of closet space, a full desk and comfortable office chair. Perfect for the solo business traveler. There is also just enough space on the floor for another single person on the air mattress. The room with queen size bed has very little floor space and no desk or space for large suitcases. Suitcases may be kept just outside your bedroom door on a luggage rack or on the dresser in the closet. If you wish to use both rooms, please book my other listing: "2 Bedrooms in the Sunshine House".

Acesso de hóspedes

The kitchen is available to warm up food in the microwave and toaster oven. Please do not plan on using stove/oven for cooking full meals. We have a ZAAZ exercise machine you are welcome to use, and guests really enjoy the back yard deck with views of the water and East Bay hills. Yoga mat available upon request. Indoor ping pong table too! One TV in family room is for whole house to share.

Interação com hóspedes

Gostaria de saber se você tem alguma restrição alimentar ou alergias, para que eu possa adaptar seus itens de café da manhã para alimentos que você pode comer e desfrutar. I geralmente oferecem café / chá, iogurtes, granola / cereais, e frutas. Outros itens, tais como muffins também podem estar disponíveis. Estou sempre disponível via texto para o meu telefone, ou pessoalmente. Nunca hesite em deixe-me saber como posso tornar a sua estadia mais confortável. Procuro dar-lhe uma experiência de 5 estrelas, e quer saber enquanto você está aqui se eu estou caindo de que a qualquer momento.
translated by Google

I would like to know if you have any food restrictions or allergies, so I can tailor your breakfast items to foods you can eat and enjoy. I usually offer coffee/tea, yogurts, granola/cereal, and fruit. Other items such as muffins may also be available. I am always available via text to my phone, or in person. Never hesitate to let me know how I can make your stay more comfortable. I seek to give you a 5 star experience, and want to know while you are here if I am falling short of that at any point.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

All bedrooms are upstairs and we have steps in and out of the entry way, so this is not a good place for anyone who is not comfortable with stairs. Street shoes, food, and drink all stay downstairs please!
We are very careful and conservative with our water and energy use. Please plan to be efficient with your showers and never let the sink water run unless you are actively using it. Remember to turn off the fans and lights!

As listed, this is a private bedroom with use of 2 bathrooms. Most of the time these bathrooms can be considered private but because my daughter or I may use them on a rare occasion, I have them listed as "shared". The rest of the home is shared with me, my daughter (sometimes), and our very small quiet dog. We go out of our way to insure your comfort and relaxation, and frequently guests say they feel immediately "at home" like they are with old friends. We are always open to questions and suggestions, so please feel free to communicate with us. Our 5 star rating is something we worked hard to get and want to keep! Thanks for booking with us!


Comodidades
Internet
Internet sem fios

Preços
Taxa de Limpeza €26
Depósito de Segurança €260
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 colchão de ar

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é flexível
Checkout às 12:00
Check-in autónomo com keypad

- Kitchen use is limited to frig./freezer, microwave, toaster oven, please ask for instructions.
- Food and drink allowed downstairs only. NOT bedrooms upstairs.
- No street shoes on carpeted stairs or upstairs bedrooms.
- All children must be supervised at all times. We live on the water - NEVER leave your child alone - not even for a minute - no matter their swimming skill!
- Always practice the Golden Rule!

Também deve saber
Há cão(ães) na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
2 noites é a estadia mínima.

14 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Sanne
Setembro de 2017
This is a dream of a house. Leda is a fantastic host and the breakfast is outstanding incredible with a directly lagune-view. I will look forward to come back.

Perfil do utilizador de Tommaso
Setembro de 2017
Leda is a perfect host: communicative, polite, smily and careful. Her house on the lagoon is amazing, you can really relax there. Our stay was really what we like to find in an airbnb place.

Perfil do utilizador de Caity
Agosto de 2017
Leda is the sweetest, kindest woman. Her home is gorgeous and she is very generous with her hospitality. Staying with Leda was perfect for us, as we were spending a lot of time running around the Bay Area looking at apartments and touring, but we could come back to the house and relax. We never felt in the way, but also it was very clear that Leda was excited to get to keep meeting new people. This was a wonderful place and we loved this trip because of Leda and her wonderful home. Also she has the cutest little pup! Which is always a great bonus to a place.
Perfil do utilizador de LedaLeda é um superhost.
Resposta de Leda:
I am so happy you were comfortable here and I do hope to see you both again in the future!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Val
Agosto de 2017
I would highly recommend staying with Leda. She is the best host with a super home on the lagoon with stunning views, a super comfortable and clean bedroom and goes out of her way to provide you with a lovely breakfast to cater for all your dietary requirements in you have any. I could not have wished for a more friendly and accommodating lady with a lovely daughter and cute little dog! Leda was so helpful with advice on where to go and how to get there and made my stay superbly easy. Do not hesitate in booking your stay with her in Marin Keys...a truly idyllic place and very safe if you are teavelling on your own. She will look after you and make you very welcome.

Perfil do utilizador de Cherry
Julho de 2017
Leda is the nicest, sweetest, most caring Airbnb host I've ever had! The place is spotless, super spacious and quiet. I know some hosts photoshop their pictures to look good, but Leda's pictures do Not capture how wonderful her place is. I am so glad I booked a stay with Leda and will always think of her as my first choice in this area. Keep being awesome Leda, the world needs more people like you <3.
Perfil do utilizador de LedaLeda é um superhost.
Resposta de Leda:
Wow! So glad you enjoyed your time here! I felt so at ease with you both here and you too are "the best" in my airbnb experiences!! Wish you both all the best in life! You deserve it!
Julho de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Benny
Maio de 2017
Great place to stay at; Leda was a great host, The View and accessibility to the water is amazing, EVERYTHING that is described is indeed included. We do plan on coming back with a group of friends to enjoy the her group listing. P.S. breakfast was included, from my previous experiences in other AirBnB's. They usually only offer hot water and granola bars, not here!
Perfil do utilizador de LedaLeda é um superhost.
Resposta de Leda:
So glad you both had a good time here. You were a delight to host and I will welcome you back anytime! Bring your friends and book my other listing '2 Bedrooms in the Sunshine House'. Safe travels to you!
Maio de 2017

Perfil do utilizador de Wayne
Março de 2017
I couldn't imagine a better experience. Everything was as promised and clean and Leda is full of insight on Marin county. I highly recommend her residence if you desire a quiet and relaxing stay.
Perfil do utilizador de LedaLeda é um superhost.
Resposta de Leda:
Such a pleasure to host you! Considerate, thoughtful and just fun to have around! Come back any time!!
Março de 2017

Este anfitrião tem 2 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Novato, Califórnia, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Agosto 2015
Perfil do utilizador de LedaLeda é um superhost.

Love to travel and meet new people. Trying new things, foods, activities is always exciting, but I also like traveling back to places I already know and love. A clean, comfortable bed & bathroom is a must, but otherwise I am pretty laid back and easy going. I travel a bit for business, but always enjoy fitting in some leisure time along with it! Had such great experiences with staying at airbnb, that I am now hosting myself. It would be great if you let me know what you would like to know and I will add in that info. Thanks for considering booking with me, and/or sharing your home with me, and I look forward to meeting you! I will treat your home with the utmost respect and care and that is also what I expect from my guests as well! I strive to give my guests a 5 Star experience so please let me know while you are here if I am falling short of that at any point during your visit. I am always available by phone or in person! I want you to have a wonderful stay, so just ask me about anything!!

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos