Saltar para o conteúdo
Your own spacious area with two rooms, a bedroom with 1 x queen size and 1 x single bed and separate lounge/dining area.Enjoy a complimentary self-serve continental breakfast gazing out at the ocean views. A range of cereals are available, including gluten free. There is also tea/coffee and hot chocolate available. Both instant and freshly ground cafetiere coffee are also available.
Burnie - spacious 2 br nr city centre ocean views
Burnie - spacious 2 br nr city centre ocean views
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

My home is ideal for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families who like peace and quiet. It has been newly renovated, including a new bathroom.

The spacious accommodation area features a bedroom with a queen and single bed and a totally separate dining/lounge room.

It has a separate entry and you are supplied with your own key and can come and go whenever you want.

We supply a continental breakfast to all our guests and can accommodate gluten free and other requirements.

O Espaço

Your accommodation area features sea views and has two separate spacious rooms, one is setup as a bedroom, the other as a lounge, dining area. The lounge/dining area has a television/DVD player and has a microwave oven, mini-refrigerator and tea and coffee making facilities.

The accommodation area includes free broadband Wifi access.

You are supplied with your own key so you can come and go as you please. We live in a separate area of the property and are always on hand to provide assistance if needed.

Please note that there is no kitchen or access to one in the accommodation area.

Acesso de hóspedes

You have access to a separate part of the house which is a 2 bedroom area (1 bedroom and a separate lounge/dining room) with sea views. This area has its own separate entry way and you can come and go as you please.

Interação com hóspedes

My partner and I are always on hand to make your stay enjoyable. You are welcome to use the back area of the house.

We live in a totally separate area of the house so you have your own space with bedroom and dining area with new en-suite bathroom.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

My home has limited parking and is not suited to campervans, caravans or camper trailers. There is free parking outside in the street at the property address.

Comodidades
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Internet sem fios
Aquecimento central
Pequeno-almoço
Preços
Pessoas extra €7 / noite após o primeiro hóspede
Depósito de Segurança €99
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen, 1 cama de solteiro
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00
Checkout às 10:00

- Access to accommodation via stairs. May not suit elderly and not suitable for people with disabilities
- Accommodation area does not have a kitchen but has microwave oven, fridge, toaster, kettle and a self service continental breakfast is included (cereals and toast). It is not appropriate for backpacker stays and cooking is strictly prohibited. Smoke in the area will trigger smoke alarms.
- Smoking is allowed outside of the accommodation area and butts are to be disposed of in the supplied receptical.
*** IMPORTANT PLEASE READ ***
We insure our accommodation area for each of our bookings and it is essential that the number of guests included in your booking is accurate including children and infants. We will require you to amend your booking prior to being admitted into our accommodation area if the number of guests doesn't tally.

Também deve saber
É preciso subir escadas - 15 stairs to the accommodation area.
Não há estacionamento na propriedade - Parking is outside on the street.
Limitações das comodidades - There is no kitchen in our accommodation area.
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio
Disponibilidade
1 noite é a estadia mínima.

64 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Bethany
Dezembro de 2017
Lovely place and really nice location! Would recommend

Perfil do utilizador de Alison
Dezembro de 2017
Spacious, clean home from home with views of the sea. Nice breakfast. Close to the penguin viewing (a must do).

Perfil do utilizador de David
Novembro de 2017
Our stay with Helen and Jonathan was an amazing experience, their accommodation was very clean and comfortable, and their help and attention was excellent Wonderful hosts AAA+++

Perfil do utilizador de Andrea
Novembro de 2017
Nice place where stay a couple of days. There is the opportunity to see penguins at night in the beach close to the house.

Perfil do utilizador de Vivian
Novembro de 2017
Helen and Johnathon were great hosts who provided local tips for places to see and visit in the area (and on route to Launceston). The accommodation was as pictured and had everything we needed. As a bonus, we were able to see some penguins about 3 minutes away at dusk.

Perfil do utilizador de Linley
Outubro de 2017
Great AirBNB. Comfortable, helpful and great view you may even see a whale.

Perfil do utilizador de Eleanor
Outubro de 2017
Excellent accomodation in Burnie - highly recommend

Burnie, AustráliaInscreveu-se em Abril 2013
Perfil do utilizador de Helen

I am relaxed and outgoing and love to travel and spend time with like-minded people. I love visiting Europe when I have a chance. Most recently I have seen a fair bit of Australia.

My partner Jonathan and I travelled across from Perth to resettle here in Tasmania. We had a fantastic trip seeing different parts of Western Australia and parts of South Australia and of course the Great Ocean road before catching the ferry to Tasmania.

I have a Scottish background and as a result have got acclimatised very quickly to the Tasmanian way of life. I love to meet people of different cultures. I enjoy swimming, walking and travelling.

My motivation for hosting through Airbnb is because as a child in Scotland my parents had two holiday cottages and I always wanted to do something similar in Australia. We have a completely separate area in our house so I thought it would be nice to share with travellers who are visiting the beautiful North west of Tasmania and learn more about their stories and about where they live.

I prefer to host people who are fairly self-sufficient and would like an occasional chat.

Idiomas: Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

Sobre o lar

Quando se hospeda com a Airbnb, hospeda-se em casa de alguém.


Este é o lar de Helen.
Helen
Jonathan ajuda na hospedagem.
Jonathan

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos