front of houserear of house
Por favor defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor defina o número de bebés.
Bebés
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Os bebés não devem ser incluídos no número de hóspedes.
Ainda não será cobrado

My place is close to 8 lakes, 7 golf courses, Crystal Bridges Art Museum, bicycle & walking trails, 'THE BACK 40' system of Mountain Bike trails nearly 40 miles long, the Walmart Home Office in Bentonville, & the University of Arkansas in Fayetteville. You will love my place because of it's tranquil location well away from noise and traffic. A haven for wildlife with song birds, crows, hawks, squirrels, chipmunks and deer. I'll assist you in finding things to do and places to eat out.

O Espaço

You have the private use of your bedroom with it's comfy Queen size bed, a full bath and the shared use of the entire house except the hosts bedroom and office. This includes the kitchen with full cooking privileges, the hand built stone gas fireplace, a spacious sun room and washer and dryer. A Queen size sofa bed in the sun room is available for 1 or 2 extra guests. You will also have shared use of all the outside grounds which includes 3 wood decks, a large covered patio, a 15 foot long waterfall/stream/pond and the full use of two 21 speed bicycles. I have owned and operated an Auto Detailing service for the past 20 years. As an added perk for staying at my place, I will do any cleaning on your vehicle from a simple wash and vacuum to a full up California Detail at a 25% discount off my regular prices.

Acesso de hóspedes

Some of my guests have loved eating breakfast outside on my upper deck with its canopy of trees and private woods in the background. It is also nice in the evening to star gaze and hear the night sounds of frogs and crickets.

Interação com hóspedes

I am occasionally away during the day and evenings but whenever I am there I will be glad to assist you in any way I can, such as showing you around the area or giving you advice on things to do and places to eat out. I will usually be there in the morning to serve you a continental breakfast, or I will leave things out for you to serve yourself. I have an electronic keyless lock for the front door so you can come and go as you like.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

For guests that are Mountain Bike trail users, I have some special information not available on line that I will share with you. Ask me and I will elaborate.


Camas
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

O Espaço
Acomoda: 4
Casas de banho: 1 (Casa de banho privada)
Quartos: 1
Camas: 2
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 15:00
Checkout: 13:00
Tipo de quarto: Quarto privado

Comodidades
Internet
Cozinha
Internet sem fios
Acessível para cadeira de rodas

Preços
Pessoas extra €9 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebés (Menos de 2 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detetor de Fumo
Detetor de Monóxido de Carbono
Cartão de segurança
Fechadura na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
2 noites é a estadia mínima.

14 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do utilizador de Shelley (And Gray)
Setembro de 2017
We (my two sons and I) decided last minute to have a guys trip to bike the Razorback Trail system. We lucked out when we found Jim's place. It was perfect. Jim is a gracious and generous host and his home was just what we needed. Although Jim was gone or just invisible most of the time we were there, I did enjoy chatting with him. He has done and seen lots of interesting things. 5/5 would stay there again.

Perfil do utilizador de Cheri
Agosto de 2017
Jim was a wonderful host very helpful in providing information on the area and good day trips. Great place to stay for the value

Perfil do utilizador de Kelly
Julho de 2017
Jim is a great host. He makes you feel like you are at home and that you have known him forever. The bedroom and bathroom were comfortable and clean. We enjoyed sitting on the deck in the mornings and evenings. Jim provided everything we needed. He even had bagels, coffee, fruit, cereal, etc. available for breakfast each morning. He spent time giving us information about the area and suggestions for the best restaurants, etc. We would definitely stay at Jim's place again. His home is also in a great location!

Perfil do utilizador de Barbara
Julho de 2017
Lovely home in the beautiful Ozarks! Jim keeps a beautiful home and was so friendly and helpful! I am planning to move to Bella Vista in the next couple of years and Jim showed me around the community and introduced me to some new friends with common interests. He could not have been any nicer in sharing his home with me--letting me cook to my heart's content when I had grown weary of eating out on the road. His home is spotlessly clean and he has really worked to insure his guest's comfort, such as letting me adjust the thermostat to my comfort. Thanks so much for a great stay, Jim, and I look forward to returning before I get moved up there permanently!

Perfil do utilizador de ShelbyShelby é um superhost.
Julho de 2017
Jim's home provides a peaceful and private environment to relax, to share stories, and enjoy a cup of coffee outside or in. Surrounded by trees and fireflies this time of year, Jim has created a wonderfully designed interior space complete with a sunroom for meditating. Jim provided places to eat and visit while here and

Perfil do utilizador de Lucas
Julho de 2017
This is one heck of a great deal for how nice Jim's house is. It is very clean and organized. The room was like everything was brand new and it was very very comfortable. I can not stress enough how much you get for the rate staying with Jim. He also detailed my car while I was there for a very reasonable rate, and I get my cars detailed all the time and he did a great job on that as well! Jim was so nice that when my A/C went out on my car he was able to help me get a new compressor for a discount. He went out of his way to be kind and accommodating. He also knows the area well and has a bunch of recommendations for things to do if your interested. Top notch all the way !! If i could give 10 stars I would !!

Perfil do utilizador de David
Julho de 2017
Great host easy to go and come. Very clean and comfortable very good host will stay again if in area

Bella Vista, Arkansas, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Setembro 2016
Perfil do utilizador de Jim

I am a semi retired guy that lives alone in my 3 bedroom, 2 full bath home. I am friendly and outgoing with a very positive view of life. I enjoy meeting new people from different backgrounds and countries. I allow my guests to set the tone for interaction. If they want to have privacy, I am fine with that but if they want to be friendly that is even better! I love the outdoors and ride my bicycle whenever I get the chance. I cannot survive without pizza and love to bake my own with my pizza stone. I enjoy cooking and plan to offer Danish stuffed pancakes called 'aebelskivers" for a breakfast treat.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos