Large arm chairarmoire for hanging clothes
Available for market dates, female
Available for market dates, female
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 casa de banho
Ainda não será cobrado

Large 1903 home, rustic atmosphere. home on 3 acres, large oak trees to sit under. 7 miles from the downtown area though. Lg. B.R share new bath, share occasionally with only one other. Old fashion feel for Quiet relaxing stay.

O Espaço

Large bedroom with high ceilings. 9' x 15' x 12' California twin bed (larger than twin, smaller than double). Very comfortable. Beautiful hand crafted bed, chair in room. Share new full bath with one other person occasionally. Comfortable living room. You enter from the side porch to sitting area to bedroom. My home is on a 3 acre lot.

Acesso de hóspedes

Kitchenette access upstairs, coffee maker, toaster, microwave, fridge. Front porch, sitting area outside of your bedroom. Feel free to sit outside among the old oak trees.

Interação com hóspedes

I'm available as much or little as you like. Give all the privacy I can.

Outras coisas a ter em conta

Large spacious bedroom, very comfortable bed. Room cleaned weekly. Food in room to be kept in enclosed containers/disposed of in tied bags. No lined or dirty clothes on floor, to be kept in basket or enclosed bags. 11 pm to 7 am is quiet time. Kitchenette upstairs with cold water, fruit, snacks.


Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet sem fios
Estacionamento gratuito nas instalações
Cabides

Preços
Desconto Semanal: 13%
Comunique sempre através da Airbnb
Para proteger o seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro nem comunique fora do site ou da aplicação da Airbnb.
Saiba Mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é adequada para animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças (0 a 12 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer hora depois das 15:00

Também deve saber
Há gato(s) na casa

Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
4 noites é a estadia mínima.

2 Comentários

Perfil do utilizador de Basil
Maio de 2017
What a great and gracious host Rebecca is. I felt right at home from the moment she greeted me and that feeling never left. I was new to the area, starting a new job, a new chapter in my life, and Rebecca made me feel as if we'd known each other forever. When I wanted privacy, it was if I was all alone in the house. When I wanted company it was like sitting with an old friend. What a great first impression of North Carolina!

Perfil do utilizador de Mark
Abril de 2017
This was my first experience using Airbnb and Rebecca elevated any apprehensions I had. She met me when I arrived and was very friendly and helpful. I was staying there for business, so I left in the morning and did not come back until evening. It was easy to manage my time and very restful. The room was just as pictured; there were no surprises.

Este anfitrião tem 32 comentários por outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Greensboro, Carolina do Norte, Estados UnidosInscreveu-se em Junho 2015
Perfil do utilizador de Rebecca

Everyone says "wow" who enters my home who loves the ole' rustic, turn of the 20th century feel. I strive to make this the coziest, homiest "bed and breakfast" feel you can find. I'm a real "southern belle" , they tell me. I'm a retired, young thinking, nurse. I love all animals, nature, history, fine dinning, good wine, good conversation. I live by the old, "do unto others as you would have them to do unto you"...........

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos