Saltar para o conteúdo
RelaxRefreshing dining / meeting place
Cozy get away, clean and refreshing, safe and good
Cozy get away, clean and refreshing, safe and good
7 hóspedes
3 quartos
5 camas
1 casa de banho
7 hóspedes
3 quartos
5 camas
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Omnipure USA drinking water Filter
No carpet at all.
Clean linen and floor.
Clean and washed slippers.

All that u need in a house, with brand new dryer, rain or shine stay dry and cozy.
Spacious, bright, fresh, enclosed alfresco

Ducted air conditioning.

No staircase for luggage .
Luggage scale and adaptor for Overseas travellers.

Worry free, secure and safe stay

Book with confident expectation

Self checked in available

900m walk to train station, shopping and restaurants next to it

O Espaço

Total of 3 bedrooms with 5 beds and one single mattress upon request for the 7th guests in the booking.

Beds and linen and towels will be set up only according number of guests in the booking.

One queen bed in the main room
can fit another thick single foam mattress for the 7th guest/ child/friend

2 single beds (one is trundle single ) in the second room with TV.

2 single beds in the third room ( one single bed and one spring mattress trundle with wheels, the trundle is for person up to 174cm.)

Pls book exactly the number of guests staying including children and toddlers.

Each booking will have its unique set up to make you feel warm and welcomed.

Beds and linen and towels will only be prepared accordingly.

Let me know if you have any special request.

One 13cm thick comfy foam single mattress available for the 7th guest in the family or friends , clean linen, towel and pillow provided.

Single mattress for the 7th guest best placed in the main room on or in the lounge.

Baby bath tub available for infant

Bathroom with two entry doors, one to the shower another to the toilet.
Built in mirror and linen cupboard in the bathroom

Toilet separated from the shower.

Empty suitcases can be put away onto the spacious top shelf of the built in wardrobe.

Stepping stool is placed in the laundry cupboard.

Comfy leather couch, clean and wiped down each time

Ikea leather comfy poang chair with foot rest.
Mordern Acapulco chairs for both indoor and outdoor seating.
Comfy freedom dining paded chairs for laptop work station.
Comfy alfresco chairs.

85 square meter of internal dwelling free standing single level house.

With front yard and spacious back yard.

Great for couple, sports event, for family, friends or business travellers or business meeting or for weeding guests, allow me to be your proud and gracious host.

Quiet environment.

Home owners occupied surrounding neighbours.
Quiet and safe.

Hairdryer and brand new iron, ironing board and mat kept inside the linen cupboard

Limited Wheel chair access, please contact me for your peace of mind, your comfort and ssfety and satisfaction is my chief passion.

Sensor lights all around the walk path at night for safety and security.

May you have a wonderful cosy, clean and refreshing stay.

No public access, fully fenced around, quiet, secure and safe. wonderful peace of mind during your stay.

Message me anytime and I will be gentle and gracious

Acesso de hóspedes

With filtered drinking water on tap.

Private access to the accommodation.

Total privacy, safe and secure.
Free standing building,
fully fenced around.

Quiet cul-de-sac / no through traffic, quiet and safe for your car.

Free kerbside parking next to the walk path of the accommodation.

Limited Wheel chair access, please contact me for the peace of mind, your comfort and satisfaction is my passion

Interação com hóspedes

I will respond to your messages promptly, i work during the day till late.

I will assist you during your stay.

Easy check in anytime after 3pm , just let me know the time of your arrival and i will organize the place for the key to be picked up by yourself.

Check out no later than 10am as scheduled cleaning commence at 10am.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Fully furnished brand new building with ducted air conditioning for your comfort.

Fresh air all around.

Freshly washed slippers for indoor steamed clean floor for all guests to ensure you enjoy the clean and comfortable stay.

You can leave your shoe on the shoe rack at the front door, safe and secure.

Comfortable freedom chairs.

Single level home, no staircase for your comfort.

Second bedroom with TV

Cozy clean accommodation is fully booked each month and each month is filling up fast.

If you are keen about this cozy clean accommodation you should make instant booking as others also looking at those dates you are interested , if someone instant booked in the middle of those dates you are interested airbnb and I won't be rejecting them as we are committed to the reliability of the booking

Let me know if you have any queries at all and i will be gracious and gentle

Book with confident expectations.


Kitchen is equiped With gas stove, oven,microwave , nutribullet, hot pot (steam boat) sandwich press. ..kettle. rice cooker..slow cooker... pots, corning wares, Tupperware salad spinner, quality mugs, plates
casserole. utensils... knife blocks.. washing powder...exercise mat...picnic mat
and placemates...for special table setting. ...cake stand..etc

Quality cutlery set and dinner plates setting.

Chinese tea pot set...chopsticks. .and rice bowls.

Quality Amway and AMC and renaware stainless steel healthy cookware and accessories .

Secure, quiet, free standing fully furnished dwelling with huge sunny alfresco for your comfort.

Fully fenced all around .

Outdoor seating available.

Feel free to use them.

Viagens de negócios
Este anúncio tem comodidades essenciais para viagens de negócios.
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Acessível para cadeira de rodas
Internet sem fios
Pessoas extra €13 / noite após 5 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza €40
Depósito de Segurança €99
Preço de Fim de Semana €106 / noite
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro
Quarto 3
2 camas de solteiro
Espaços comuns
1 colchão extra
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 10:00
Check-in autónomo com lockbox

Strictly no smoking inside the accommodation.

Take no offense at all, all that I ask is for all to respect my responsibility as a host as I have guests booking for wedding and anniversary and for families with precious little ones arriving from long flights or long distance driving to have immediate rest.

Many thanks for your understanding.

My desire is for every guest using cozy accommodation to be comfortable and be refreshed.

I appreciate no damages or incidents so other guests can enjoy the stay after you.

Be considerate and treat it as your own cozy accommodation.

No pets
No party.

Clean up the accomodation, clean the kitchen items that you use, and remove all rubbish as you go.

Rubbish bins provided at the backyard.

Red bin for all garbage

Yellow bin for recycled materials.

Enjoy the refreshing huge sunny alfresco...with gas cooking facilities.

Use only the gas stove in the alfresco next to the microwave.

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio
2 noites é a estadia mínima.

64 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Essie
Dezembro de 2017
Ellen is a lovely host, she constantly kept in touch before arrival and throughout stay to check on us but she also gave us the space we needed. The house had literally everything we needed during our stay, Ellen has put so much thought into what her guests need for a comfortable stay. The house was located in very central place for us, easy access to motorway and so many attractions and places around. Don’t hesitate to book Ellen’s place.

Perfil do utilizador de Yashi
Novembro de 2017
Ellen is very nice and will help you in any way that she can. She was so accommodating of our 2 year old and even left milk in the fridge for us upon our arrival. The place is spotless and very cosy. It’s great for a small family or group of friends. I highly recommend it.

Perfil do utilizador de Raquelle
Novembro de 2017
I organised a trip for a friend. These were her comments: Ellen is a fantastic host who has a lovely private home. It is incredibly clean, well equipped and extremely functional. I especially loved the big alfresco area, great for entertaining. Ellen will be as involved as you want her to be, but because I was travelling alone, she became my Sydney Mum and helped me with my whole trip! Out of the graciousness of her heart, she gave me lifts to my Conference, left food for me because my flight was getting in late and helped me navigate public transport with her knowledge of the area. What a privilege it was to meet Ellen and have her host me. I would have no hesitation recommending this to anyone. Plus it’s only 10min walk to the train station and shops... so handy.

Perfil do utilizador de Lorene
Novembro de 2017
This must be one of the best Airbnb experiences that we have experienced. The rooms was clean, tastefully decorated and yes, we had cupboards and wardrobes for our clothes. Thanks to Ellen's thoughtfulness, we could even do full blown meals and save. Even though seven hills is a little far from the city, the proximity of Ellen's place to the train station, makes it an obvious choice when I am next in Sydney. All the best to you Ellen and Godwin

Perfil do utilizador de Ben
Outubro de 2017
Nice clean accomodation will all the amenities. Great host easy check in and great communication

Perfil do utilizador de Perisia
Outubro de 2017
Excellent home environment. The place is very clean, quiet and safe. The host is very friendly, humorous and very accommodating. The place is very (URL HIDDEN) the train station . Highly recommended

Perfil do utilizador de Lucy
Outubro de 2017
Ellen was a courteous helpful host. She communicated well and was just delightful to deal with. Thank you for the memorable stay.

AustráliaInscreveu-se em Julho 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Ellen

Cheerful Christian lady
I am chinese from Malaysia.
I have been living in Australia since 1987, know the area well.
Can help with reliable private airport transfers.

Message me anytime during your stay, I will be gentle and gracious

I can speak English, mandarin, cantonese and bahasa Malaysia.

I love beautiful and restful living.

With the attitude of humility I reach out to people with hope and with kind smile .

Been to many countries and I love restful and beautiful living and accommodation during traveling.

Allow me to be your proud and gracious host.

有过滤的自 來 饮用水



可幫安排接送 气車.

uber 服务


Idiomas: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos